or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
11445 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11445)
Sort by:
Hoo C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Good

Location, swimming pool and stat service
8.7
Satisfied but before I booking the family room , there will show 4 breakfast after I confirm the booking ,there just give 3 breakfast so i need to pay for 1 people , I booking 5 family room , total need to pay 2300 bath.....each people 460bath , I think have a bit lie...
Ming L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Comfortable Rooms

Nice Rooms
8.3
Peixuan L. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2014
Review of Berkeley

location, comfort & cleanliness
8
it was comfortable and the room was spacious
Ng B. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2014
This hotel is only 4 stars and check - in time is

I can't see any
7
Near to the places I wanted
Chee W. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2014
room service

location
4.3
not very good as i encounter the room with chock pipe while showering at 1am in the morning. toilet was flooded with water, so i called the room service but still flood. so i requested to change room but the counter service is reluctant to change for us as they say there is no room, they just keep smiling only until me and my girls friend were very angry and making a big fuss about it then they say have empty room. was very disspointed in the service
Pang C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Reception services policies not in favour
5
Meaningless to talk further . Room key only isused one per room ! Not Allowed to check out even a bit later ! Not Polite of the staff during enquiries ...... Forget about to stay in this hotel in future
Van T. Families with older children Australia, December 26, 2014
Good Stay

-The kind and pleasant staff, - The location, - Buffet
9
Overall a pleasant stay
Mark S. Families with young children New Zealand, December 26, 2014
5 day stay at the Berkeley.

Location, carparking,
5.7
Awful. We checked in the first night, had to wait about half an hour to be served as they were understaff. The room was terrible - the carpets smelt awful and the floor was wet from a leaking bathroom. The rooms were dirty and there was mould all over the ceilings and water running down the paint outside the bathroom. Internet didn't work, curtains were broken, fridge didn't work. No power point in the bathroom and only a quarter of a roll of toilet paper. When we asked for help, we got to told to move rooms at 1130pm at night, now with 2 babies - this is a big ask at night! The only good thing is the location of this hotel, the service is poor, the rooms are poor, after staying at dozens of hotels in Thailand - I would rate the berkeley a 3 star. Never again will we stay there, never!!!
Hwee K. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2014
The staff gave us the wrong info

Good location clean
5.7
Thw receptionist gave us the wrong info resulting in the waste of time and money. We are stuck in the jam for 1 hour. The lift is also very slow. There are many stuff but they are very slow
Wong S. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2014
anyhow charge

anyhow charge
4.3
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam just anyhow charge me THB$4.000.00 on the 1st day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02