or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10722 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10722)
Sort by:
Daniel G. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2015
Good location

Food , shopping and dining is good. Location wise is good except for heavy traffic jam which is understandable. Overall stay over the hotel is pleasant
9.7
Perfect and pleasant. Would stay again. Please have more promo price!
Zhai S. Couples China, February 25, 2015
Close to center but expensive dinning expense

Good quality of room facilities and supply; close to the MRT station which go to airport;
7.3
Ng S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 25, 2015
PLS SERVE BETTER COFFEE DURING FREE BREAKFAST.

CLEAN. FRIENDLY STAFF.FAST LIFT.
8
very good hotel. friendly staff. fast room.n bell.boy services. fast chk in and out. good pool. WORST COFFEE DURING BREAKFAST..AS IF IN ONE STAR HOTEL.IMPROVEMENT NEEDED.
Ng C. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2015
room is clean and spacious

staff are friendly and helpful.
8.3
Happy and enjoyable
Meiting X. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2015
BIG LUXURY HOTEL , GREAT SERVICES PROVIDED

SERVICE, LOCATION, PRICE
10
MY STAY WITH THE BERKELEY HOTEL IS FANTASTIC. I BOOKED THE LUXURY SUITE. WAS SURPRISED OF THE SIZE OF THE ROOM. I'LL STAY WITH THEM AGAIN IF I HAVE TO GO BANGKOK AGAIN. KEEP IT UP. THANKS THE BERKELEY HOTEL FOR THE EXCELLENT SERVICE PROVIDED.
Darren W. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2015
Good location but ok room

Customer service, location, price
8
Customer service was good, and they upgraded me for free to my pleasant surprise. Location was convenient - very near to major shopping malls. However, the room comfort was lacking. My girlfriend had difficulties sleeping at night, as the air-conditioner was making weird noises every 30 seconds or so.
Sze Y. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2015
Nice hotel overall but not worth the money.

friendly staff, good location, clean room
6.7
I have nothing to complain about the staff and cleanliness of the hotel. I frequent Bangkok for shopping and don't expect much from a hotel. I just need a clean room to sleep in and also for the hotel to be conveniently located. I never thought that I would have to complain about the showering facility of a hotel! It is horrible. The water system in my room is a joke and I only used the shower. It is either too hot or too cold. The knob to adjust the water temperature can be at the same place but the temperature will vary from icy cold to scalding hot! If I am lucky, I will be able to get about 10 seconds of warm water. I have to make do with getting myself accustomed to the icy cold water and just shower in it cause the alternative is to shower in scalding water. Hoping that the bathtub will be better, I tried it and the water flow was a joke. Heard another customer complaining about it when I checked out and know that I am not the only one suffering. On the bright side, the staff are all very friendly and extremely helpful!
Rosemary P. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2015
5 Star !!

Restaurant,staff room.
7.7
Not a 5 star hotel by European standards. Street hawkers litter the areas in front of the hotel and not much decent shopping close by.Decent rooms and good staff but restaurants empty except for breakfast.
Vi B. Families with older children Vietnam, February 24, 2015
Chinese hotel

Good location, the bed is comfortable
5
Hotel is full of Chinese people, breakfast was terrible. Air conditioning is very loud and mini bar is not working
Si Y. Families with older children Singapore, February 23, 2015
Good Location

Location, Price, Room
7.7
The location of Berkeley is very good, connected to Palladium mall. Palladium mall has cheap massage parlours but it closes early, about 8pm. Breakfast spread is normal. But the wifi connection is not stable. The family suite is very big. However, face towels are not replenish for one of the nights. Price is very affordable for 5 star hotel. It is necessary for the staffs to improve on their service and attitude.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05