Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2131 reviews

11556 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (2131)
Sort by:
Leong Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 2, 2016
Good
5.3
Convenient
Report this review
Romeo J. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, May 1, 2016
Booked my hotel for 150 USD for 2 nights its all w
6.7
Bought a promo booking from Agoda for about 150 USD and I can say that I had a really good deal. Hotel is in the middle of Bangkok, close to the malls, metro and about 30 mins away from historical landmark. We arrived early and they allowed us to check in early for free.
Report this review
Anwar B. Solo travelers Singapore, April 26, 2016
Good hotel, feel welcome by hotel ambience
5.7
Should provide transfer to nearby bts ,
Report this review
Tang Z. Solo travelers Singapore, April 25, 2016
Good stay.
6.7
Nice n clean hotel. Room was big. Friendly hotel staff. Housekeeping boy was polite n friendly.
Report this review
Christopher R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2016
Nice hotel, Great location
6
Nice very large hotel. Clean. Modern. Experience with staff was ok Breakfast buffet is low-point. Skip it. This hotel specializes in large tour groups Don't miss the Hainanese Chicken place across the street on corner of Soi 30! Will stay here again.
Report this review
Ali W. Solo travelers Maldives, April 22, 2016
Not as good as advertised.
4
The only thing i liked about this hotel is it's location and the size of rooms. Rooms are so spacious & huge. The hotel is huge and consists of two different towers. Unfortunately we got rooms from the tower 2, which is very inconvenient going up and down. Every time we have to climb up to level 11 from main elevators at the lobby and walk about 20-30 meters to take another elevator to reach our room which is located on the tower 2. Toilets of the rooms are at an average level as for cleanliness. Head showers doesn't work, had to shower using hand shower only, which is very inconvenient. I don't understand why this hotel is rated 5 star. not even close.
Report this review
Richard C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 21, 2016
Nice location and swmming pool! Value for money
6.7
Room size is excellant, swimming pool is nice! and value for money
Report this review
Lee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2016
Ok
6.7
Wifi very bad water very slow
Report this review
Laura S. Solo travelers Maldives, April 20, 2016
Great hotel
6.3
I enjoyed my stay here, hotel was fab, large room with good views that was kept clean and comfortable. Good location near main shoping areas and airport train line. About 7 mins to nearest Sky train. The walkway between the 2 towers was not an issue and only adds 15 secs to the walking time to get to your room . I would definitely recommend and stay here again.
Report this review
Jasjit S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2016
a
2.3
a
Report this review
1 - 10 of 16174 reviews Next page
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ViewThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Internet CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01