Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Billabong Hotel

No 5, Street 158, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel reception The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Entrance The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Cheese burger The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
759 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (759)
Sort by:
Chanida P. Groups Thailand, April 30, 2015
good and clean

near by market clean and quiet
8
good and easy go to angor
Brett H. Couples Canada, April 18, 2015
Very nice stay

staff, location, big pool
9.7
Really enjoyed our stay. Larry (the owner or manager??) Went out of his way to make us feel welcome as did all his staff. Very quiet rooms , and area though entertainment is just 2 blocks away. Very near 2 shopping areas. We origionaly had planned to stay 2 nights but stayed 5 . We will stay here again and recomend it to couples.
Bun R. Solo travelers France, April 12, 2015
best place

swiming pool
8
Very Great, the staff is best
Randall C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2015
no friends allowed

the staff was the best thing about the hotel, the food was mediocre but not badly priced
7.7
I enjoyed my stay, I just wanted to have my friend come over and eat lunch at the pool but no outside guests?the room was nice but the secondary lock was broken on the door and they put me in the furthest room from the front desk, certainly was the worst room in the hotel, but not very bad, a lot more reasonable accommodations to be found
Francois L. Solo travelers France, March 28, 2015
nice place to stay

great location, nice and confortable room
7.7
the hotel is a little bit appart from the noisy city streets but very quiet. Efficient and very kind staff. Nice pool. One regret: do not accept guests.
Trevor Z. Solo travelers Canada, March 12, 2015
Great spot near the action

location, pool, staff
7.7
Rodney H. Couples Australia, March 12, 2015
Great Value hotel in Pnom Pehn

Staff, cleanliness & location
10
Great time and will return
Christina M. Families with young children United States of America, March 7, 2015
Best family 'Staycation' spot

Hot shower with excellent water pressure, pool, location
9.7
We always enjoy the Billabong for a family getaway. This trip, we had the added surprise and comfort of using a baby cot for our 9-mo-old at no extra cost! We are always impressed with the staff and they way that they help us to enjoy our stay to the fullest.
Rodney H. Couples Australia, March 6, 2015
Value for money

Good location. Good staff. Great pool.
10
Great service by the staff & owner. Tuk tuk drivers opposite very obliging & safe . Evening meal not available on sight but menu recommended by staff for delivery from local restaurant excellent & great value.
Lisanne G. Business travelers Netherlands, February 28, 2015
Great garden

The garden, swimmingpool and friendly staff
9.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Billabong Hotel Phnom PenhThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel receptionThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel EntranceThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Cheese burgerThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - BreakfastThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Billabong Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A06