Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
11920 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11920)
Sort by:
Rex D. Couples Australia, May 25, 2015
Great hotel in a good location

Excellent rooms, great location for shopping and good facilities.
8.3
Enjoyed our 3 days there, good central location for shoppng and excellent rooms. Good value hotel.
Winston K. Families with older children Singapore, May 24, 2015
good

location
7
Wendy O. Families with older children Singapore, May 24, 2015
Moderate stay

Location
6
Reasonable
Tong G. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Location

Location, room & price
8
Location near to Platinum Fashion Mall, if you don't like shopping better don't stay this area. Room was big, clean & value for money. Breakfast variety can be more, staff English is good.
Robert E. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2015
Nice Hotel, Central Location

Location, Great Pool
9
A good hotel if you can get a discounted price, but not all of the rooms in the same category are equal. My room was in the "luxury" category, but it had only one small window and not much in the way of furnishings. Other rooms in the same category had floor to ceiling windows and had much nicer furnishings. (I peaked when housekeeping was turning over rooms just before I checked out.) I think my room was allocated to me because I was traveling alone, so beware. My only real complaint was that it can take a long time to get a elevator in the main tower if there is an event in the ballroom. On one occasion it took 20 minutes to get to my room from the lobby. The staff was great and the service is prompt and friendly.
Anna L. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2015
Worth to stay

Grand, Clean, Spacious & Good Location
8.7
The location is just diagonally opposite of Platinum Mall. When evening time there will be night market outside the hotel. The room is big, spacious,.nice & comfortable. They have bath tub & standing shower. Their breakfast spread is good. Value for money and is a very pleasant stayed for me and my friend.
L M. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2015
A gem in Pratunam

Overall decor, location and pricing
7
Overall it was okay. But I was exasperated with the concierge on one occasion because he could not tell me where Millenium Hilton was (I had wanted to go the Hilton to meet someone)! Surely you cannot be working in the hotel line and not know the location of an established hotel.
Ashani J. Business travelers Sri Lanka, May 23, 2015
Great hotel, don't go to the spa

Location, Great room,
9
It was a good place, staff is friendly (except the reception, very rude). I did't have any food there so no clue about that. Don't try their spa. I mean the women are so unprofessional. They were talking to each other through out the whole massage. and they were quite rude since i was a large person. Except for the spa & reception, it was great. The concierge is very helpful, he helped with our luggage too. And they all helped in getting us taxis, writing down the locations i need to go from their language so that I can show that to the taxi. Overall good experience at the hotel.
Steven H. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2015
Nice location but short of a nice accommodation

Close proximity to shopping.
5.3
Elegant facility for the lobby, resturaunts, etc but rooms were mediocre, not very clean, AC worked poorly. Our room had lights burned out, etc and they were not fixed in our 3-day stay. Staff was not very friendly and no responsive to helping us with sightseeing, etc arrangements. Maybe a 3-Star accommodation, definitely not 4!!
Mohamed G. Business travelers Sri Lanka, May 23, 2015
Amazing value for money

Room, facilities, location
9
Everything was good expect for the long walk back to my room which was in the north tower, they should make an easier route for guests staying in the north tower

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MBKThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza PratunamThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam Center

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05