Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 257 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Eunice N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Weekend trip
The villa was great
Enjoyed my stay there! Staff were very helpful as well
Reviewed December 09, 2015

ROSLILAH R. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Honeymoon Stay
Perfect location for honeymoon (quiet), Oversized bed, nice villa layout
Moderate. 1. Aircond not cold. 2. Kitchen appliances not properly washed (white dust). 3. Water supply (pipe water) mixed with chlorine, hair dry after shower.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Adlin I. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Great villa for couples
There's ample privacy for couples. Staff was friendly and villas were clean
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Martin H. from Germany
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Quiet & peaceful location but a bit outdated
Hospitality, location
We stayed for 4 nights here during the low season (late Oct). We appreciated the privacy and staff friendliness. Location worked well (for us) as it was in the quieter part of Seminyak, a fair bit away from the hustle and bustle of the nightlife area. Breakfast was okay (4 breakfast options) but nothing to get too excited about. Having said that our villa did not feel as cozy and comfortable as other places we stayed at before. We felt that the kitchenette and bathroom/shower unit were a bit outdated already, the bedroom walls had a few cracks, and the general level of cleanliness was mediocre. We'd consider coming back for a short term stay (few days) but would probably opt for another villa resort for longer term stays (1+ weeks).
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Marliyani T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Isolated
Nothing much
Not pleasant
Reviewed October 13, 2015

lye S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2015
Worth for stay
Free airport transport & town transport & friendly staff :)
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Wan Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Amazing time
Value for money, beautiful rooms, quiet private villa(with pool)
Lovely time there, romantic villa, private pool was a huge plus, open shower concept really cool and its got a tub that can fit two. Very spacious and even better than the pictures. Exceded my expectations. Only problem was taxi drivers find it hard to find the Villa at night, got lost every time.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Kok C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great place for honeymoon
Clean, value for money, quiet
This is a great villa for honeymoon...it has a clean swimming pool in each villa, it's clean and its surroundings are planted with flowers and trees...besides good for honeymoon, it's also a great place to relax...overall, this villa is fantastic and for its rates, it's very reasonable
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Maria H. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Top notch stay amazing villas and wonderful staff.
The villas themselves the staff and location
It was most memorable stay and i will highly recommend any one to go stay there. it was one of the best stays i have had. I cannot describe how wonderful it is. clean lovely and the villas are like being home. the staff are 5* and so personable. words cannot describe how lovely the place was. it should be 5*
Reviewed September 29, 2015

CHIANG H. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
great place to stay
villa,people,swimming pool
Reviewed September 12, 2015