Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1749 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (1749)
Sort by:
Joyce K. Families with young children Singapore, June 30, 2015
Poor Service

Good breakfast, big room & the night market in front of hotel
5.3
Despite my request for a clean kettle, the housekeeper returned the mouldy kettle to me. I paid extra for a deluxe room but service is poor. I have to request for toiletries as housekeeper forgot to top up on my 3rd day stay. There is no smile or greeting from staff. Need customer service training for staff. Not 5 star hotel for sure.
Wong F. Families with young children Singapore, June 30, 2015
Hotel

Location, size & cleanliness
8
General quite a good hotel,I feel that only 2 thing need to improve: 1 Distance from main tower to north tower. 2 Air-con temperature should have individual room control.
Tang S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Spacious, accomodating and friendly hotel.

Huge lounge and big rooms, easy access to the city and good breakfast spread.
7.7
Overall pleasant for all three (3) rooms except housekeeping did not deliver our water on the 2nd day despite reminding them on the phone.
Jing Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2015
One of the best in the area for the price

Staff performance, location & amenities
9.3
-- Located within walking distant to the shopping district. Awesome to restock my wardrobe. -- Street side food & merchants appear in the evening time onwards. Awesome cheap fattening food! 40% off their cakes after 4PM. Love it. Only thing i hate, is the road traffic condition; Its always terrible near shopping district &, Train station is approx. 600meters from the hotel, it can seem bit far as there is human traffic congestion during daylight hours.
Tjoeng K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2015
value for money

good location, big room, staff are helpful
9.3
I'm travelling with my husband and 2 children, the room are big enough, the beds are big, the location are good, easy to find food and near shopping mall. All the staff there also very friendly. Breakfast has a lot of choices. I'll be back to this hotel if I visit Bangkok again.
Teh C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 28, 2015
/

/
7.7
/
Juli J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2015
A big hotel in the centre of Pratunam

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly staff
9
I was very happy to stay here with my wife, 2 kids and my dear Mom. We had ordered an extra bed. The cleaning lady is friendly and helpful. She took care all our needs to make sure we were comfortable. She was a great asset, I believe.
Chen J. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2015
Great location

Clean, convenient and comfortable
8.3
Great location, next to shopping centre. Will come again to stay. Very comfortable stay for 3 nights
Tan H. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2015
6 days stay

hotel room is big enough for 2 adult and 2 kids to stay. very spacious at the end of the corner room with king size bed and we still can put in another 2 extra bed. very clean. stay was good.
9.3
Very good experience. shopping area are walkable, nice food and night market around the hotel area.will come back again.
Lim J. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2015
Classy hotel

Swimming pool is beautiful. Big n clean rooms!
8.3
Fantastic. The staff were friendly n they try to accommodate our request.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MBKThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza PratunamThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam Center

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03