or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1274 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (1274)
Sort by:
Michelle C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2014
Poor service

location
6.3
there was an error when i made the booking and i was stucked at the hotel lobby for 2 hours trying to solve the issue with agoda. hotel manager did not bother to help. this is the first hotel in bkk that i have stayed that are not helpful. they do not provide late check out, they do not provide utensils unlike other hotels unless you order their room service. they insist i check out at 12pm when they were holding a conference and i have to q with hundreds of people to squeeze into the lift. very bad service given throughout. not apologetic at all. i will never stay in this hotel again.
Meihoong T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2014
No hook in d bathroom at all to hang towel/clothes

Location n quite friendly staff
6.7
Overall it was alright. If only the hotel staff could exercise some flexibility then it would have make my stay a pleasurable one. Asked for 1/2 hr extension for check out n it was turned down flat. At 1130hrs receive a call to remind me that I have to check out by 12pm!!. And I returned the key to them at 1140hrs. Will I recommend/choose this hotel again, I doubt so.
Henry H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
john

Soft bed, shower,towels
7.7
overall good, no hot water in basin air con never worked good either off or very cold thermostate never worked very clean and nice place to stay, lovely pool friendly staff
Mohamad H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 9, 2014
Great stay, great hotel!

Location n cleanliness was superb! Front desk staff need to be more informative.
7.3
Stay was great. Htl location is a big plus! Walking distance to platinum mall, big C n centra world shopping centre. Surrounded by the nite market n if u walk abt 10min u can find more nite market at baiyoke sky area. Tv channels obviously need to be improved!! Pls load more english n sport channels.Overall happy wif my stay at berkely htl.
Sio P. Solo travelers Macau, December 7, 2014
Good hotel in terms of location

Good location, service ok, swimming pool is nice
7.7
Good location, clean n big room, great swimming pool
Choi P. Solo travelers Macau, December 3, 2014
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

Swimming pool is beautiful
6
Will come again
Jolen A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2014
Stay in BKK

Facilities are well maintained. The rooms are value for money. Location is for travellers preferring to take the trains as their main transport.
8.3
Michael M. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 2, 2014
Great hotel to stay in !

Looks awesome. Great staff, clean/ tidy
8.7
Great
Collin C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 1, 2014
A peek in Bangkok! A 2-day Trip in Bkk is so short

Location which is near the Airport Link, MRT and pier; situated in the middle of busy street so near with the Malls. Room is the best! Spacious with queen size beds. Staff are accommodating!
10
I like it. I can just stay in the room to have a good rest after a tiring day. Ammenities are great. I would like to go back in this hotel whenever i get a chance to visit bkk again. By the way, my room is in the Main Tower. Thanks Berkeley Hotel! You made my stay in Bangkok great!!!
Yusuf A. Solo travelers Bahrain, November 30, 2014
one of the best places to stay

near to the shopping malls ,good service, high class
10
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07