Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17613 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17613 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Min L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Fantastic first time stay
We were both WOW-ed by the size of the room the moment we stepped in, definitely value for money! Great location and easy to walk to nearby Platinum mall, Big C and Central World. Many thanks to duty manager and his wonderful team of staff for planning a surprise birthday for me! You guys are truly a dedicated group of service providers and I had an amazingly memorable stay (19-21 Aug 16) Will definitely be back again and will recommend this hotel to others, cheers!
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Susanto -. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
I love this hotel
I'll be back soon
Reviewed August 25, 2016

HUA S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Spacious room and good location
The hotel location is good. Palladium mall is just next door. Platinum mall is cross the road. Shopping Malls at city centre is within short walking distance. Hotel room is clean and spacious. Nice gym and swimming pool.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Hill C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Horrible service
Horrible Service, trying to rip off money off the customer by telling us that we dirty the room, I had to actually stay and show them how to clean it and only after that they didn't charge me. stay away from this hotel
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Eunice A. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Clean, Comfortable, Convenient
Traveled with my best friend (2 ladies here). Good: - Arrived at 12+ and they allowed us to check in even though the official check in time is 2pm. - Toilet / Room is clean and spacious. Lots of space for our toiletries / luggage. - Location is only a short walk to Platinum Mall. Day and night market downstairs. Famous chicken rice opposite. 7-11 at our doorstep. - Staff were friendly. Cab service to airport cost us B500 (including toll fees), around same price as a cab hired outside. Not so good - We stayed at the North Tower so we have to exit the lift on level 11, walk across a linkbridge to the North Tower and take another lift to get to our room. One afternoon, both our keycards didn't work so I had to go all the way down to the lobby to get it reset and go all the way up again to get to my room (this was after 5 straight hrs of shopping). Tips: - Can take the air-con route to the bridge on the 2nd floor of Palladium Mall. - Check out the night market at our doorstep and near Palladium Mall, it's quite nice. - If you do not have much
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Keota B. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good for all ages
Very clean, in the middle of shopping district, very helpful staffs. Great price! We will be back next time.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Lo K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good customer service with good location
Good to stay here for weekend shopping especially for Pratunam night market. Customer service team react very fast whenever you need help. Thanks you for the good experience and help rendered in Saturday evening.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Doo B. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
not so good but not so bad
I think normal hotel. not so good but not so bad
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Sean M. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
location is quite far from the BTS
it is quite a walk to the BTS but it is right next to a shopping mall
Reviewed August 23, 2016

PERVAJE P. from India
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
Very good
Reviewed August 23, 2016