Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17578 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17578 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Zheng L. from Cambodia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
not a bad deal
nice location!
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Shufen C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Not bad
nil
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Pei C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
My choice of hotel in bangkok
Staff gave me a free upgrade from North to main tower. I was also given early check in at 12pm. Big and clean rooms. The cleaners did a great job. I had a wonderful 2N stay. Good breakfast but can be lower priced.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Wong S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Clean & big room
The room is more bigger then I expect with a big bathroom.. Location is good and just few min walk to all the shopping area..
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Michele S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Had an enjoyable stay. Will definitely come back!
Strategic location. Spacious and very comfortable room!
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Doo B. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Just Nomal hotel
Just nomal hotel. i visited several times. when i visited first time, i feel good. because i slept only few hours. however when i visited several times, i found some weak point. there is no any power supply point in toilet. some rooms are leaking shower booth and 2times changing elevator. i don't want recommendation.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Adeline K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Friendly staff and a great location
We arrived late in the evening and was told there were no more of the rooms we booked. Hence they upgraded us to the executive room. However on the second night the aircon started leaking and the sink drainage was bad, it took so long for the water to drain. Room service food was bad, I ordered the seaweed tofu soup it was super oily. However the staffs were quick to send for housekeeping and the concierge was super friendly. I would recommend the main tower and not the north tower.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Ye W. from Myanmar
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
No bell boy for help us with the luggage on arrival. Staff need to be more polite.
Some staff especially Gym area need more customer relationship training especially manner. Should provide more bell boys as they do not care on customer arrival with luggages. Apart from that it's a great hotel at perfect location which very close with most shopping area.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Lau H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Near shopping mall and convenient to find local food
Palladi plaza do not have interest place to buy, but night market better.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

YEN T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good
Nil
Reviewed August 22, 2016