or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bidadari Villas and Spa

Jl. Bumbak No. 27, Banjar Anyar Kelod, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - View The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Interior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Interior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Interior
The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Lobby The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
147 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (147)
Sort by:
Dawn C. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
A pleasant 4 night stay

Good Service, Helpful staffs, Huge Villas
7.3
The staffs have got great service, thumbs up. only downside is there it is not near the central seminnyak area. Everywhere you want to go will have to be by scooter or Taxi. Great for people who wants to be away from the crowds. Villa was alright, has got everything needed, only negative feedback is that the water in the private pool is too dirty, requested for it to be cleaned but still the same. Stayed 4 nights in the 2BR villa and did not use the pool at all due to the muddy water. Something to note.
Bai Z. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2014
highly recommended

friendly staff and nice food. I will definitely return to the villa if i were to go to Bali.
8.7
Fantasty. Good experience
Boh K. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Airport Transfer

Airport Transfer, Spa & Shutter
8
The villa is come with free return airport transfer & 2 times (10am & 4pm) daily shutter.
Maribelle J. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2014
Fantastic villa

Staff, the villa it's self, privacy
9.3
It was our honey and it lived up to all our expectations. Would recommend to any one great for all ranges of people
Siok C. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2014
Comfortable and pleasant stay

Service, value for money, villas
7.7
Stay was enjoyable as the staff we attentive and friendly. It's a value for money villa. Downside is that the location is rather out of the way however that is curable by cabbing around (which is rather affordable in Bali)
Carol L. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2014
worth the $

the staff were very friendly. the villa was very nice place to relax. the spa service was good.
8
my 3 days 2 nite stay was great. the villa was nicely decorated. we love the private pool and the rm was so cosy. the staff was very friendly and helpful to us thru out the stay in bali.
Nurnadia A. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Great villa

Airport transfer, Spa treatment @Yubi Spa and Helpful staff
9
I've been staying at 1 bedroom villa (villa 3 - cempaka). Lovely villa with swimming pool, kitchenette, bathtub, etc. I will come again next time
Bernard T. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2014
Awesome Villa

Firstly the food was nice and presentable. Secondly, the staffs were polite and willing to go extra mild. Lastly, the villa was rather quiet at night.
9
The stay was awesome, although the cleanliness was not 5/5, I would still give it a 4/5. The staffs were very polite and helpful, the breakfast was also awesome. Highly recommended place for people going for a short trip/break. It's a pretty comfortable place, however it is a little far from town and airport.
Kok H. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2014
Nice And Cheap Villa

Staffs , Location and Room size
9.3
Very nice stay with very friendly staff, I will recommend it to anyone that is staying at bali. I could rate the villa with 5 stars which could even match "The Datai Langkawi" which had my highest rating. The spa is good as I had use it with my wife on the last day and they allow me to check out late without any charges.Lastly I could like to thanks the staff for providing the best service and hope the price will stay as it is before my next visit.
Sachin M. Couples India, November 29, 2014
Wonderful Bidadari

Luxury, comfort & staff friendliness.
9.7
Our stay at Bidadari was very enjoyable and we would like to thank each one of the staff for making our stay so comfortable. The villa that we stayed was villa 6 "frangipani" and it was absolutely amazing. We are planning on another trip soon, probably in 2016 as next year we are expecting our baby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bidadari Villas and Spa BaliThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ViewThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B02