or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bidadari Villas and Spa

Jl. Bumbak No. 27, Banjar Anyar Kelod, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - View The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Interior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Interior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Interior
The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Lobby The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Sing L. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2015
Very friendly staffs

privacy
9.3
everything from staffs performance to villa cleanliness is beyond my expectations. 2 thumbs up
Elaine G. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
rest before travelling home

quiet peaceful place to stay,the staff are very helpful and the food is as good as it gets and inexpensive.
9.7
we had no issues staying at the villas,its was planned to stay after cruise around the far east.We had a late flight,so we needed somewhere to chillout with out a lot of people around,this ticked all the boxes.
Natalia N. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2015
Best Honeymoon Getaway.. A Definite Come Back

Staffs were courteous and friendly. Great Villas suitable for couples and families. Good location nearby Seminyak and Kuta. Shuttle provided by the villas to seminyak and kuta towna twice daily.
9
It was a great and fantastic stay at The Bidadari Villas and Spa. Staffs were friendly and attentive. Beautiful Villas and comfortable stay. Highly recommended to couples and families for a holiday. Keep up the Great Work! See you guys soon!
Shuwei L. Couples Taiwan, January 29, 2015
nice villa

quiet, relax, affordable
9.7
I like the personal swimming pool, breakfast is good, nice hospitality
Hendra S. Couples Indonesia, January 28, 2015
The hotel staff is very friendly & helpful

Hotel staff very friendly & helpful, calm atmosphere, nice room
7.7
when I was about to check in at 10 am , should the earliest check in at 2 pm , but I was allowed to check in at that moment because there are rooms available without additional charge. services provided by the hotel was very good in my opinion
Dawn C. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
A pleasant 4 night stay

Good Service, Helpful staffs, Huge Villas
7.3
The staffs have got great service, thumbs up. only downside is there it is not near the central seminnyak area. Everywhere you want to go will have to be by scooter or Taxi. Great for people who wants to be away from the crowds. Villa was alright, has got everything needed, only negative feedback is that the water in the private pool is too dirty, requested for it to be cleaned but still the same. Stayed 4 nights in the 2BR villa and did not use the pool at all due to the muddy water. Something to note.
Bai Z. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2014
highly recommended

friendly staff and nice food. I will definitely return to the villa if i were to go to Bali.
8.7
Fantasty. Good experience
Boh K. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Airport Transfer

Airport Transfer, Spa & Shutter
8
The villa is come with free return airport transfer & 2 times (10am & 4pm) daily shutter.
Maribelle J. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2014
Fantastic villa

Staff, the villa it's self, privacy
9.3
It was our honey and it lived up to all our expectations. Would recommend to any one great for all ranges of people
Siok C. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2014
Comfortable and pleasant stay

Service, value for money, villas
7.7
Stay was enjoyable as the staff we attentive and friendly. It's a value for money villa. Downside is that the location is rather out of the way however that is curable by cabbing around (which is rather affordable in Bali)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bidadari Villas and Spa BaliThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ViewThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C07