or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1780 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (1780)
Sort by:
Siowhui C. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2015
location

location,cleanliess
8.3
Good except the aircon is freaking cold.its is noy adjustable. Like the location.
Freddy F. Groups Indonesia, March 29, 2015
great hotel

room, location
8.7
Good
Caryssa L. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2015
Weekend Getaway

Goid location. Friendly staff. Clean rooms.
9
We were given the room that we asked for. It was clean and spacious. The hotel was located in a very convenient area which was near to various shopping areas. The staff was very friendly and helpful too. All in, I enjoyed my stay there.
Lim J. Groups Singapore, March 28, 2015
4-star not 5

Everything is average
6.7
Breakfast is below average, the bar closes very early. The hotel is about 10-15 min walk to BTS
Leung J. Groups Singapore, March 27, 2015
Quite a good hotel

Location . Comfort . Service
10
Totally great .
Hee C. Groups Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Great Hotel

Great ambience, good location and good service
9.3
Overall, it is very convenient and within walking distance from shopping area.
Grace C. Groups Singapore, March 24, 2015
Big hotel, good location but BAD service

Location and breakfast
6.7
It's not our 1st time staying at this hotel and each time we booked 4-7 rooms coz there's a big group of us. This time, we had 4 rooms. One of our friend had stained the bath towel coz her hair dye runs with every wash but it's not impossible to remove as she's done so before. However the hotel housekeeping just left a note to say 700THB will be charged to her for the stained towel without even talking to the guest. So we tried explaining to the front office manager that the stain can be removed with normal washing. And the front office manager challenged us to remove the stains ourselves and if we can remove, the hotel will not charge her the 700THB. So that's what we did and went to buy detergent from Big C and hand wash in the room! Imagine doing laundry during holiday!!! So the stain was removed. We brought the cleaned towel back to see the front office manager who came out of her office reluctantly and instead of portraying friendly customer service, she showed us the attitude like the guests owed her a living. And she said nonchalantly that since the towel is cleaned, there won't be a 700THB charge. This is really unbecoming of a hotel who claimed themselves as 5-star! And this front office manager on duty on 23 March morning between 11am - 1pm local time is a total opposite of the friendly Thai hospitality. Guess this will be the last time our group will stay in this hotel with such bad service, even coming from a manager who is representing the hotel's brand!
Beng C. Groups Singapore, March 24, 2015
Good location, great concierge service

location, size of the room, concierge service
7.3
The hotel is in a good location. Though the room we stayed was in the north tower, overall, the walking distance is not too far away. Below the hotel, there is night street market. Opposite the hotel, there are some famous chicken rice stalls. We walked from our hotel to Platinum mall, (less than 5 mins walk), central world mall ( less than 7 mins walk), and all the way to siam square ( link way from central world). And Erawan Shrine is also walking distance from hotel ( about 10 mins walk). As most of the nearby shopping mall can be reach by foot. It really save us a lot on the taxi fare. Everything was good except for the breakfast. The food are all cold, as the warmer fire was not lighted up. So don't expect much on the breakfast. And the hotel didn't provided us any slipper in the room. I must praise the concierge service ( his name is ….K) He is very patient with me, as I booked a taxi from him on my return to the airport. I told him of one of my unhappy incident early that day. I booked the taxi from the hotel lobby, I checked with the bellboy if it is meter running taxi and the taxi uncle told him is a yes. However as the taxi drove us off, he told us no meter running, is a fixed price…..I was so angry with the dishonestly of the taxi driver. So when I returned, I told him about it, making sure that the taxi to the airport price is fixed and won't be having any other surcharge. He told me yes is fixed, if you need to pay extra surcharge, tell the taxi driver to claim from him ( as the taxi is arranged by the hotel for us, they have the details).
David L. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2015
Good

Convenient
8.3
David L. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2015
Good

Convinced
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02