or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
11631 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11631)
Sort by:
Selena T. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2015
Overall a good stay

Friendly staffs as they greet when they see us, Great location and comfortable room
9.7
Great
Shenghao S. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2015
It's a nice place

Things are good there
10
Yip H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Value for money very convenient easily access

Easy access to shopping area
9.7
Nice quiet and comfortable
Fang X. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Short stay in bangkok

Location, pricing
6
The stay was fine. Mix rating on staffs, some staff are polite whilst others who can't speak English just shunned you off. The room isn't too clean either. The best thing about it is location.
Hwei Y. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2015
Spacious & comfortable rooms

Big rooms, efficient & helpful staff, clean
8.3
Hotel was great - walking distance from Platinum Mall, Big C Supermarket & Central World. If only there was a BTS station nearby too! Rain shower was a bit faulty/weak though, and TV didn't have many English language channels (but who has time to watch much TV anyway right?). Room could be a little brighter too, but that's just nitpicking.
Michelle L. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2015
Disappointing

Good location, that's it
6
The room was dimly lit. It could use some proper cleaning and maintenance. On our last night, we were stuck outside our rooms for about 30 mins. Had to go up and down to the reception. They had to change the entire lock for us that took about an hour. Despite that, we were refused late check out until insisting. The only plus about this hotel is it's location.
Tong L. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2015
The staff don't really understand English .

Smooth check in and out
5
Overall wasn't please.it's not 5* really , new hotel but interior wasn't look that new. Toilet bowl with stains, tower with stain, etc
Sheau H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2015
Good location with nice local food and shopping

Nice local seafoods just opposite the hotel. Night market in front of hotel.
8
Overall quite good. Easy to get nice seafoods. Walking distance to platinum fashion mall and central world. Just that we had some difficulties to manage the temperature of the water from shower and the on off swith of water pipe for bath tub.
Choon L. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2015
Berkeley

Good location, Spacious room and Nice Breakfast
7
Given free upgrade to main building deluxe room but with 2 single bed which we gladly welcome. The bath room is big but flushing system is weak. The bath robes are not changed though we placed them beside the bath tub, housekeeper simply hang it up on the tower rack.
Ruth H. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2015
Stay from 29 Apr to 2 May

Location, staff friendliness and staff attentiveness
7.3
We booked the family room and it was HUGE! Overall location was not bad (goto cross like a local~!), very near to plantinum mall and staff was friendly/helpful throughout our stay however the following needs to be improve: 1. Kettle in the room needs to be replaced - we found green substance in our room's kettle and in their replacement kettle when we asked for a change. Sure not going to use that!!! 2. Beds were hard, was expecting better since rating was 5 stars for this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A06