Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7776 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7776)
Sort by:
Kee P. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Housekeeping need to improve

Location, room space
6.3
Overall is good, however their housekeeping need to improve. The toilet didn't clean properly and the cleaner left the dustbin in the toilet. We have requested 3 pairs slipper however need to keep chased 3 times from morning until 12am then have received. Poor housekeeping service.
Alex G. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2014
Good location Hotel

Good Location, Nice Room, Good Service
8.7
Room is good, Highly Recommended
Leng M. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2014
What a Berkeley ambassador!

Comfortable room, free wifi almost everywhere and a clean environment
7
Everything was fine for us, the room was excellent, quiet and tip top clean. The breakfast was a wide spread of international food, but would have been better with more varieties of salad vegetables. The pool on the 11th floor of the North Wing corridor was always full of sunshine, really good for sunbathing. I would like to mention 1 incidence where we encountered one very rude concierge. We asked for an estimate of the taxi fare to MBK, with eyes fixed on his monitor screen, he replied in a very rude tone, "look at the meter"! We explained that we just want to have an estimate, he replied, "inside taxi, there is a meter!" What a hotel ambassador! Luckily, we did not let this dampened our day and continued to have our fun in Bangkok.
Kong W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Good location and value for money

Location, value for money, big room
9
Nice and comfortable stay. Very good location.
Chee W. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2014
Good Location

Location, location, location
7.3
Hotel stay ok, except that my room was not made up when I returned to the hotel in the evening. The bathroom drainage is ppor! Water tends to seep out from the bathroom making the floor sliperry!
Christine C. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2014
4 days in BKK

Location, Location, Location
8
Check in was fast. Check out is fast. No issue with staff performances
Ying J. Families with older children Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Worth the price

The room, the complimentary water everday and the night market outside
8.3
Great. Worth the price i paid. Only downside is the location is a tad far
Fangqi C. Families with young children Singapore, September 22, 2014
Been to this hotel for 2 times this year

Location Location Location, this hotel's location is very good for shoppers. The room is spacious and the level of service I've received is good enough for me to give a 8/10
8.7
My stay here was awesome as I'm more towards shopping. The only thing that I hate about the hotel is the taxi mafias hogging the spot for me to flag a taxi. However, with that being said, the location is awesome. It is conveniently located near Platinum Fashion Mall, Central World, Siam Square and even has part of the Pratunam Night Market just right below the hotel. I would definitely recommend this hotel to the young travelers travelling with their group of friends because with a hotel at the center of the prime locations, travelling is so much easier around Bangkok
Yap L. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2014
awesome location and nice hotel stay

service of the staff was great, near to shopping location, near to eating location
8.7
It was great stay with great performance and great location. Just that the hotel breakfast does not really change over the different days
Tan S. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
good location

location big room friendly staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04