Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 16174 reviews

11551 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (16174)
Sort by:
Huang W. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2016
Convenient & clean
5.3
Love the location of the hotel. Staying in main tower and thus the walking is very minimal to reach my room. Hotel spread is great! took a while to wait for lift, but it's acceptable. We r rushing to no where. Will stay here again if I revisit bkk!
Report this review
Tak Y. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2016
One of the best location to all largest shopping m
6.3
Major biggest shopping malls are within walking distance and it takes around 6 - 8 mins for walk. Great location.
Report this review
Sarah T. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2016
Big rooms but rude staff and bad service.
4.3
We had to make several requests for extra beds and other arrangements during check-in due to our big group of 10. The staff was very unaccommodating and was even rude to us and ignored us at the check-in counter. We waited for almost 45minutes before being able to check-in.
Report this review
Xingru P. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2016
Value for money
6.7
2nd time returning and received a complimentary upgrade to the executive floor. Room is very spacious and clean. Staff allowed early check in for us too. Overall a very good stay.
Report this review
Mary D. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2016
The heater was not working fine as the water was n
4
I will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review
Tet A. Groups Malaysia, May 2, 2016
Excellent stay
6.3
Convenient and value for money
Report this review
Ching W. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2016
Facilities not well maintained
4.3
The room is very spacious for the price and the location is very good. However the swimming pool is badly maintained with algae etc. The service at the drop off area was bad too. The staff said we have to pay 500 baht (standard is around 350 to 400 baht) to the taxi driver to get to the airport, if not we will have to go out of hotel to get public taxi.. we didnt want to bargain due to the bad attitude and we didnt want to be late for our flights, so we accepted. It seemed that the staff are in collusion with the cab driver.. we previously had no issue taking 'public' cab from the hotel.. disappointed with the service and will not come back to stay again..
Report this review
Siang S. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2016
Awesome Location
6.7
Just 2mins away from Platinum Fashion Mall , and walking Distance to Pratunam Market. Good Foods are around the hotel too. Will be staying back the same hotel on my next trip to bangkok.
Report this review
Kuan H. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2016
Staff
4
Too little receptionists. Checking in/out took a long time
Report this review
Lim S. Families with older children Singapore, May 2, 2016
Food
4.7
breakfast not nice every thing is good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 11551 reviews Next page
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ViewThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Internet CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08