Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 12553 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12553)
Sort by:
Say M. Groups Cambodia, July 3, 2015
Good location n frieny staff

Clean, friendly and cheap
8.3
Sim S. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2015
Nil

Nil
4.3
Melissa T. Couples Australia, July 2, 2015
Amazing view

View was amazing, good location, value for money
9.7
It's the little things that The Berkeley hotel do that make it amazing. The staff are genuine. The hotel is clean. Great location. Was impressed, told them it was our wedding anniversary and we got towel doves and rose petals. The hand lotion and soap were devine. I would stay here again with out a doubt. Stayed on the 22nd floor main tower with city views. Even the bathroom louvres open so u can see the view from the bathroom. I didn't want to shut the curtains and block the view. But beware the breaky buffet is huge but closes at 10am. All the food disappears before your eyes. The crepes made to order are great
Peter L. Couples Sweden, July 1, 2015
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

Staff, location, breakfast
8.3
Good value for the money.
Chung Y. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2015
It's overrated

Staff were friendly
6.3
The hotel was okay but it is definitely not a 5 star hotel. The room condition was poor especially the toilet. The toilet would flood when you take a bath as the water would flow out from the shower area. The hotel location was also okay. But if you are willing to pay just a little more, i believe you can search for hotels that are a bang for a buck nearby.
Choa L. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2015
Bangkok Trip

1. Wifi is good 2. Drinks provided at the lobby. 3. Bell boy service is good for me.
7.7
Basically during my stay everything is good. but the staff speaking have to improve. most of the hotel check in times is 2pm local times. Bekerley hotel stated 3pm Bangkok local times. i m using agoda to book the room. all room charges paid in advance. but the front office staff still cannot providing me the room as stated in my hotel voucher 3 rooms for 2 nite. i need to be waiting until 4pm then only they can provided me this 3 rooms. the room is small than what the hotel described in the Agoda & its website. this make me a bit disappointed. anyway the housekeeping is good than what i expected. they well re-arrange for my wife cosmetic product in the bath room. i m very appreciate on this. of course i left 100bath tips for the Housekeeping. i hope not taken by wrong person.
Wong F. Families with young children Singapore, June 30, 2015
Hotel

Location, size & cleanliness
8
General quite a good hotel,I feel that only 2 thing need to improve: 1 Distance from main tower to north tower. 2 Air-con temperature should have individual room control.
Jose M. Families with older children Philippines, June 30, 2015
bangkok vacation with family

rooms pool food
10
When we arrived at the hotel. We were surprised how big and beautiful the hotel was. It is not a five star hotel but almost there. Location is the center of shopping. Very clean rooms. Polite staff. The bathroom is big. Aircon is very very cold. I like it. The pool at 11th floor. The oak bar is beside the pool. Serving ice cold heineken. The night market and thai street food is at the door step of the hotel. Platinum fashion mall, panthip plaza, central world and siam paragon are all 5 to 10 minutes walk. As a summary... everything about this hotel is good.
Abubakar I. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2015
very long of title.

1. condition of hotel very good 2. Location in the centre of town 3. the equipment and facilities in good funtion
8.7
price very available, but the hotel is five star.
Joyce K. Families with young children Singapore, June 30, 2015
Poor Service

Good breakfast, big room & the night market in front of hotel
5.3
Despite my request for a clean kettle, the housekeeper returned the mouldy kettle to me. I paid extra for a deluxe room but service is poor. I have to request for toiletries as housekeeper forgot to top up on my 3rd day stay. There is no smile or greeting from staff. Need customer service training for staff. Not 5 star hotel for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MBKThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza PratunamThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam Center

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01