arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16855 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16855 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.6 Victoria L.
Singapore
June 27, 2016
Great location, affordable!
The luxury tower rooms were clean! The bed can be alittle softer. 😅 the hotel staff were nice to make some pretty bed arrangements on the bed. Downfall would be the staff assisting in calling the taxi was pretty unfriendly and doesn't help to ask for 'meter' charges. Overall comfortable stay.

7.2 Xinying T.
Singapore
June 27, 2016
Great location, comfortable hotel
Very near major shopping centres in Pratunam area. Comfortable bed and clean room. The staff were friendly and helpful: we asked the concierge to flag a taxi for us to the airport and he helpfully stood at the entrance of the hotel for 15 minutes to flag a few cabs before one finally agreed to send us there. Only problem was the room AC seems to get colder and colder on its own, and there were many mosquitoes inside the hotel reception area (probably breeding in the fountains) so beware and use some repellents.

7.2 Victoria L.
Singapore
June 27, 2016
Value for money, central location
Berkeley is conveniently located in the pratunam area for shopping! Luxury tower rooms were definitely nicer then the north tower ones! Value got money stay!

7.6 Arielle M.
Singapore
June 27, 2016
Berkeley Hotel Pratunam
Upon arrival, realised our booking was cancelled but the staff were very helpful and patient in helping us secure another room! Great location just nestled among the popular shopping areas. Daily night market right below the hotel too!

7.2 Kenneth F.
Singapore
June 26, 2016
Point for improvement
Hotel should provide disposal slipper.

7.2 Olivia C.
Singapore
June 26, 2016
Hotel
Very convenient ... Many night stalls just below hotel

8.4 IRENE F.
Singapore
June 26, 2016
room is big
Location is good. Room is big

8 TAN L.
Malaysia
June 26, 2016
Cleanliness & Friendly
The hotel staff are courteous and friendly and close to shopping centres. Overall value for money if you are great shoppers.

8.4 TAN L.
Malaysia
June 26, 2016
Perfect location for shoppers
Convenient access to most shopping centres. It is a perfect place if you are looking for gem stones & others jewellery within the Hotel itself.

5.2 Norman V.
South Africa
June 26, 2016
Not great.
Having stayed here many times before, we noticed that this hotel is sliding backwards in a big way. Staff not accommodating, we requested a smoking room, didn't get one. We requested a king bed as per our booking, were told they didn't have one, got twin beds. Dirty rooms. Used to be a great hotel. Will give this one a miss from now on.