or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bidadari Villas and Spa

Jl. Bumbak No. 27, Banjar Anyar Kelod, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - View The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Interior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Interior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Interior
The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Lobby The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (94)
Sort by:
Mareita B. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2012
Dated and in need of remodel..sad landscaping

Spacious rooms and large pool
3.7
Nothing matched the Agoda description Very very isolated with limited transportation options Dining facility ..no view..second level had broken and boarded up windows ..all visible from your villa Fountains neglected...over priced spa.. internet only available in lobby / not pretty / on old wet sofas or in dining room with dirty place mats over looking the laundry No nightlife..nor reacreational facilities nothing to do on a rainy days..
Leung C. Couples Hong Kong, November 30, 2011
Nice Hotel but not very convenience

Great private swimming pool
8
it's a nice hotel. we loved the swimming pool very much, we were happy to spend the whole day to have the sun bath. all staffs are nice & willing to help!!! however, the location is not very convenience. they have provide the shuttle bus from hotel to kuta or seminyak, and we had to take the taxi back to hotel. our experience is that we & the taxi drivers have the difficult to locate the entrant of the hotel, especially at night time. our taxi had gone through the same road three times to found the entrant. so, we suggested that you have to remember some landmark, so it can help to find the way.
Anna O. Couples Australia, October 30, 2011
Lovely accommodation, very friendly staff

Very private and relaxing
9
We were delighted with the accommodation and really enjoyed the privacy. As the property is outside the main thoroughfare, it is very relaxing and peaceful. The villa provides a free shuttle into town and the taxi back is only about $4, so no problem. The staff were very friendly and attentive. All in all we had a excellent time.
Andree W. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2011
Spacious villas but quality could be better

Spacious
5.7
Stayed in a two bedroom villa, quite spacious, price is quite affordable but is lacking of quality. If you are looking for a five star quality and service, there are plenty of other better ones.
Zhiheng L. Couples China, October 2, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

things you liked
8
Nice villa with private pool, hotel provide free transportation from airport and drop off at Kuta beach.
Benjamin C. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2011
badly managed dirty villa

friendly staff
3.7
poorly designed and managed villa. rooms were dirty and dusty with very very old appliances. I booked it for 3 nights but really had to leave after the first. and there's no internet in the rooms.
Zuding H. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2011
Hotel up to expectation.

Great privacy, quiet and helpful staffs with 24hrs room service.
8.7
i spent 3 nights with bidadari villa, my girlfriend and i like the quiet environment, nice staffs and the pool is quite clean. but there's limited hot water for bathing. though it is a bit seclude but i don't it pose a problem as car rental is relatively cheap.
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2011
Service with a smile

Privacy
6
Facility a little bit old. Overall experience is not bad.
Eric B. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2011
best...villa....ever!

Amazing, all around!
9.3
This was my first Villa experience in Bali and it was remarkable! Everything we experienced here was amazing! The Staff are incredibly helpful, the location is great (a little away from Seminyak, but taxi's and the free shuttle are worth it), the Villa was beautiful! Highly recommend staying here, especially for the price! The only downfall I would say is if you want to do an excursion then I would go with an outside company. We did two, a half day trip booked with the Villa, and then a full day booked with an outside driver from a tour company. The Villa's trip was a little more expensive than other companies and the driver was friendly but seemed unsure of where to go and what to see.
Michele S. Families with young children Australia, August 13, 2011
Very quiet location but a long way out

The staff and the warung out the front
5
After much research we booked the Bidadari based on price and the description that the property was 5 star offering a modern and minimalist decor. The decor is a little dated and is more on par with a 3 star accommodation. The staff are lovely but it doesnt make up for rooms that have not been well maintained. Our pool had tiles missing from the floor and there was mould on the ceiling of our toilet.
Restaurant Tip: We had takeaway from the Full Moon Warung located directly out the front of the hotel and had it delivered to the room and went out for breakfast most mornings to Seminyak. Cafe Moka up the road is worth a visit for coffee and pastries

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bidadari Villas and Spa BaliThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ViewThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B07