or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Billabong Hotel

No 5, Street 158, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel reception The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Entrance The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Cheese burger The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family The Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Family
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
728 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (728)
Sort by:
Aurelie B. Families with young children France, January 5, 2015
family with baby and kiddo

service, quiet, pool
2.3
We spent 3 nights in the billabong, need to have a quiet place with our kids but not too far from everything as we are travelling a lot. the personal is adorable and the bosses too. The place is clean, people in here are nice. We had a pink on white problem with the laundry they decided to offer our food in excuses, so nice. The pool is great and the room ( triple was udge with a terrasse). Our 5 yeras old son was very sick and. the hospital - naga hospital was near. Yes value for money !!
Sharon K. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
excellent hotel

location pool rooms
8
We always stay at the billabong when in Phnom Penh it is a really lovely hotel in an excellent location, good value for money and the staff are excellent
Nor Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
The hotel is really clean with good wifi coverage

Clean,comfy n friendly
9.3
A very relaxing one. Need more choices for Muslim traveler like me.staff very friendly n nice pool
Rita N. Solo travelers Germany, December 28, 2014
Fantastic pool

Pool, Pool, Pool
7.3
Stayed a second time bc of the pool. Single room is like a monkish cell, quiet to the back of hotel but not much of decor or character. Breakfast ok. Great Cappuccino though and staff is very friendly. Location is ok, near the Central Market and one finds good local restaurants nearby. To go to the riverside one needs to take tuk tuk but no problem walking around at night though the receptionist cautions against it.
Celine H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 28, 2014
Good location

Convenient location, clean and spacious rooms, busy pool
9
Sharon K. Couples Australia, December 24, 2014
awesome hotel

location, pool, staff
10
We always stay at the billabong when in Phnom Penh. Great hotel in excellent location with lovely staff
Iain G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2014
Clean, comfortable and a great location

see above
7.7
Dick V. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 21, 2014
My stay at the Billabong

Very marvelous swimmingpool, which could be used even before 7. a.m.
9
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2014
Simple small hotel

Quiet with a nice garden and pool
8
This is my third trip to the Billabong. The internet can be poor, they have tried to improve it and it is better than last week. It is still not perfect. If you are looking for a quiet small family hotel the Billabong is near perfect.
Christina M. Families with young children United States of America, December 17, 2014
Billabong-an oasis in Phnom Penh

Location, hot shower with GREAT water pressure, style and set up of the room
10
Awesome. Thank you, Billabong for being so accommodating and even allowing a change of rooms when noisy guests disturbed our relaxation in the original room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Billabong Hotel Phnom PenhThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel receptionThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel EntranceThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Cheese burgerThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - BreakfastThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe FamilyThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Billabong Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Billabong Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C07