Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 16473 reviews

11801 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (16473)
Sort by:
Lau K. Business travelers Singapore, January 4, 2016
Convenient, easy to access to everywhere
6.7
value for money to stay
Steven K. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 3, 2016
awesome

location
7.7
Law Y. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2016
Good value of money

Good location
8.3
Timothy A. Families with older children Sweden, January 3, 2016
No five stars

Central. Easy check in. Easy check out.
5
The hotel is ok but no more. Perhaps it was a five but not any more. Tired rooms and why is there an open window into the bathroom from the room. 3+ is what the hotel is worth. And the fact that we had to leave a deposit even though the room was pre-paid which has not been payed back yet is annoying.
Marconi S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2016
family trip

large room, strategic place, clean
8.3
really satisfied to stay here, but the wifi connection always up and down, this hotel really have good location, near shopping mall in pratunam area and easy to find. really recommended place. thank you
Bradley G. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2016
Great hotel, but disappointing service & staff!

Dimsum (buffet lunch), choice of swimming pools, room size is huge
8.7
It was good but it could have been better. It is the first 5 star hotel that I have been to that didn't already have slippers & a robe in my room. However this may have happened because we checked in early. I still feel that they should have been ready, as they offered to put us in the room earlier than expected. By the pool there is a bar. Service was slow with service charge & the waitress was not friendly. She stood around expecting a tip too. Then I didn't have a robe after a swim, then realised everyone else had one. I asked them where they got their robes from & they said there room. That's why I moaned about not having slippers & a robe in the room.
Boo K. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2016
The wonderful exclusive fantasy hotel

Hotel entrance looby looks grand, nice view from the poolside, link way to shopping plaza very convenient
8.7
It was a first time experience that give me a very good impression, the staff are very friendly helpful n always attentive , they always ready to give a hand, I am very very satisfied
Marc G. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2016
Great Venue, needs a tidy up.

Location, Food, Friendliness
7.7
Location for New years Eve was the best, staff were friendly and helpful but rooms could do with a lick of paint and a general tidy up.
Dominic Q. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2016
Happy Enough

the location is great for shoping with all the top complexes near by only a 5-10 minute walk, the paladium shopping area thats attached to the hotel was very handy with the bank and foot massage shops
8.3
All in all we enjoyed our stay and good value for money, we changed rooms due to not being maintained properly but the second room was much better with a bed i found i didnt want to leave! :-) comfy!!
Chong K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 3, 2016
Good location, nice swimming pool and breakfast

Location, Clean and tidy
9
Nice hotel with good location, nice breakfast, goof facilities.
Previous page 981 - 990 of 11801 reviews Next page
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ViewThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Internet CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07