or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bidadari Villas and Spa

Jl. Bumbak No. 27, Banjar Anyar Kelod, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - View The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Interior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Interior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Interior
The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Lobby The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Praksh S. Families with young children India, October 3, 2014
keep up the good work all the good best

room staff clean
10
Marie K. Couples Australia, October 3, 2014
TRULY AMAZING!!

THE VILLA, THE STAFF, THE TREATMENT
10
My boyfriend and I stayed in Villa 17 for 6 nights and it was absolutely beautiful!!! We wouldn't bother staying anywhere else when we visit Bali again, this place won us over from the moment we stepped into our villa. We stayed in a one bedroom villa, it was extremely spacious with an amazing outdoor area, day bed, pool, undercover kitchen and dining area. The bed was huge, pillows were huge, bath towels were huge, the outdoor shower amazing. And the staff treated us like kings and went out of their way to make our stay perfect, especially Budi, whom my boyfriend I know is going to miss chatting to of a day. The Villas are tucked away from the hustle and bustle, but great markets, food and shopping in Seminyak are a short shuttle or taxi ride away. You could come here for your honeymoon, a romantic couples break, or even a family stay, we are going back here next year with our two children. I cannot speak highly enough about Bidadari, we loved everything about it and are missing it already.
Ashleigh B. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
Perfect!

Location, privacy and friendlyness
8.7
Great villa with plenty of space. The pictures online of the villa are exactly what the place looks like, GREAT! Don't let the cheapness fool you.. We had an amazingly comfy HUGE bed that could have easily fit 5 people comfortably. We were a little worried that the villa may have been a little out of the way of the main area however it was absolutely perfect. Far enough from the hustle and bustle but close enough to easily and quickly ride into town. The staff are also lovely. We would happily stay again.
Kie K. Groups Japan, September 12, 2014
Too cheap for the quality.

Spacious room, atomosphere and nice staff
9.7
Great atomosphere. You can relax like you are at home with your family or your lover. Nice breakfast delivered to at you room. There is a pool and sofa outside too. Spacious and clean. I was excited when we rode on a small car which led us to our room. Nothing to complain of. I would love to stay again.
Alfred C. Couples Hong Kong, September 12, 2014
good price value

private pool, privacy place, bath and private pool
8
Alexius P. Couples Indonesia, September 4, 2014
A Remote Place to Hide

It is a quiet villa located in a remote site. If you want to hide from people, yes, this is the place. However, you will soon forget that you stay in Bali where culture and people are expected.
5.3
Too quiet and a bit spooky at night.
Ibraheem A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 21, 2014
It is the best villa, i really enjoy it

Huge swimming poll The privacy And the helpful staff
9.7
Girish A. Families with older children India, August 1, 2014
Good value for money !!

Private pool in the villa .... Privacy .. Transport provided by the hotel free..
9
Good stay. Good for travelers looking for a quiet holiday away from the city. Hotel has free transport to take u anywhere in the city. But u have to manage your way back. Not expensive 50k gets u back by taxi. Should visit potato heads during your stay there. Hotel does the reservations. They are helpful to order food from outside after their restaurant closes. Overall a very pleasant experience !!
Anita F. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Nice private villa

private comfy cozzy
7.3
good place and clean room
Jean V. Families with older children France, July 28, 2014
Nice villas, awesome staff

Nice rooms, great staff,
8.3
This hotel has 2 things which make it a place to go: - nice villas with private pool, very good privacy - the staff which is always smiling and ready to help. they are definitely one key reason why this hotel is so great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bidadari Villas and Spa BaliThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ViewThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A03