or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bidadari Villas and Spa

Jl. Bumbak No. 27, Banjar Anyar Kelod, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - View The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Interior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Interior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Interior
The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Exterior The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Lobby The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi Restaurant The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPA The Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
140 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (140)
Sort by:
Boh K. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Airport Transfer

Airport Transfer, Spa & Shutter
8
The villa is come with free return airport transfer & 2 times (10am & 4pm) daily shutter.
Siok C. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2014
Comfortable and pleasant stay

Service, value for money, villas
7.7
Stay was enjoyable as the staff we attentive and friendly. It's a value for money villa. Downside is that the location is rather out of the way however that is curable by cabbing around (which is rather affordable in Bali)
Carol L. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2014
worth the $

the staff were very friendly. the villa was very nice place to relax. the spa service was good.
8
my 3 days 2 nite stay was great. the villa was nicely decorated. we love the private pool and the rm was so cosy. the staff was very friendly and helpful to us thru out the stay in bali.
Nurnadia A. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Great villa

Airport transfer, Spa treatment @Yubi Spa and Helpful staff
9
I've been staying at 1 bedroom villa (villa 3 - cempaka). Lovely villa with swimming pool, kitchenette, bathtub, etc. I will come again next time
Kok H. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2014
Nice And Cheap Villa

Staffs , Location and Room size
9.3
Very nice stay with very friendly staff, I will recommend it to anyone that is staying at bali. I could rate the villa with 5 stars which could even match "The Datai Langkawi" which had my highest rating. The spa is good as I had use it with my wife on the last day and they allow me to check out late without any charges.Lastly I could like to thanks the staff for providing the best service and hope the price will stay as it is before my next visit.
Bernard T. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2014
Awesome Villa

Firstly the food was nice and presentable. Secondly, the staffs were polite and willing to go extra mild. Lastly, the villa was rather quiet at night.
9
The stay was awesome, although the cleanliness was not 5/5, I would still give it a 4/5. The staffs were very polite and helpful, the breakfast was also awesome. Highly recommended place for people going for a short trip/break. It's a pretty comfortable place, however it is a little far from town and airport.
Sachin M. Couples India, November 29, 2014
Wonderful Bidadari

Luxury, comfort & staff friendliness.
9.7
Our stay at Bidadari was very enjoyable and we would like to thank each one of the staff for making our stay so comfortable. The villa that we stayed was villa 6 "frangipani" and it was absolutely amazing. We are planning on another trip soon, probably in 2016 as next year we are expecting our baby.
Arun S. Couples India, November 28, 2014
privacy holiday

private swimming pool, reasonably priced spa with excellent service, free airport drop facility
8.7
heavenly ! we had an amazing time because of the private swimming pool and the wonderful spa.
Szeyee L. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2014
A Piece of Heaven...

Attentive Staff, Serene Balinese environment and Very Private
9.3
We were pleasantly surprised and amazed the moment we were escorted to our private villa. On the overall,the villa's environment was meticulously clean and very well managed. We are happy on getting our money's worth. The one minor thing was that there was no hot water.
Chew S. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2014
good

private pool, decorative, friendly staff
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bidadari Villas and Spa BaliThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ViewThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Food at The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi RestaurantThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - The Yubi SPAThe Bidadari Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B01