Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17599 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17599 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Keota B.
United States
August 24, 2016
Good for all ages
Very clean, in the middle of shopping district, very helpful staffs. Great price! We will be back next time.

Lo K.
Malaysia
August 24, 2016
Good customer service with good location
Good to stay here for weekend shopping especially for Pratunam night market. Customer service team react very fast whenever you need help. Thanks you for the good experience and help rendered in Saturday evening.

Doo B.
South Korea
August 24, 2016
not so good but not so bad
I think normal hotel. not so good but not so bad

Sean M.
Malaysia
August 23, 2016
location is quite far from the BTS
it is quite a walk to the BTS but it is right next to a shopping mall

PERVAJE P.
India
August 23, 2016
Good
Very good

Taylor H.
United States
August 23, 2016
Great Place to Stay in Bangkok
Everything was great. Be sure to pay for the breakfast included rooms because the breakfast buffet is great. So many different foods to try. Close to all the shopping areas. Great location. Staff was very helpful. Only downside was that the overhead shower head wasn't functioning very well. Not very much water came out, but we just used the shower wand and it worked great.

Santi S.
Indonesia
August 23, 2016
Good

Brian N.
Malaysia
August 23, 2016
Bangkok vacation
Good place and enjoyed our stay.

Muhammad O.
Singapore
August 23, 2016
Loved my stay here!
Stayed at the Berkeley Pratunam for 3 nights and I had an amazing time! It is a beautiful hotel with clean and absolutely comfortable rooms! Stayed on a high floor with an amazing unobstructed view of Bangkok! Loved it! Will definitely stay at this hotel again when I visit Bangkok again. Pratunam and CentralWorld is nearby (p.s crossing the road is a shorter way to the fashion mall). The only downside is the BTS is quite a distance away, about 15~20mins walk, esp when walking in the warm Bangkok weather. :S

NG M.
Hong Kong
August 23, 2016
Near shopping center and the hotel service is very nice
Very the famous shopping centers (like Big C, center world, siam on foot) and the hotel service is very nice.