arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16892 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16892 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

SHUAN Y.
Singapore
June 28, 2016
Recommended
The room is spacious and clean. Location is good but just a little far from the Airport Rail Link station.

Xavier L.
Singapore
June 28, 2016
Good Service and location.
I requested flowers to be in the room before I check in and they nailed it beautifully. My girlfriend was surprised and very satisfied by the cleanliness of the room.

Kok T.
Singapore
June 27, 2016
Pretty decent and new hotel
Good for travelers mostly wanting to shop at Platinum Mall though crossing the overhead bridge to go over can be quite a hassle unless u don't mind jaywalking at your own risk. Quite a distance walk to BTS but other than these pointers, overall hotel is good in terms of cleanliness, room size, facilities, and friendly staff.

Ng W.
Singapore
June 27, 2016
GOod location
Rooms are large and within walking distance to shopping area. Able to check in smoothly, but staff can be rather rude when you meet problems with checking out.

ooi C.
Malaysia
June 27, 2016
Comparable
We were put in a block where there were too many rowdy n loud Chinese tourist And the walk from 1 tower to another and the wait and change of lift is a waste of time They put too much importance on the group Chinese tourist that they forgot we the important individual /couple guest Very far rating if compare to sukosol hotel / centara pavilion watergate Cannot compare to mbk princess or the muse

Cheong Y.
Singapore
June 27, 2016
awesome stay
nice and convenient

Francis P.
Singapore
June 27, 2016
Review
Location is good

Pearlyn K.
Singapore
June 27, 2016
Not the first time to this hotel
This is my 4th stay with the hotel just for 1 simple reason - its location

Pearlyn K.
Singapore
June 27, 2016
Location is convenient
Good location for shopping

Ee C.
Malaysia
June 27, 2016
Great hotel
So far everything good just if wan go out need walk around 8-10min to take lift , bcos got 2 tower I stay is northern tower.