or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
529 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (529)
Sort by:
Steffen R. Business travelers Germany, August 20, 2014
Poor stay at The Berkeley Bangkok

Location
5.7
Bathroom was probably one of the dirtiest bathrooms I ever encountered. Not even by mentioning at the reception anything done! Front desk ladies all very helpless or new!!
Manish J. Business travelers India, August 16, 2014
Value for money

Nice really good enjoy
9.3
Total value for money and the staff is helpfull
Jordus L. Business travelers Singapore, August 12, 2014
Big Hotel

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9.7
I am impressed by how big the hotel is but it is very efficient. Good location, taxi can be grabbed easily.
Rosmawati A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Good location

Good location, nice & clean room
7.3
Room clean & spacious. 😞no Wifi inside the room, a problem for business traveller like me bring customer also. Should improve to cater business traveller
Charles M. Business travelers Australia, August 9, 2014
great service

great service, value, comfortable
9.7
Nice luxury and affordable
Rosmawati A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2014
Good choice

Good location
7.7
Near to Platinum mall,walking distance & got nite market outside of the hotel with the good price stuff
Guat M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2014
First and my last hotel

Nothing is best except location
5
Poor service, room service is very poor, did not throw rubbish, bathroom not properly clean, towel did not change, you don't feel clean. Wifi is very poor and slow, room no wifi during my 3 day stay, it was under repair, the same answer I get for 3 night stay, so frustrating and I almost wanted to move out to another hotel.
Dean N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Wonderful hotel, but beware of staff.

location, nice rooms.
6.3
Wonderful hotel, nice location. However beware of the staff at the door, had a staff with suit that I guess must have worked together with the highly jacked up priced taxis at the front and introduced me to a seafood nearby which he claims is very cheap and good. Wow the bill that came was just pure ridiculous. I should have just stuck with my plan and not listen to the staff who kept telling me it is too far and expensive.
Chun F. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 26, 2014
great discount but you have to suffer

cleanliness,breakfast,room comfort
6.7
all the things are ok except (1) check in time : never heard is at 3pm, too late (2) staff performance : discount luxury include both twin and king beds but we cant choose when doing a booking at agoda, actually some rooms we need must be twin beds, so we email to the front desk twice, no one reply, finally thru agoda ask the hotel and agoda replied the hotel said cannot request till you check in. During the time we check in, I speak out the same request plus same floor, but the staff didnt check with the computer and said "cannot", then I shout to him you better check first before give the answer. Does discount room rates means guests have to suffer their poor attitude and arrangement? (3) Location : actually you have to walk 10-15 mins to reach the sky train, not very convenient.
Richard W. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2014
The wifi is not so good

Spacious , clean and good location
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01