Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 16129 reviews

11510 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (16129)
Sort by:
Chris S. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2016
Luxury at end of fantastic holiday
6.7
We booked the Berkeley for our last 3 nights of our holiday for a bit of luxury after traveling around Thailand. We were not disappointed as the hotel and facilities are to a very high standard. Great location for shopping and visiting the amazing sights of this crazy city. We stayed on the 28th floor of main tower and the views were stunning. We would stay again on our next visit.
Report this review
Chester T. Groups Singapore, April 29, 2016
Great Location ! Shower drainage was choked!
5.7
Great location, nearby all shopping districts. Awesome scent when you arrive. However room amenities can be improve such as providing room slippers, shower drainage was choke quite badly. But overall i think its really reasonable pricing
Report this review
Wai Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2016
Very Bad Check Out Experience
4
A 5 star hotel charging me 500BHT as a punishment for losing my room key. At the same time, I waiting for 30 minutes to check-out as the cashier was processing individual check-outs and group check out together. I won't stay here anymore.
Report this review
David P. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2016
Feedback
4
Long walk to room. Basin no hot water. Shower gel n shampoo not enough for 2 persons. We have stay at better hotel n at lower price before in Bangkok.
Report this review
Shek H. Couples Hong Kong, April 27, 2016
good location and clean
5.7
The location is good, near to the central world shopping mall , and you can find many local food nearby
Report this review
Wee H. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2016
Staffs are very polite and friendly.
6.7
Good location. My favorite hotel.
Report this review
Toh S. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2016
Please upgrade the lift travelling & waiting time
4
The management can look into upgrade the lift. My friends and I are staying on Level 29, and the duration for travelling & waiting are very long, compared to the previous hotel I stayed in Glow, Novotel, Centrepoint. The jumping every level is slow and worst still if each guest goes to different level. I have timed before the duration from Level 1 to 29 and it can easily more than 120s. We also realized that this hotel held a number of local events from insurance and MLM. And the people are staying in this hotel too. During our 3 nights stay, we saw 2 to 3 groups of company already. And this worsen the lift waiting time.
Report this review
Karen M. Couples Australia, April 26, 2016
Do not appear to give as good service to westerner
3
Not treated very well locked out of our room twice and made to settle food and beverage bill after the first night into a 4 night stay. The booking was not correct and no apology made
Report this review
Sim Y. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2016
Value for money
6.7
Good location, located in the center of the city. The staff very helpful and the hotel upgrade us to the executive suite.
Report this review
Khairul F. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2016
Pleasant stay
6.3
Pleasant stay with my spouse. Staff were friendly and accomodating.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 11510 reviews Next page
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ViewThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Internet CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04