or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bidadari Villas and Spa

Jl. Bumbak No. 27, Banjar Anyar Kelod, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - View The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Interior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Interior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Interior
The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Lobby The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Hyunchang L. Couples South Korea, September 26, 2012
very relaxing with my girlfriend. very private.

privacy. large area. quiet surroundings
7
my girlfriend and i spent lovely time at bidadari. this hotel is private luxury pool villa type. even though the location was not so good we wouldn't care that much as we spent most of our time inside the hotel. we enjoyed our private swimming everymorning. and of course some outdoor romance. all happy memory from bidadari. but the staff was not so kind and helpful.
Dg N. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2012
honeymoon suite

best hotel for honeymoon
9.3
the services very good and very quite for honeymoon
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: jimbaran. have a candlenight dinner at jimbaran to see a sunset
Graham S. Couples Australia, September 15, 2012
Fantastic. Service excellent

Private pool great staff
10
Greeted by name by the General manager on arrival was a buzz, The staff could not be more helpful. Very comfortable. A very quiet area and one way shuttle to wherever you want to go. Vila's are very spacious and redone every day. Food very good. A pleasure to stay there and will definitely go back.
Hotel Feature Tip: Friendly private and comfortable.
Rhianne B. Couples Australia, September 8, 2012
Wow factor

Lovely staff with a smile everyday, great service and great prices
9.7
We stayed for 6 days and it was worth it. Fantastic villa hidden away. So relaxing, great staff, awesome service and overall great prices as well. Spa shop was great as well. My first time in bali and l will be going back without a doubt. Amazing!
Shopping Tip: Seminyak is more expensive then kuta and ubud. I thought ubud was awesome compared to kuta however more stalls in kuta. People were hilarious and great location.
Huai C. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2012
lovely place with great service

private swimming pool and comfort bedroom
9
it was very peaceful and relax while i staying in the villa. i love the bathtub with bath salt and it was perfect combination. i will stay there again if i visit Bali on next year
Hannah C. Couples Canada, August 25, 2012
Nice Villa, but far from town

Private pool, free shuttle to the airport
6
This place wasn't as nice as we anticipated. The private pool was nice, but the lounge area next to it needed some cleaning. The villa itself was nice and spacious with lots of outdoor area, but the sheets were stained which is a turn off. You have to book a breakfast time the night before so they can prepare your meal and it's too far to walk into town. There is a free shuttle, but you have to find your own way back.
Greg S. Couples Australia, August 20, 2012
Great value freindly staff

Spacious villa with large pool and yard
8
This was our second stay at Bidadari Villas, a villa like these would cost twice as much closer to Seminyak so the extra distance is a compromise worth making if a comfortable and spacious villa in a nice quiet location is what you are looking for. The staff will go out of their way to make sure you have anything you need.
Restaurant Tip: There is a good selection of restaraunts not far away on the same road and it is only a short taxi ride to the Seminyak restaraunt strip.
Barbara M. Couples Australia, August 13, 2012
Beautiful Hotel Quite location hard to find

Well set out very private
8.3
Extremely beautiful private villas we went to a wedding there with about 50 people in the villa court yard lots of room beatiful pool very private
Hotel Feature Tip: Absolute luxury spa available. a bit out of the way taxi drivers had problems finding it
Hui C. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2012
good environment, clean room and friendly staff

great environment
8
the location of the villa is a little bit far away from city but the environment of the villa is great thus it is good for relaxation. The service is good and the room is clean. i enjoyed staying here except there is no wifi in the room.
Charline S. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Nice relaxing place

Lovely spa room
6.7
Lovely villa with private pool and facilities are good also. The bad thing is that I had specifically requested for my honeymoon at the villa but they didn't help me prepare. this makes me a little unpleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bidadari Villas and Spa BaliThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ViewThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C04