or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Billabong Hotel

No 5, Street 158, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel reception The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Entrance The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Cheese burger The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
703 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (703)
Sort by:
Choong K. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2014
nice and fun

nice room, good location,friendly staff
7
it is comfortable,enjoyable environment, close to market and shopping area.
Margaret T. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Nice Relaxing Hotelin a Quiet location

Location , Pool , staff
8.3
Very Good, East check in & check out, staff helpful, rooms clean spacious good AC friendly. ALL GOOD
Kang K. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2014
5min walk to shopping mall for food n water.

Friendly tuk tuk drivers, swimming pool n central market cum shopping mall.
6.7
Good. Big room on the ground floor. Love the pool however same breakfast dishes EVERYDAY :(
Kiri D. Couples New Zealand, June 7, 2014
Good, clean room.

Pool, room, breakfast.
7.7
We only stayed here one night before flying out. Unfortunately they had work being done on rooms below ours, so noisy during the day/evening. Pool was great, room was nice and clean, large bed. Great breakfast, attentive staff.
Alan B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2014
Overnight Business stop over.

Central location
5.3
Kieran D. Solo travelers Ireland, June 4, 2014
OK hotel!

Swimming pool, location, single rooms
5.7
The Billabong Hotel is a reasonable choice for a hotel in Phnom Penh. It has a nice pool, is in a central location but away from the river front. The staff were friendly but not very informative and no information on breakfast, free water or Wifi was given on check in and had to be asked later. Similarly little or no information was provided in the room. I couldn't even find a price list for the mini-bar! I was upgraded from a single room to a double as the singles were being re-furbished. However one odd thing about the up-grade was that on arrival there were two towels, two bottles of water but on the second day there was only one of each. OK I had only paid for a single room but in any hotel I have ever been upgraded in before they never tried to bring it back down to the level that I paid for after they have told me I have been upgraded! Breakfast was fine but the choice was a bit limited and I would not like to stay there for a week as there was no indication that the menu changed. All in all it is a reasonable hotel but could be better.
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Our stay was nice and pleasant. We love it here.

1 , Fast check in and out. 2 , Friendly attentive staffs 3 , Nice and quiet surrounding
8
This is our 3rd stay here. Obviously we loved the hotel.
Hamish L. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2014
Very happy with my stay !!

Friendly Staff - great atmosphere - the pool
9.3
I had booked my stay at The Billabong originally for 1 week, however as the stay was so good I extended my stay for another week. I had a great stay at the hotel. Love the staff and the hotel is well located - great pool to relax and have a drink. Highly recommended !!
Patrick D. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2014
Good clean comfortable - don't allow guests

Location, pool, room
9.3
The photos match the actuality. Well worth the money. More of a family hotel than for solo. They made a point of stating no guests allowed at check in!
Chartchai V. Business travelers Thailand, May 15, 2014
good to stay for business

take care food and room
7.3
nice to stay but a little bit hard to find due it's inside small road that under construction in the entering hope it will renovate and better condition in next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Billabong Hotel Phnom PenhThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel receptionThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel EntranceThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Cheese burgerThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - BreakfastThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Billabong Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B01