or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bidadari Villas and Spa

Jl. Bumbak No. 27, Banjar Anyar Kelod, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - View The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Interior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Interior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Interior
The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Lobby The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
167 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (167)
Sort by:
Ping Y. Couples Taiwan, November 16, 2014
Good

Relax
8
Courtney K. Couples Australia, November 13, 2014
Bargain!

-Value - Villa - Private Pool!
8
Ok, so if you like to be central with convenience, this villa is not ideal. But how cheap and quick taxis come to your service makes it ok. They also provide a free shuttle at 10am and also 4pm. Great value for money. We stayed in Villa 12 and it was clean and exact to the pictures. Loved it! Staff are also always happy to help. We vwry much enjoyed our stay :)
Alan R. Couples Australia, November 11, 2014
luxury in the suburbs

cleanliness, staff happiness and eagerness to ensure we had what ever our needs were & swimming pool at our front door in which we had many dips
9.3
Our stay in the Villas was one of the most enjoyable stays we have ever had. We have been in many cities and country towns but this one made us very happy with the facilities and happy and content team members
Grace O. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Relaxing, Friendly staffs, value for money

The friendly and helpful staffs, the comfortable and clean villa, clean pool
8.3
It was really great! The villa is very peaceful and relaxing. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Need some improvement on the F&B. Overall it's good.
Yong Y. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2014
highly recommended

good service, relaxing, clean
9
We enjoyed our stay at the villa, the staffs are very helpful and nice. The feeling when stepping into our villa was awesome, I know we are going to enjoy the stay here. The breakfast was cater for individual preference daily and only prepare when you arrive at the cafe. The place is a little far from town, about 10-15 mins drive from seminyak city but taxi is everywhere, no worries for that.
Muhammad F. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Recommendes for all

affordable price, very nice villa and friendly staff
9
Everything was good..the villa was perfect..definitely will stay in this villa in the future..food is nice and served in the villa..quite, very good for relaxation..just 10 minutes from seminyak or kuta using motorcycle..
Goh S. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2014
A very satisfying villa stay

Good value for money, Privacy and comfortable villa
8.3
Honestly, a 2 night stay is considered very short indeed. How i wished i had stay there for at least a week. Its totally recommended for those who would want to get away from work and spend some quality time with your spouse or family. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Although we had some difficulty in locating the hotel, we are very satisfied with its villa and the privacy it provides. Will definitely go there again if there is any event in the near future.
Ajlaa A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Excellent service

Comfortable, friendly and awesome service
9.3
It was a great stay. Perfect location. Very relaxing. Friendly hotel staff and very helpful. Will definitely come back. Highly recommended for honeymooners :) Need to improve their internet connection
Kam V. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2014
excellent

Friendly/Pool/value for money
9
very good.
Ida H. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Comfortable, clean and great service staff!

Clean, location and good service.
7.3
It was a good short stay and the villa design is cosy and comfortable. Staff friendliness and service. Though, food is not great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03