My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bidadari Villas and Spa

Jl. Bumbak No. 27, Banjar Anyar Kelod, Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - View The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Interior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Interior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Interior
The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Lobby The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Zuding H. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2011
Hotel up to expectation.

Great privacy, quiet and helpful staffs with 24hrs room service.
8.7
i spent 3 nights with bidadari villa, my girlfriend and i like the quiet environment, nice staffs and the pool is quite clean. but there's limited hot water for bathing. though it is a bit seclude but i don't it pose a problem as car rental is relatively cheap.
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2011
Service with a smile

Privacy
6
Facility a little bit old. Overall experience is not bad.
Eric B. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2011
best...villa....ever!

Amazing, all around!
9.3
This was my first Villa experience in Bali and it was remarkable! Everything we experienced here was amazing! The Staff are incredibly helpful, the location is great (a little away from Seminyak, but taxi's and the free shuttle are worth it), the Villa was beautiful! Highly recommend staying here, especially for the price! The only downfall I would say is if you want to do an excursion then I would go with an outside company. We did two, a half day trip booked with the Villa, and then a full day booked with an outside driver from a tour company. The Villa's trip was a little more expensive than other companies and the driver was friendly but seemed unsure of where to go and what to see.
Michele S. Families with young children Australia, August 13, 2011
Very quiet location but a long way out

The staff and the warung out the front
5
After much research we booked the Bidadari based on price and the description that the property was 5 star offering a modern and minimalist decor. The decor is a little dated and is more on par with a 3 star accommodation. The staff are lovely but it doesnt make up for rooms that have not been well maintained. Our pool had tiles missing from the floor and there was mould on the ceiling of our toilet.
Restaurant Tip: We had takeaway from the Full Moon Warung located directly out the front of the hotel and had it delivered to the room and went out for breakfast most mornings to Seminyak. Cafe Moka up the road is worth a visit for coffee and pastries
Troy C. Couples Australia, August 5, 2011
absolutely stunning

privacy, helpful staff, excellent villas
9.3
We stayed in Villa no 1, and was right near the restaurant. The restaurant delivers to your villa if you dont wish to leave the absolute luxury the Villa has to offer. Very clean and well looked after each day. front recption staff very helpful and spoke good english. the complimentary bus service into Kuta and any area was great, although getting a taxi to get back out there was a little challenging. would recommend anyone to stay here from families to romantic couple, as it was so relaxing.
Restaurant Tip: Echo Beach is not far away, a must for awesome surfing beach and all sorts of food for dinner.
Lay P. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2011
Lovely Hotel but abit off the main road

Nice villa, Free airport transfer
7.3
The free airport transfer is not told to us hence we took the cab to the hotel and it seem to be off the main road and the cab driver don't really know the way. But we managed to reach the lovely villa in the end. Advisable for the villa to email hotel guest about the free airport transfer in future :) Limited choice for breakfast. Will get bored if it is for a long term stay. Overall a pleasant stay. Thanks!
Christen B. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2011
Good Service and a pleasant stay

quiet, comfortable, good service
7.3
I had a very enjoyable stay at the Bidadari. Staff were friendly and servie was prompt. I liked the drink offered on check in. My flight was delayed by over an hour but my transfer organised through the hotel was still waiting for me. All in all a very enjoyable stay and I would happily stay there again.
Sin Y. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2011
nice hotel but poor srvice

silent location
7
the hotel is so relaxing because it is so silent. we have our own private pool to enjoy our own sweet time without any interruption. but the staff have very bad service. they took the wrong order and refuse to made replacement.
Alden T. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2011
great service not so great cleanliness

beautiful and cooling, was secluded but not that far away from the city
5.7
the service was awesome however the cleanliness wasn't too good. outdoor shower area had clumps of hair left over from previous guests. floor wasn't really clean either. service was really good though
Hotel Feature Tip: bring your own towels if you like pristine ones
Michael H. Couples Australia, June 27, 2011
Excellent friendly service

Attention to detail, staff who want to please
7.7
There are many features at Bidadari. The service was excellent. All requests were responded to quickly. Advice about tourist destinations given by the front desk was timely and accurate. It was possible to hire a vehicle with driver at rerasonable rates. The room was high quality, clean and well set out.The breakfast that was offered was more than satisfactory, with a good range of choices .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bidadari Villas and Spa BaliThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ViewThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A01