Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17657 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17657 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

leong Y.
Singapore
August 30, 2016
Very clean n good location
Prompt service

CHAN C.
Malaysia
August 30, 2016
Bangkok short trip
This hotel is very clean,staff are friendly,good smile.and very convenient,only walk distance can reach famous shopping area.me and my wife are very enjoy and feel happy.

Peter V.
Philippines
August 30, 2016
Disgusting
You really get what you pay for. Quality always has a price. When we checked-in, to our surprise, bathroom was dirty. There were molds. Sink was worse, there were stains. Breakfast was a blah. The only thing I liked was actually their pool.

joyceline T.
Singapore
August 30, 2016
clean and big room
unable to get connecting but the room is spacious

IBRAHIM S.
Maldives
August 29, 2016
Value for money
Its a good locations

Angela S.
India
August 29, 2016
Greatly need improvement in breakfast menu
Bathroom mats have meldew and breakfast is expensive for what is offered. Bring your own fruits and bread to your room because you don't get eggs at the breakfast Buffett which I found really strange. Otherwise room is spacious. It's a long walk to the BTS station.

EWU L.
Malaysia
August 29, 2016
Location, Environment is GOOD
Everthing are goods in the hotel which i refer to the location,friendly staffs, services (drop your luggage-free), spacious room, but too bad the hotel didn't provide hair dryer =( the most basic item that should have in hotel T^T

Sandy T.
Singapore
August 29, 2016
Good
It was clean and all you need is there. Other than the shower area being a little dark, everything else was fine. Location was fab.

Kai L.
Malaysia
August 29, 2016
Disappointed
Honestly, I am not impress with all the ratings given to this hotel. I think it's over rated.. Firstly, the front desk staff are really not too concern about the customer stay n the good experience it may encounter. Little solutions are provide When I seek assistance. There are not to concern for FIT customer as maybe their target is group customers. I don't have a a great experience staying here and I don't think I will return to this hotel. The food for breakfast was nothing exceptional. As I had the same food for three morning breakfast, same stuff n little varieties. Hotel rooms needs touch up as mould patches are seen n aircon ducting needs cleaning n servicing. Maybe, they are just to busy for maintenance work. Congestion at the lift is a concern as many people are just queuing for it. No system n even hotel staff to assist n monitor the situation. I think this hotel needs a revamp for management who should be more concern for customer experience n customer centric. Good luck to berkeley

Hoo Y.
Singapore
August 29, 2016
Not near to BTS
It is near Patunam Night Market, about 25mins walk to BTS. Nice facilities, gym and pools and big rooms.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: