Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 13415 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13415)
Sort by:
Yi F. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2015
nice hotel

service,location,convenient
8.3
Report this review
David T. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2015
Convenient location with attractive room rate

Convenient, Luxury Hotel and Big Room Space
10
We stayed here during our short holiday to Bangkok, we choose to booked this hotel, due to having promotion and is a five star hotel with gym facilities and situated at Pratunam area. The hotel is clean, new and have two tower. Our hotel room is at North Tower, even though will need to walk a little to get to our room, but we still enjoyed staying in this hotel. The hotel room we stayed is facing Bai Yoke Tower, and from our hotel room, we can enjoyed the scenery of Bangkok. This is fantastic experience. And the hotel is just a short walk distance to famous Thailand Fashion Mall Platinum, and also Pratunam Market. We definitely will stay in this hotel again when our next trip to Bangkok. We have no negative comment to his hotel, thumbs up!!! And just down of hotel, during the night, will have night market too, we really enjoyed stayed in this hotel a lots.
Report this review
Wei C. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2015
good location. nice and clean hotel

location. powerful airconditioning and friendly staff.
7.7
Report this review
Mien H. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2015
Berkeley hotel

location
5.7
It was a nice stay at the hotel but, don't request anything from the hotel Such as booking of restaurants at baiyoke sky and taxi as they got hidden extra charge which they don't tell you.
Report this review
Kristina C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 18, 2015
Excellent location

location, value for money, staff
9
This is my second time staying at the Berkeley Hotel and I enjoy my stay there namely for the great location (near to the Pratunam night market) & being within walking distance to the BTS, SARL, Pratunam morning market, Platinum mall and many attractions in the Pratunam area. I will definitely go back again!
Report this review
Seetha L. Families with older children Singapore, May 18, 2015
berkeley experience

location, service and rooms
8
Wonderful
Report this review
Lee Z. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2015
Will return to stay again

Convinence, clean and value for money
9
Value for money.
Report this review
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2015
Good for first time visitors to Bangkok

Location, peripheral activity, staff efficiency
8.3
Location: Fantastic. 5 mins walk away from Platinum Shopping Centre, Pratunam Market. 20 min walk away from Phaya Thai BTS (which links to the Airport Rail). Local Culture: At night, the bare streets turn transform into night markets with hawkers and roadside stalls sprouting up everywhere. You get to enjoy local cuisine in the comfort of your room at a fraction of the price. Stay: We stayed in the North Tower this time. The walk is not very far but everything in the north tower seems to be of a lower quality. There is no bathtub in the room and neither is there floor to ceiling windows. Compared to our stay in the Main tower, this kina paled in comparison. Besides that, we also had to contend with freezing aircon, awarm fridge and the perpetual sound of water slushing about in the toilet. The shower also automatically turns on in the middle of the night with strange sounds emitting from the toilet. There is no cable on TV and there was also a glitch in the hotel system which led to all key cards being deactivated. However, they made up for it with efficient and helpful staff service.
Report this review
Seetha L. Families with older children Singapore, May 18, 2015
great hotel

location, staff service and value for money
8.7
Report this review
Ricka P. Families with older children Indonesia, May 18, 2015
pleasant stay!

the location is very good, the room is clean, nice interior. Feels like home!
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MBKThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza PratunamThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam Center

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01