Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bidadari Villas and Spa

Jl. Bumbak No. 27, Banjar Anyar Kelod, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - View The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Interior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Interior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Interior
The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Interior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Lobby The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
177 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (177)
Sort by:
Wei P. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2015
Extremely value for money

Value for money. Cleanliness. Quietness.
8.7
The hotel is definitely value for money. The room is clean and spacious with a open concept toilet and outdoor shower facilties. Pool is also clean and well maintained. Finishings and furniture still look new and clean. It takes around 10 to 15 mins to get to seminyak town area depending on traffic conditions. Villa provides free transport at 10am, 1pm and 4pm to seminyak or Kuta (iirc). Overall, I had a very pleasant stay and would definitely consider it again for my next visit.
Scott E. Couples Australia, May 15, 2015
Review

Quiet romantic
8
Amberlyn S. Couples Australia, May 15, 2015
Amazing Villa and Staff

Staff, own pool, customer service
9.3
great getaway nice and quiet perfect for couples highly recommend the staff really make the villa so polite and helpful five star not four
Srikala A. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2015
Best hidden jem

hotel staff service, food was nice, great facilities
9.7
Excellent stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Villa was very quiet and away from crowd. Of course that makes it inaccessible but it's okay for us. We wanted the peace. Love the pool. Big thumbs up.
Chang K. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2015
Average good

Hotel facility, environmental, staff service
8.7
Average good...have to improve the quality of food...
Tantri B. Couples Indonesia, May 10, 2015
absolutely will come here again

staff, facility, atmosphere
8.7
Amazing private villa with private pool. I got free upgrade to two bedroom villa, which is bigger. really appreciate all the staff, friendly, helpful, never seen the staff not smiling. Great environment, average food. Really enjoy staying here. I will stay here again when visiting Bali next time.....two thumbs up...!
Robertfel F. Couples Indonesia, May 8, 2015
Good to stay again In here

Clean, silent atmoshere, cozy
9
A good day stay In here for honeymoon, satisfy With the atmoshere and very helpful Staff.
Maria R. Groups Philippines, May 5, 2015
An Oasis in the busy Seminyak

The room, the pool and the staff!
8.7
I really loved it here! I will definitely recommend this to other friends who are going to Bali soon! I love how spacious the living room/common area was and that we had our own pool! The staff was superb, always ready to assist us! Will definitely stay here again when I go back to Bali!
Yi Y. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
A relax getaway from town

The landscape and environment of the Villa; The villa design and staff are very friendly and helpful.
5.3
overall good experience. the facilities are all in good function. But there are room for cleanliness improvement as we found the villa is a bit dusty and seems like not clean up before we stay in.
James M. Couples Australia, April 22, 2015
Fantastic value for money

Staff, pool! And the location
10
Such a lovely and romantic experience. They kept our rooms spotless n spoiled us rotten with beautiful hospitality and customer service. Such lovely people and a lovely stay in a secluded avenue. Will be coming back again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ViewThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Living RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - GardenThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Cooking ClassThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Candle Light DinnerThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - GardenThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Candle LightThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - PathwayThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Cooking ClassThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - PathwayThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - GardenThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Candle Light DinnerThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Cooking ClassThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Pathway


AS-AGWEB-3A05