or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Billabong Hotel

No 5, Street 158, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel reception The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Entrance The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
688 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (688)
Sort by:
Chartchai V. Business travelers Thailand, May 15, 2014
good to stay for business

take care food and room
7.3
nice to stay but a little bit hard to find due it's inside small road that under construction in the entering hope it will renovate and better condition in next time.
Steen H. Solo travelers Denmark, May 14, 2014
an oasis in phnom pehn

great pool, very friendly staff and great price
7.7
had a two night stay - everything worked well and the hotel is cosy and centrally placed . I will stay at The Billabong again should I return to Phnom Pehn
Sheila F. Families with older children Canada, May 12, 2014
Large family rooms with private balcony.

Pool, large family room, clean
8
Noor A. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2014
nice hotel to go back after hectic shopping

quiet surrounding , quite near to central market & tuk2 always available
6.7
Noor A. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2014
nice hotel to go back after hectic shopping

quite near to central market , quiet surroundings & public transport available
6.7
Chin Y. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2014
Good Value for money.

Cleanliness, Buffet Breakfast, Size of Room
8.7
Very good. Terrific staff. We had a very big group of 12 & the hotel gave us room with big sizes (maybe we were lucky :D ) Love the buffet breakfast - give us the variety we needed
Chin Y. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2014
Good Value for money.

Cleanliness, Buffet Breakfast, Size of Room
8.7
Very good. Terrific staff. We had a very big group of 12 & the hotel gave us room with big sizes (maybe we were lucky :D ) Love the buffet breakfast - give us the variety we needed
Chin Y. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2014
Good Value for money.

Cleanliness, Buffet Breakfast, Size of Room
8.7
Very good. Terrific staff. We had a very big group of 12 & the hotel gave us room with big sizes (maybe we were lucky :D ) Love the buffet breakfast - give us the variety we needed
Chin Y. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2014
Good Value for money.

Cleanliness, Buffet Breakfast, Size of Room
8.7
Very good. Terrific staff. We had a very big group of 12 & the hotel gave us room with big sizes (maybe we were lucky :D ) Love the buffet breakfast - give us the variety we needed
Chong V. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2014
A very pleasant and friendly place.

Quiet almost as if out of city but yet situated right in the center within walking distance for shopping and restaurants. Friendly and helpful staff. Love the salted water swimming pool.
9.3
I cant think of any unhappy moments. Situated along quiet street, one can almost feel lost in the quietness surrounded by greenery but yet a short walk away is the bustling streets filled with restaurants, cafes, pubs and shopping areas. Moving around is not a problem as motorised cabs are easily available. Friendly smiling staff makes my stay a pleasant and comfortable one. A buffet breakfast spread of bacon, scrambled eggs, fried eggs, fried rice, toast and mixed fruits makes a good start to each day. In the evenings, a laze around serene surroundings of the pool with drinks from the small bar is a prefect way to end the day. Billabong is good value for money for money, cant go wrong with staying at this place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Billabong Hotel Phnom PenhThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel receptionThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel EntranceThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - BreakfastThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - BurgerThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Billabong Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C05