Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4752 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Couples (4752)
Sort by:
Long S. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2015
Nice Stay

Location
8.7
Report this review
Lee S. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2015
The location is good .

The hotel is clean and big . The location is very good
6.3
They suppose to send a birthday cupcake to my husband on 27/7/15 0000hrs . I told them is a surprise to my husband. But end up didn't send,they said the date I wrote should be 28/7/15 . Can anyone tell me in which way they think is 28/7/15, very disappointed !!! I planned this trip to surprise him in the end no surprise at all ,waste all my effort to email them and told them all this 😡😡😡😡
Report this review
Ronald B. Couples Australia, July 30, 2015
Aircon and noisy fridge

Room we stayed was nice and big, the bathroom was excellant and plenty of hot water.
7
We stayed two nights the hotel in general was nice including the staff. The rooms however while big are not 5 star. Poor aircon temp control which left the room to cold all the time, not enough power sockets and cheap domestic bar fridge that was very very noisy. The low tarrif didn't off set the lack of sleep. We wouldn't stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Liu W. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2015
Good location n comfort hotel.

For those who like to shop on wholesale market this hotel is good. There r oso nice food around this hotel. 10min walk to the famous 4 face Buddha.
9.3
Hotel room is clean bed is very comfort. Will go back again for my next trip.
Report this review
Loh K. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2015
Nothing to shout about.

locality,room & convenient
6.7
We requested for non smoking room but was given a room that had cigarette smell. Breakfast kind of disappointing with the spread.
Report this review
Feng Z. Couples China, July 28, 2015
Good location

Good location service food
10
Good location
Report this review
Charmaine T. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2015
good exterior but room can be more cosy.

The lobby exterior and decor, the breakfast and the service.
7.3
Overall stay is good. Just for room wise, furnishing can be improved with modernised or comtemporary decorations and furnishing to provide a more cosy feel.
Report this review
Felicia L. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2015
Value for Money

Strategic Location. Good Night Life. Easily food accessible.
7.7
Overall it was good. Only a few unpleasant incident. 1) Card access to room is always faulty.Extremely unhappy about it especially when you come back to hotel with load of shopping bags, tired & try to open the door only to find the card is block you have to go down 2 d reception again. 2) On my 1st night the toilet shower area was flooded after my showers, this is due to the drainage was stuck. They did fix it immediately. 3) Rooms are very complicated. There is one morning about 6am, a China lady rudely bang on our door to wake us up only later when i open the door she realise that she knock on the wrong door.
Report this review
Lee S. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2015
NA
7.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Gaspar T. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2015
Great and relax stay

Location, Room Size, Value
9.7
Great hotel for an easy and relax trip. No rushing around needed. Room is nice and big, and the hotel is located near shopping area. Recommended
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MBKThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza PratunamThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam Center

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07