Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 6126 reviews

11772 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Couples (6126)
Sort by:
Kevin L. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2016
Overall worth for money !
5.7
Overall good but the staff can be more friendly and polite.
Seow P. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2016
Taxi service from concierge
5.7
We were asking for meter taxi to airport but hotel concierge arranged another type. poor understanding of English.
Por J. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2016
location good
5.3
hotel location is very good .
Yuan C. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2016
Excellent location, large spacious rooms
6.7
Very good location, excellent value for money and huge rooms. Loved it!
Josephine T. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2016
Will be back
4.7
Definitely will come back staying here.
Hock S. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2016
Shopping Trip
5.7
didn't used the facilities much. Clean room with clean sheets. Staff did borrow me a convertor for my plug to charge my phone, that was nice. Location superb, stay in main tower, very convenient to go to platinum and back. Apparently some shops at palladium are cheaper than platinum mall.
Kok W. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2016
Worth for a stay
5.3
Nice location, but kinda far from train services, but walking distance to major shopping mall. All staffs are frenly n helpful. Very clean hotel, but facility should be improve. Lack of power point for charging electronic device for me😅😅.
Vanessa W. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2016
Location ok only
3.3
Room not very clean, fridge like not working very well, gotta transfer lift to north tower. Location wise still acceptable
June L. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2016
Good location, friendly staff
5.7
Requested for double bed, but when i reach at 7pm, only single bed available. Quite disappointed bcause we r couple. Hotel is located just opposite platinum mall, our purpose of trip is shopping and massage, the hotel is just the right location for us. Bts is quite far from the hotel, at least 10mins walk, could be tiring if after one day walk. Taxi fare from hotel to don meung airport is 500bath, so we decide to take taxi rather than bts!
Chiecillia H. Couples Indonesia, May 21, 2016
Cozy Hotel with great location
5.7
The Hotel area is so near to tourist area for food and shopping. there is the best chicken rice from opposite hotel. so many food in this area. to the shopping mall is just walk about 1 min. I got big room with welcoming decoration from the staff, i really appreciate it. the wifi is so fast, i am so happy. will be back soon and enjoy another experience..
1 - 10 of 16456 reviews Next page
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ViewThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Internet CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08