or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Billabong Hotel

No 5, Street 158, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel reception The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Entrance The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
690 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (690)
Sort by:
Anna H. Groups United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
Great hotel and value for money.

Friendliness of staff, high standard in the hotel and swimming pool.
9.3
Freda M. Groups Ireland, April 6, 2013
Not impressed with the hotel

Hard to find 3 good things about it.
5.3
Staff were untrained, foul smell from our bathroom. Room was a great size but so bare it felt likea hostel. Food was good but overpriced for Cambodia.
Ville K. Couples Finland, April 2, 2013
Oasis

Great poolside and stuff
8.7
True oasis in the middle of the city. Still quiet and clean. Nice place for families as well as couples. I would definitely recommend it to everyone.
Diane G. Couples Australia, April 1, 2013
Very friendly staff, nothing was a trouble.

Vegemite on every table, grouse.
9.3
Overall very good, every time we showered the bathroom flooded because the drain was very slow but that was a minor issue for us because the hotel surpassed in all other areas. Polite, Friendly and nothing was to much of a trouble.
Amalie R. Groups New Zealand, March 31, 2013
Great place to stay

Great pool, comfortable rooms and always transport right outside hotel
9.7
This was a great hotel where our Rugby Touch team all stayed! It was a shame we didn't have longer to stay. The bed was comfortable and they have specials on cocktails! Would recommend families, couples etc looking at a boutique hotel to stay in at PP.
Guy F. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2013
A bit disappointing

the pool and thats it
3.7
As a single person i was not respected, and been in a side street at night was no tut tut " transport". I should of booked a hotel closer to the river. My room was small with nowhere to place my suitcase, the hand basin had no hot water. just little things that made the stay not suitable. I travel alot because of my work and I find the little things matter.
Paul P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2013
An excellent hotel in Phnom Penh!

The swimming pool, decent breakfast and the pool-side bar!
8.7
Mark S. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2013
Great service / Pleasant atmosphere

Swimming pool / # of Television Channels / Front desk
7.7
Radoslav K. Solo travelers Slovakia, March 17, 2013
Great location in the heart of Phnom Penh

Breakfest, location and friendly staff
8.3
We stayed there only two nights. Hotel is direct in the noisy town but enough quit inside.
Radoslav K. Solo travelers Slovakia, March 17, 2013
Good for visit of the town

Location, pool, breakfest
8
Good place for begin head attractions tour. We was satisfied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Billabong Hotel Phnom PenhThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel receptionThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel EntranceThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - BreakfastThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - BurgerThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Billabong Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A05