or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bidadari Villas and Spa

Jl. Bumbak No. 27, Banjar Anyar Kelod, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - View The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Interior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Interior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Interior
The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Lobby The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Ajlaa A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Excellent service

Comfortable, friendly and awesome service
9.3
It was a great stay. Perfect location. Very relaxing. Friendly hotel staff and very helpful. Will definitely come back. Highly recommended for honeymooners :) Need to improve their internet connection
Kam V. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2014
excellent

Friendly/Pool/value for money
9
very good.
Ida H. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Comfortable, clean and great service staff!

Clean, location and good service.
7.3
It was a good short stay and the villa design is cosy and comfortable. Staff friendliness and service. Though, food is not great.
Ayu R. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2014
Nice place to relax

nice room and atmosphere
7
Willie C. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Great staff; Natural showers;Bad experience at spa

Helpful staff; Clean room and and villa;
7.7
Overall experience at this hotel was very good. But as always, there's good and bad things about every place. Had a bad experience at the inhouse spa (details below) Good Things: 1) Hotel staff were friendly. Reception and some of the staff command of english was pretty good. Able to help us out with our queries. 2) Villa was clean and spacious. Housekeeping did a good job too. 3) Breakfast was decent (although theres a lack of variety) Not so good Things: 1) Villa shuttle to Seminyak area was only at 10am and 4pm per day. Could have more timings and flexibility 2) Showers was outdoor and not sheltered (They have a sheletered bathtub but its hard to shower in there). Makes it impossible to shower if it rains. 3) there were mosquitoes as only the sleeping room was air-conditioned Bad experience at the spa: I went for 2 90mins spa treatments at the in-house spa. once at the start of my stay and once on the last day of my stay. The one at the start of my stay was fine and i found it pretty good although a bit pricey as compared to elsewhere in indonesia. For the one on my last day, they probably sent in an in-experienced staff to massage for me. She did my massage in a rush (going through the motions only) and did not soothe my aching body. She missed out some parts of my body (my shoulders) even though i asked for a full body massage. Halfway through, they swopped her for another staff who i felt did a way better job and the standard was what i was expecting (at a bare minimum). They probably realised that the initial staff was not doing a good job. To be fair to the spa, after complaining to them at the end of the massage, they offered me a complimentary 30mins foot reflexology at the spa or at my villa. but i had no time as i was rushing to check out and catch my flight home.
Marie K. Couples Australia, October 3, 2014
TRULY AMAZING!!

THE VILLA, THE STAFF, THE TREATMENT
10
My boyfriend and I stayed in Villa 17 for 6 nights and it was absolutely beautiful!!! We wouldn't bother staying anywhere else when we visit Bali again, this place won us over from the moment we stepped into our villa. We stayed in a one bedroom villa, it was extremely spacious with an amazing outdoor area, day bed, pool, undercover kitchen and dining area. The bed was huge, pillows were huge, bath towels were huge, the outdoor shower amazing. And the staff treated us like kings and went out of their way to make our stay perfect, especially Budi, whom my boyfriend I know is going to miss chatting to of a day. The Villas are tucked away from the hustle and bustle, but great markets, food and shopping in Seminyak are a short shuttle or taxi ride away. You could come here for your honeymoon, a romantic couples break, or even a family stay, we are going back here next year with our two children. I cannot speak highly enough about Bidadari, we loved everything about it and are missing it already.
Praksh S. Families with young children India, October 3, 2014
keep up the good work all the good best

room staff clean
10
Ashleigh B. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
Perfect!

Location, privacy and friendlyness
8.7
Great villa with plenty of space. The pictures online of the villa are exactly what the place looks like, GREAT! Don't let the cheapness fool you.. We had an amazingly comfy HUGE bed that could have easily fit 5 people comfortably. We were a little worried that the villa may have been a little out of the way of the main area however it was absolutely perfect. Far enough from the hustle and bustle but close enough to easily and quickly ride into town. The staff are also lovely. We would happily stay again.
Alfred C. Couples Hong Kong, September 12, 2014
good price value

private pool, privacy place, bath and private pool
8
Alexius P. Couples Indonesia, September 4, 2014
A Remote Place to Hide

It is a quiet villa located in a remote site. If you want to hide from people, yes, this is the place. However, you will soon forget that you stay in Bali where culture and people are expected.
5.3
Too quiet and a bit spooky at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bidadari Villas and Spa BaliThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ViewThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B02