or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Billabong Hotel

No 5, Street 158, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel reception The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Entrance The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Cheese burger The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
743 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (743)
Sort by:
Adam B. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2014
Oasis in the heart of Phnom Penh

Amenities; staff; location
9.7
The Billabong is a great little oasis in the heart of Phnom Penh. I had a few nights here at the tail end of my trip and was glad to have spent a few dollars more. The facilities are second to none, the staff are lovely and the rooms are massive. Centrally located, will definitely come back.
Joseph M. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2014
Good times

Great Breakfast and great pool. Stay was fun
7.3
Would recommend
Johannes V. Couples Netherlands, October 21, 2014
cosy hotel with good service against a low price

clean big room with long bed, friendly staff, good atmosphere
10
VERY GOOD
Tammy P. Families with young children United States of America, October 15, 2014
Stayed 6 nights

Cappuccino, pool and family room size
8
Disappointed that the family room rules have changed and that we were charged extra. One of the reasons we have come back to Billabong is the size of the family room. A family of 5 (3 children) this room is perfect.
Tammy P. Families with young children United States of America, October 14, 2014
Return customer

Airport pick up, family room size, cappuccino
8
Disappointed we got charged extra for children in the family room. That room is the reason we return to Billabong.
Tammy P. Families with young children United States of America, October 12, 2014
Second visit within a year

Size of family room, pool and location
8
Was disappointed that we are now charged extra for the children in the family room. It's one of the reasons we have been back as the family room is perfect for a family with three children. We stayed for 6 nights and the breakfast got "boring" after about day 3. Perhaps offer those staying a while more breakfast options (order off the menu).
Allan L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 10, 2014
Another Nice Stay

Nice Room, Great Staff and Nice environment
9
This is my 2nd time here, another great stay. The bug control seems to be better this time compare to my previous stay. Overall a great place to stay and relax.
Patricia S. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2014
Comfortable stat

Close to market, great pool, quiet
8.3
Staff were friendly and helpful, the room was a nice size with a great shower. Loved the pool after a hot day around Phnom Penh. Easy walk to Central market and plenty of tuk tuks available to get around.
Dasima H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2014
Value for $$$

Staff, cleanliness, location
7.3
Room was big and clean. early check available. Staff speaks english so easy communication. Housekeeping fast in setting bed.
Kevin C. Business travelers Canada, October 2, 2014
Great place to be ...

The Khmer staff, their smile and friendliness
9.3
We had a great time. The management gave us a family room to ensure our comfort ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Billabong Hotel Phnom PenhThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel receptionThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel EntranceThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Cheese burgerThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - BreakfastThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Billabong Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B07