Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel

6/1-3 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd., Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Standard Room The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Entrance The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior Triple Room The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior Double The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Standard Double Room The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Entrance The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Economy The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Entrance The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior Double The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior Double The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Coffee corner
The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior Double The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior Double The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior Double The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior Double The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior Double The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior Double The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior Double The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior Triple Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 822 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (822)
Sort by:
Chin F. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2011
Alone there for a night

Location, Price
7.3
Bird Cage is a very simple stay.
Restaurant Tip: There is a nice little restaurant round the corner, check with the staff and they will direct you there. Food is simple and nice.
Kuna S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2011
Good location, friendly staff

value for $
7.7
Ideal for couple & family. Rooms are clean and staffs are friendly. Walking distance to Bangla Street and Jungceylon. Free wireless in room and real value for money.
Erwin A. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2011
The staf is nice they help me

I love the hotel and staff
8
The hotel is clean and complet have hot water, wifi, bathroom inside and AC When I have problem with my tour agent because they are to late the staff help me with call my tour agent and make my problem to be clear, nice to stay in here
Chen C. Groups China, May 6, 2011
The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel, Phuket, Tha

Very cheap
3.7
Very cheap, but so many bugs everywhere!!
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2011
Good location

nice staff,close to all the nightlife
6.3
room was ok, bathroom was a little strange. No shower stall just showerhead on the wall. water goes everywhere.
Jason L. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2011
Not bad staying at this hotel

Value for money
7.3
Good location 3min walk to bangla road but no lift have to climb up 4 storey of stairs.
Lee M. Groups Malaysia, April 5, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean and friendly staff
7
value for money and its location is in walking distance to the beach and street. Overall the room is quite pleasant, clean and quiet although there is no lift. It can be quite troublesome if you are staying on the top floor. The staff there is also pleasant and helpful and there is also free wifi service in everyroom.
Aleksi S. Solo travelers Finland, March 31, 2011
Well located and operated hotel

Good location, smooth operations
9.3
The hotel is conveniently located within short walking distance from the Party Street (Bangla Road) and from the beach. There are also number of restaurants, 7 Elevens etc. near the hotel. The hotel rooms were clean and comfortable. At the current low price, the hotel provides definitely good value for the money.
Nightlife Tip: Visiting Bangla Road at night is a must for everyone.
Stephen M. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2011
Great location

Helpful and good price
8.3
i had a nice stay in this guesthouse. the staff were very caring and helpful.
Muhammad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2011
Simple yet friendly

Near to the nightlife in Patong
9.3
i was impressed when i was told by the friendly and helpful receptionist that the room would be ready in two hours and the room was ready as promised. In terms of customer service i would rate them 4.5 out of 5 as through out my stay i was always greeted with smile and they are always ready to assist on any matter. As for the rooms, i am satisfied with the cleanliness. If you come with a low expectation on the hotel, then i bet you will satisfied with the rooms that they provide and you will be impressed on their friendly gestures and service. Keep up the good work guys.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel PhuketThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - EntranceThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior Triple RoomThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Standard Double RoomThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - EntranceThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Economy The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - EntranceThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Coffee cornerThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior TwinThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior DoubleThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior Triple RoomThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior Double

Customer Reviews - The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03