or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Billabong Hotel

No 5, Street 158, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel reception The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Entrance The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Cheese burger The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
712 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (712)
Sort by:
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2014
Simple small hotel

Quiet with a nice garden and pool
8
This is my third trip to the Billabong. The internet can be poor, they have tried to improve it and it is better than last week. It is still not perfect. If you are looking for a quiet small family hotel the Billabong is near perfect.
Kok K. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2014
Worth A Stay

Room comfort, staff performance and loaction
9.3
Stayed 3 nights at deluxe, overlook pool. Room was big and comfortable with balcony. Could have been better - provide issue and improve wifi (despite strong signal ..it keeps dropping). Staff was polite and helpful. Breakfast resonably good esp the good gesture to provide fresh juices by staff. Food could be better if there is warmer. and smoking areas should be marked including around the pool.
Jeremy S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
Nice escape

Location,pool,freindly staff
8.7
Once again my was stay at Billabong was relaxing,a great Oasis amongst the hubbub of Phnom Penh
Lynn J. Families with older children Australia, November 28, 2014
lovely.

staff were really helpful.
8
Really good.
Philip A. Couples Australia, November 27, 2014
Oasis in the city

Swimming pool, happy hour ,value for money
7.7
Everything available,choice of transport for day trips, good pool, bar,restaurant, friendly helpful staff , would recommend
John H. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2014
solo travellers read hotel policy before booking

nice pool good breakfast and location.
9
Hotel stay was pleasant quiet and only problem was guests not allowed to room or pool. Even couples arriving different time may have problems . Beware
Richard R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
A very comfortable hotel - but.

Great location, very well furnished, excellent wifi
8.3
As a single traveller I wanted to bring a guest into the hotel to use the pool etc. My booking was for a double room for up to two people. The management refuse to allow any guests unless they are checked in at the same time as you check in. Single travellers beware. Otherwise I would happily recommend this hotel.
Penelope H. Business travelers Australia, November 19, 2014
I love staying here.

Good breakfast, helpful and friendly staff, great value for money
9.7
Great - as always.
Samir S. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2014
food location, lovely pool and friendly atmospher

location, good size rooms, good showers, heat pool, very friendly and helpful staff.
6.7
Very good. Close to central market and 10 minutes walk to royal palace, Musium and the river walk and a block away from less of restaurants and bars. But hotel area is quiet. The pool is nice a great refresher after a days walk. Breakfast is basic bit adequate. Very growly l friendly courteous and helpful staff. Good value and will stay there again.
Carol K. Couples Canada, November 9, 2014
Megaphone wake up call in the early morning

Staff, security and comfortable rooms.
7.3
This was our second stay at the Billabong. Both times the staff and rooms were great. My problem isn't with the Billabong, it's the school which is located across the road. Each morning between 5:50-7:30 am, a loudspeaker, and I mean "Loud" speaker, blasts out orders directed at the kids. If you want to wake up this early then you're in luck. If not you're steamed. I came for some much needed R&R, and I was steamed! Even with earplugs I was steamed. The management gets this wake-up call every morning too. As crazy as it sounds, I would actually consider returning, but only if they address the problem with the school.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Billabong Hotel Phnom PenhThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel receptionThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel EntranceThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Cheese burgerThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - BreakfastThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Billabong Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A08