My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bidadari Villas and Spa

Jl. Bumbak No. 27, Banjar Anyar Kelod, Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - View The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Interior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Interior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Interior
The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Lobby The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Dr W. Couples Australia, April 7, 2012
Friendly staff, very private but a bit tired

Privacy and pool.
6.7
Met at the airport, transfererd to hotel and checked into a private villa with a clean pool. The rooms and linen were a bit tired. Staff were helpful and accommodated all requests. Food was not wonderful - dull and predicatable. An assortment of Fresh fruit for breakfast would have been welcome. Reasonable local restaurants within easy walking distance of the villas were a bonus. We firts visited Bali in 1969 and have returned every 3 or 4 years. We were appalled by the haphazrd developemnt and the choking traffic. It seems that mass tourism strangles itself and destroys local culture.
Hotel Feature Tip: Enjoy privacy
Mingjie L. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2012
Quiet location but service can be improved

Quiet and villa layout is good
6.7
This is my 2nd stay there. On the 2nd night, i had a couple of problems. One of the TV channels that i was watching did not worked. Called the housekeeping who came to the room, but said the problem can only be solved in the morning, making me miss the program on the channel. Also, i had problem with the wi-fi at the reception but the hotel did not have the necessary personnel to assist.
Greg S. Couples Australia, February 27, 2012
Magic location but a bit aged

Absolute beach front
7.7
a bit out of the way but a fantastic spot right on the beach with the pool also well located.the place is a bit aged compared to some of the other accomadation that has been built recently but the room and bathroom is comfortable and looks to have been updated. the wifi only works in the foyer and dining room.
Restaurant Tip: There are a few restaraunts up the beach that are not bad and a couple up the road, a short taxi ride will get you onto Pettingitt which has a great selection of restaurants. Best way to pick a restaurant if ou dont have one that is reccomended is go where there a lots of people eating.
Emira P. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2012
Always Wonderful

Accomodation
7
my husband and i always frequent bidadari villa. it's located in a relatively quiet neighbourhood, not too far away from downtown seminyak. they have affordable room service and great massage. the accomodation is very comfortable. their staff were excellent. on the whole always a pleasure to stay there.
Mareita B. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2012
Dated and in need of remodel..sad landscaping

Spacious rooms and large pool
3.7
Nothing matched the Agoda description Very very isolated with limited transportation options Dining facility ..no view..second level had broken and boarded up windows ..all visible from your villa Fountains neglected...over priced spa.. internet only available in lobby / not pretty / on old wet sofas or in dining room with dirty place mats over looking the laundry No nightlife..nor reacreational facilities nothing to do on a rainy days..
Leung C. Couples Hong Kong, November 30, 2011
Nice Hotel but not very convenience

Great private swimming pool
8
it's a nice hotel. we loved the swimming pool very much, we were happy to spend the whole day to have the sun bath. all staffs are nice & willing to help!!! however, the location is not very convenience. they have provide the shuttle bus from hotel to kuta or seminyak, and we had to take the taxi back to hotel. our experience is that we & the taxi drivers have the difficult to locate the entrant of the hotel, especially at night time. our taxi had gone through the same road three times to found the entrant. so, we suggested that you have to remember some landmark, so it can help to find the way.
Anna O. Couples Australia, October 30, 2011
Lovely accommodation, very friendly staff

Very private and relaxing
9
We were delighted with the accommodation and really enjoyed the privacy. As the property is outside the main thoroughfare, it is very relaxing and peaceful. The villa provides a free shuttle into town and the taxi back is only about $4, so no problem. The staff were very friendly and attentive. All in all we had a excellent time.
Andree W. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2011
Spacious villas but quality could be better

Spacious
5.7
Stayed in a two bedroom villa, quite spacious, price is quite affordable but is lacking of quality. If you are looking for a five star quality and service, there are plenty of other better ones.
Zhiheng L. Couples China, October 2, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

things you liked
8
Nice villa with private pool, hotel provide free transportation from airport and drop off at Kuta beach.
Benjamin C. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2011
badly managed dirty villa

friendly staff
3.7
poorly designed and managed villa. rooms were dirty and dusty with very very old appliances. I booked it for 3 nights but really had to leave after the first. and there's no internet in the rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bidadari Villas and Spa BaliThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ViewThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C04