arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16914 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16914 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Jonyces K.
Singapore
June 29, 2016
4d3n stay at Berkeley
It's near to platinum mall and pratunum market. Overall a great stay.

7.2 ng A.
Singapore
June 29, 2016
Value for money
Good location, spacious room, value for money

7.6 Phyu E.
Myanmar
June 29, 2016
Not bad to stay in
The staff is quite nice.

9.2 Paco G.
Philippines
June 29, 2016
Very good, save for a couple of caveats
The enotr experience was blissful, but be aware that the Spa is closed (when we went there), there are renovations that are taking place, and the fact that it was very difficult for us to get really good Wi-Fi. The internet connection is very intermittent and speed is not so good. I highly suggest that you buy a Sim card which comes with a data plan just in case you need to be online. Other than the mentioned caveats, the hotel experience was bliss, including the breakfast we had everyday.

7.2 Tang L.
Singapore
June 29, 2016
The Berkeley Hotel
Everything is good about the hotel.. stayed in the Main Tower. However, the location is not very convenient...

8.4 Hong K.
Singapore
June 29, 2016
Nice Hotel & Good Location
This is the third time I stayed in this hotel, I love the hotel cleanliness & location. The breakfast spread is good, one thing I want to highlight is that for the room I booked which is the Luxury Suite Corner with Breakfast. The room has 2 queen size beds which can accommodate 4 pax but only 2 breakfast was given and end up I have to pay for another 2 pax. I hope The Berkeley Hotel could look into this matter and review their policy, this will make my stay a much more pleasant one. At this do it for regular customer like us. Thank you.

8.4 Chee Y.
Singapore
June 28, 2016
Value for money
Everything is good, location, food, shops.. But only thing I don't like will be: there 2 tower so have to take 2 lift in order to get to your room. Time wasted...

6.4 Bhavaniswari B.
Singapore
June 28, 2016
Good location
Rather crowded hotel Pool was quite dirty, but gym was well equipped. Good location in pratunam, walking distance from platinum

8 Jolene O.
Singapore
June 28, 2016
Great location and room
Will visit again

6.4 Ron L.
Singapore
June 28, 2016
Item left over but not returned.
Left my Branded Pants in the wardrobe and checked out, found out when i touch down in my own country, hence called back to double check, took them at least 6-8 hours to drop me a mail saying they couldn't find it. Who else would have taken it other than Hotel staff?