arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16818 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16818 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.8 Shemona Y.
Singapore
June 24, 2016
Pleasant hotel
Very awesome location, centralized to all the locations we are interested in going. Just below the hotel is the pratunam night market. Also as we booked the hotel earlier, we managed to get a very good rate. The hotel facilities is really worth the price and therefore i would definitely stay here again!

8.4 Shemona Y.
Singapore
June 24, 2016
Awesome
Very awesome location, centralized to all the locations we are interested in going. Just below the hotel is the pratunam night market. Also as we booked the hotel earlier, we managed to get a very good rate. The hotel facilities is really worth the price and therefore i would definitely stay here again!

8.4 Shemona Y.
Singapore
June 24, 2016
Awesome
Very awesome location, centralized to all the locations we are interested in going. Just below the hotel is the pratunam night market. Also as we booked the hotel earlier, we managed to get a very good rate. The hotel facilities is really worth the price and therefore i would definitely stay here again!

8 Dior N.
Singapore
June 23, 2016
Good hotel
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel

8.4 CHIH-HUNG K.
Taiwan
June 23, 2016
Good
Room's clean, though the northern section takes quite some walk if you're going in and out the hotel many times.

6 Ashley Y.
Malaysia
June 23, 2016
Apart from the good location, theres nothing to shout about
Location is good for shopping but far from the bts station. Not much of a problem unless it is raining since it would be difficult to walk to central and Siam area Logistics within the hotel are cumbersome. My mother and i stayed in the north tower. We had to take a lift halfway to the 11th floor where it is difficult to get lift if there are functions going on... which is almost everyday. The 11th floor is also quite a walk to the north towers lifts. WIFI was insanely slow at ALL times We did not get any English television channels when it rained. And the reception was grainy... The water pressure was low. The shampoo and shower gel was not foamie at all! No bathroom slippers available Only 1 tissue box found in the whole room Operator and reception did not pick up my calls Overall, I would not stay there again and wont recommend it to my friends.

10 Sock T.
Singapore
June 23, 2016
Hotel
Convenient location walking distance to central world and pratunam, big room

7.2 vilayphone T.
Australia
June 23, 2016
A bit far to walk from platinum especially if you have many shopping bags to carry up and down the
..

7.2 TSUEY Y.
Malaysia
June 23, 2016
Overall not bad
The lift was not function early in the morning.

6 lim E.
Malaysia
June 23, 2016
Staff not up to 5star.
rate at 5 stars but service at 3 star. Location is good. One good thing is cheap price.