Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bidadari Villas and Spa

Jl. Bumbak No. 27, Banjar Anyar Kelod, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - View The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Interior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Interior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Interior
The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Interior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Lobby The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 10 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (10)
Sort by:
Murray C. Families with older children Australia, June 21, 2015
Family holiday

Privacy. Enormous villas. Friendly staff
9.3
Loved our brief stay at Bidadari. Exceptionally well presented villas and great value for money.
Report this review
Pauline C. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2015
Superb villa stay

Villa size was good, staff were very accomodating and polite, price was reasonable
7.7
Overall my family members and I are very satisfied with the villa and will definitely want to return to the same property, though it is not very convenient but the hotel staff could make ready arrangements with both in-house and local 3rd party transport provided and thus the locality should not be a deterrent to anyone wanting to try this villa
Report this review
Peter B. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 27, 2015
A hidden gem

wow factor in terms of it being 'different', attentive and helpful staff, a true taste of Bali
10
It was a wonderful experience, very tranquil and peaceful. If you are after lively bars, restaurants and music, this is not the Hotel or location for you. I was so relaxed after 1 day here ! We sampled the Spa which was amazing and a fabulous experience - excellent value for money. The only feedback we gave to the Manager (who personally greets his guests) was to have some mood music in the bar/restaurant. It felt a little strange to be eating in silence - the silence did not create any atmosphere. There are limited bars in the surrounding area but for the equivalent of £3.50, a taxi takes you to Seminyak which is a lively resort and excellent for shopping. Taxi's are easy to find and do not rip you off. I would very much like to return to these Villas - it was a lovely and very different experience
Report this review
Hyerim S. Families with older children Australia, December 21, 2014
very nice to stay with family.

nice staff, nice condition of room, good food
9.3
I stayed for 5 days with my family for vacation. We were very satisfied with this villa. Every staffs was so so nice and kind. Locate of this villa is not good but they bring you where you want to go 10 a.m everyday. and I really want to recommend Bidadari Spa. Simply nice.
Report this review
Serena L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Nide

Good service
6
Report this review
Girish A. Families with older children India, August 1, 2014
Good value for money !!

Private pool in the villa .... Privacy .. Transport provided by the hotel free..
9
Good stay. Good for travelers looking for a quiet holiday away from the city. Hotel has free transport to take u anywhere in the city. But u have to manage your way back. Not expensive 50k gets u back by taxi. Should visit potato heads during your stay there. Hotel does the reservations. They are helpful to order food from outside after their restaurant closes. Overall a very pleasant experience !!
Report this review
Jean V. Families with older children France, July 28, 2014
Nice villas, awesome staff

Nice rooms, great staff,
8.3
This hotel has 2 things which make it a place to go: - nice villas with private pool, very good privacy - the staff which is always smiling and ready to help. they are definitely one key reason why this hotel is so great
Report this review
Amiruddin M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Nice and quite place

Spacious rooms
8.3
Wonderful stays in the Villa and Bali. However ithe hotel needs to improve on its WiFi as it is very poor. Gurst have to be in the lobby to get a better reception, no check on email and flight schedule.
Report this review
Teoh S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Great services but a little remote

Spacious rooms and attentive staffs
9.7
spent a most memorable holiday with my family at the badadari as it was my wedding anniversary. bali is as romantics as i imagined it to be. what takes the cake is the fact that we have a chance to spend quality time and bond as a family unit. staffs are attentive especially simon, the driver, who drove us around town was friendly and a real gentleman. when my daughter left her retainer in her room, the hotel actually arranged for it to be sent back to us in singapore. what can i say? i would recommend this resort to anyone who wish to get away from it all as this place sure is far away from the partying places. an almost perfect getaway - if only they have wifi in the rooms.
Report this review
Manabu Y. Families with older children Japan, January 3, 2015
イマイチ

静か
6.3
フロント女性の対応悪い。
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ViewThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Living RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - GardenThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Cooking ClassThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Candle Light DinnerThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - GardenThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Candle LightThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - PathwayThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Cooking ClassThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - PathwayThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - GardenThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Candle Light DinnerThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Cooking ClassThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Pathway


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08