Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bidadari Villas and Spa

Jl. Bumbak No. 27, Banjar Anyar Kelod, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
217 reviews

182 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (217)
Sort by:
Khairul B. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2015
A best place for honeymooner

Private, Quiet, Cozy
10
The best hotel i've ever had. The hotel was very cozy, private , quiet and have it's own pool. Pool was very big and clean, spacious bathroom, open shower and have it's own kitchen. Feel like a home . The decoration was very nice, and romantic. The staff very friendly, helpful, food was very nice. They even serve breakfast to your room.This hotel suitable for honeymooner . Will surely come here again when I come to Bali next time.
Report this review
Steven T. Couples Indonesia, April 19, 2015
Not too happy

The breakfast
6.3
The receptionist was not friendly when we checked in. The villa's furniture needs to be upgraded. Overall not that happy and the rating 8.5 that was displayed i think is over rated
Report this review
Liu J. Couples Australia, April 18, 2015
Good villa in a not so good location

Price, size, staff
7.7
Good villa for the price, if only the location was a bit better.
Report this review
Nur H. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2015
6 nights stay - great staff

staff, private pool, privacy
8
Had a pleasant quiet stay in the villa. limited choices in breakfast. but the staff are truly attentive to your needs. On our first night there, we wanted to get some groceries, the staff had given us a ride to and fro a nearby minimart. Also, they had suggest great halal places for us to eat on the night we decided to rest the entire day in the villa. The location is a bit remote but it would be no problem as there are shuttle services provided by the villa to areas such as Kuta, seminyak and so on. The staff also informed us how much the taxi ride back would cost. That was such a great help. Really a thumbs up!
Report this review
Nishant K. Couples India, April 4, 2015
Great Value!

Amazing staff, great customer focus, good restaurant and facilities.
9.7
Very good. Loved the pool villa. Private pool, nice tub and outdoor shower were the highlights. Staff is very friendly and will go an extra mile!
Report this review
Benjamin M. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Privacy, comfort & value for money

1) Very nice villa concept 2) very privacy, quiet & comfortable 3) nice & polite staff
9.7
Very nice stay with the peaceful environment. Nice design concept of the villas with the big private pool, bath tub & open concept shower area. So relaxing & enjoyable romance honeymoon together with my wife. Worth the money for this villa. Will come again to Bali.
Report this review
Wan K. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2015
simply the best!

private pool..huge room..cozy
9
Nice..will come back for sure.. highly recomended for those who want to escape from city area..
Report this review
Steven M. Couples Germany, March 22, 2015
Typicall Bali Villa property

Location, staff
8
Stayed there over Nyepi, quiet and peaceful, rates via agodo much better than direct booking. Would have been upset to pay over 200 USD per night, the Deal with Agoda was much better!
Report this review
Ann S. Couples Australia, March 20, 2015
Little bit of heaven

Fabulous staff lush gardens clean poollove
7.3
Lovely stay hope to be their for Christmas our daughter had amazing villa 12 our best stay in Bali for many years highlighted by my birthday cake lacking by 73 candles. Minor faults overshadowed by terrific staff we had magic holiday
Report this review
Lee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Holiday with little baby

Quiet, beautiful, clean
9.7
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 182 reviews Next page
The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SpaThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SpaThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SpaThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SpaThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Living RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - GardenThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Candle Light DinnerThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - GardenThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Candle LightThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Cooking ClassThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - GardenThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Cooking ClassThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04