or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Billabong Hotel

No 5, Street 158, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel reception The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Entrance The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Cheese burger The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
731 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (731)
Sort by:
Dasima H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2014
Value for $$$

Staff, cleanliness, location
7.3
Room was big and clean. early check available. Staff speaks english so easy communication. Housekeeping fast in setting bed.
Kevin C. Business travelers Canada, October 2, 2014
Great place to be ...

The Khmer staff, their smile and friendliness
9.3
We had a great time. The management gave us a family room to ensure our comfort ...
Yupeng W. Couples China, September 30, 2014
worst for phnom penh, staff cheap and bad attitude

swimming pool is ok
2
we arrived at 10pm, booked a good room but staff for night shift give us the worst room of the hotel, it`s on the old building, on the 2nd floor but no view at all, we said we want stay in a room with balcony and even showed the booking page that shows we booked a balcony room, but the staff didn`t understand, still put us in the worst in in hotel, next morning i go to ask, a girl with baby face said the night shift guy is new, even though out first night in phnom penh is ruined, actually they have many empty rooms with balcony in the new building with pool view.
Jeremy S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 25, 2014
A nice oasis

Pool area,fan on balcony,location
9
I have been to Phnom Penh several times,and very much enjoy this vibrant city. I have a lots of friends close by,so the location of The Billabong Hotel was perfect. A good sized pool,with plenty of loungers and chairs to use,with long hours of sun,make it a great oasis away from the hussle and bustle if you would just like to relax. Friendly,and security conscious staff,decent rooms,and nice balconies means i will definitely stay here again,and again.
Andrew R. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2014
Second time, first impression was better.

Location, Cleanliness, staff
7.3
Tee H. Couples Australia, September 19, 2014
OK

Location, friendly staff and big room
6.3
ok
Cheong L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
overall the hotel location is good.

swimming pool ok, location good, nearby sorya supermarket.
7.3
ok, but the breakfast need improvement. everyday same variety.
Marlene E. Families with older children Philippines, August 31, 2014
Big Room

spacious room, friendly staff and easy to find a tuktuk
8.3
good
Paul A. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
Great Family Hotel

Great central location. Family friendly. Swimming pool is great for kids.
7.7
We continue to enjoy staying at Billabong. It is a great place to stay with a family. The staff are friendly, the family room is spacious and clean and the location is excellent. My only complaint is I don't like the buffet breakfast as the food is not very hot and therefore not as good as the all day breakfast which used to be served.
Mark S. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2014
Nice hotel

Helpful staff, large room, pool
8
We stayed for two nights and would recommend this hotel. It is tucked down a side street a 20 minute walk from the riverside but close to all the main attractions. Our room was large and had all the amenities expected. The staff were helpful and we booked our onward travel through them and a tuk tuk driver for a half day to take us round the sites. Pool is nice and breakfast was ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Billabong Hotel Phnom PenhThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel receptionThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel EntranceThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Cheese burgerThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - BreakfastThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Billabong Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B07