or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1620 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (1620)
Sort by:
Cheong G. Families with young children Singapore, April 29, 2015
5D4N Family with Young Kids Berkeley Pratunam Stay

1. My young kids enjoy themselves much at the shower tub & swimming pool. 2. The hotel room is clean & well-maintenance, except a few missing tiles in the shower area. 3. Good location.
8
Good & Value for Money!
Sheaw H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 22, 2015
Big, pretty n shopping area hotel

Near shopping malls, big n pretty and new, value for money
7.7
Stay with young children in a family triple family room. Baby cot was available when request. There is a night market just down the hotel. Actually situated beside palladium mall. Near water taxi stand which platinum mall was opposite it .
Sovann L. Families with young children Cambodia, April 20, 2015
Doctor

Food travel swimming
8.7
Song S. Families with young children Thailand, April 16, 2015
Sub-Standard Staff Performance
5.3
Was tricked on card key matter. During check-in they gave me one card key ( Maybe due to I was alone and my wife was away at the washroom or whatsoever). During check-out, they said I lost one of the card keys and have to pay THB500. I tried to explain but they said their staff and system cannot be wrong. So, please pay THB500. Have been staying in more than 150 hotels, first encounter with this type of experience. 5-stars??
Khine T. Families with young children Myanmar, April 14, 2015
No title but bad comment..........................

Cleanliness, breakfast, location
6.7
Good. But the service is really bad. Lower than my estimation. They gave me only one key card and they put system 2 key cards. And asked me money for 1 card when I check out. They thought I lost one. Very bad system.
Guo M. Families with young children China, April 13, 2015
very nice hotel

food,envirment,staff
8.7
good
Steven H. Families with young children Taiwan, April 8, 2015
Nice hotel but not so nice on service staffs

location, clean, big room
6.7
Service: I've stay 4 nights soon I arrived I can already felt the staffs are not so welling to help. Front counter staff are not having smile on their face and won't even knock their hand or say hi. Same with bell boy and repair guy. Last day before we left the hotel, the Bell boy came get the luggage won't even look at you and say anything, they just walk in take your luggage and leave without saying a word. I think they just want to make their job done and don't want to have any interaction with their guest. Some still are friendly like house mate or the waiter at the pool. But overall, they are not very friendly. Location: it's at the heart of the Bangkok. Very close to Central World(10 Mins walk), Big C (huge market) and 7-11 just across the street in case you need anything quick. But remember this, in the heart of the city isn't always the benefit. Traffic Jam in Bangkok is really bad, so if you live in the heart of the city when you leaving the city and come back will be problem for you. Some Taxi driver will charge you more or some don't even want to do your business because of that. Hotel itself: Beautiful hotel with great pool and facilities. The room that I stay in is quiet, clean and comfort. Water pressure in shower and water temperature are just about right.
Wing T. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
Closed to shopping area

clean, shopping, nice
7
Clean and nice, a very chinese style hotel near the shopping area, walking distance.
Akash A. Families with young children India, April 2, 2015
Good Hotel!!!

Location, staff and cleanliness
8.7
It's was very nice and comfortable!!!
Joanne B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 1, 2015
An excellent stay for the price

The room, the staff and the location
9.3
Me and my 6 year old daughter stayed here for 3 nights, the room was huge, clean and comfy. The staff were very helpful and the location was excellent!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05