Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1192 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (1192)
Sort by:
Alvin Y. Groups Singapore, September 17, 2014
3-4 stars bedroom

Close to city, streets and mall
8.3
The stay was okay.. Was expecting more but it's quite a disappointment... Maybe we pay for what we get?? But our room was luxury bedroom.. Wonder why we get normal Rooms without sofa..
Alvin Y. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2014
Close to city!

It's close to city shops and mall and very nice streets stalls
8.3
The overall stay in this hotel is quite okay. Just that the room is a little but disappointed.. For a 5stars hotel.. I would expect the room to be more grand and but it came out to be like normal 3-4 stars bedroom. I booked luxurious room.. With other friends.. But I dunno know why each of us got different types of rooms.. Dunno which is which.. We all facing different directions.. I'm not really sure if we were given the correct room. I got a feeling that we did not receive what we paid for.. One of my friends did.. But my room and the other two rooms nope, I wonder why. Overall of I want close to city area.. This is a rather good hotel..:)
Pei Y. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2014
Convenient Location

Great Service, Good Location, Value for Money
7.7
Everything was good except my room experienced some sewage problems. Tried to inform the operator and all but nobody seemed to understand what were trying to say, so we had to live with the pungent smell from the toilet. Luckily it was only for two nights.
Yeo H. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2014
Near shopping centre

Good location / family room Availability / Breakfast
5
They didn't really clean up the toilet and end up with hairs on the floor. Basin sink get choked easily. And the worst part is that we are staying at the north tower which means to say we have to stop at level 11 to and walk over to other tower to another lift to reach our hotel room.
Joanna H. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2014
Average

Food, the location, scenery
7.3
Average, not that what i expected, staff over there some was friendly, some was rude.. Bad experience. No shuttle bus, no airport transfer. They should have all these service .
Juliet K. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2014
Average hotel

extra bed comfy.
7
Nothing spectacular. And if you are being accorded rooms in North Tower, it's really a hassle to keep changing lift. Staff not exactly very friendly.
Anh N. Groups United States of America, September 14, 2014
very good

Location, food, services
9.7
Hopefully the hotel will remodel bathroom
Kim N. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2014
2 days stay

Location, surrounding shops open almost 24/7 and short distance to major shopping centres
7.3
It was an pleasant stay as we stay for only 2 days. Rooms were clean, so were the towels and bedsheets. I have no complains about this hotel and will come back here to stay again
Janette L. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2014
Comfortable stay for the right value of money!

Location,Service and Value for money
7.3
the front desk staff could smile a little more but they were still friendly nonetheless. great location and value for money hence would recommend to friends to stay here if they ever visit Bangkok! could improve on the room standard ( cleanliness ) slightly more especially the bathroom and the bed. overall, good experience! would definitely stay here again if I return to Bangkok! good job!
Bee L. Groups Singapore, September 13, 2014
Will stay again

Location , location , location
9.7
Very good , a bit far to walk to tower 2 though

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01