or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1096 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (1096)
Sort by:
Boon W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 13, 2014
VERY NICE

BEST GOOD AND SEVIS
10
Christina Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Unhappy with the staff attitudes during breakfast

Price, Location & Availbility of Family Room
6.3
Overall satisfactory but the following requires improvement: 1) Staff serving Breakfast at Restaurant are not friendly. I approached a staff to help provide utensils but she just told me she it is not her job and just walked off. Another staff standing nearby doing nothing, just ignored. Very dissappointed. If you observe the staff reactions and their service attitudes during this time, you will see the same. 2) Lifts are constantly full and requires a lot of waiting time
Jeff N. Families with young children Singapore, September 12, 2014
family of 4:)

location,cleanliness,spacious
9.7
Awesome!! Will be back again
Tan S. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2014
Great Location

Good location, helpful staff will come back again
10
Larry L. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
free and easy

cleanliness, location and night market
6.3
We booked a suite which could accommodate 4 pax. But we were only given 2 breakfast. The other 2 had to get food from outside. This has caused lots of inconvenience as we brought my 1 year old daughter along. We had to call housekeeping 3 times to get 1 roll of toilet tissue. They also refused to give us extra towels.
Nurhana S. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
Thumbs up to Berkeley!

Good hotel services, great bathroom, great swimming pool and city view.
9.3
We stayed 5 days 4 nights at the main tower. The luxury king room that we got at level 11 had a very nice swimming pool view. The good thing is that they have pool for the kids too. Our room were very spacious and clean. The bathroom is the best. It has a see through big wall window-like bathroom where the bathtub is just next to it. Toiletries were all complete. Big wardrobe which comes with bathrobes, hair-dryer and safe. Tv channels have excess to random english channels like AXN. Berkeley staffs were friendly and the service that they gave were quite of high standard too. They are very prompt to our queries. Location wise seems ok to us. It's located just next to the Palladium. Walking distance away to the other malls around it. Night market can be found directly below also. Overall, i am a satisfied guest. Will come back again for sure.
Heng B. Families with young children Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Good location and comfortable

Location is good, close to Central World, Platinum Mall, Erawan, etc... Room is clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet is nice and not so expensive.
10
Everything is good
Janna F. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
families with childrens

hotel connecting with shopping centre. we can shop for our last minutes thing. many nearby shopping mall like isetan, fashion mall and not forgetting halal muslim food too
10
Everything is fine. Good and I love it. Breakfast is excellent and theres halal food too. Friendly staff From front desk. Housekeeping . Corceigner and bell boy. I will surely comeback again ;) thanks berkeley. Last one thing that make me upset with cashier staff. She didnt ask housekeeping check properly cans in refrigerator and ask me to pay 70baht and I tell her I didn't take and moreover its not halal. Please make this clear. Thank you
Shuh K. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
staycation at Berkeley Hotel

spacious , room service staffs and bell boys provides excellent service but not the front desk ladies.The ladies are impatient and rude .Only shows their smiles to the ang mos guys ... thumps down
5.7
Bus stop : Will have to walk quite a distance Breakfast : Staffs rushes to keep every single food on the dot 10am
Nah T. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
not up to the 5 star that rated

location only, this hotel is nothing fantastic
5.3
we were greeted by unfriendly counter staff. the staff serving the other customers are having some dispute with other guests too. are they employed to argue or to serve? room is with some funny smell and is badly maintained. there are only a couple of international channel on the tv. the shower is a joke. a slight turn of the water is either too cold or too hot. the shower cubicle's water drainage level is higher, so the water is trapped. u are like stepping on a shallow mini swimming pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06