or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel

6/1-3 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd., Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Interior The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Interior The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Interior The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Interior The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior
The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Standard The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Standard The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Economy The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Economy The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Economy The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Economy The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
776 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (776)
Sort by:
Thanh B. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2010
Very good hotel, good location

Staffs are friendly
7.7
Pleasant. My second time staying here. The location is of walking distance to the happening Bangla Road. Minutes away from the Jungceylon Shopping Centre in Phuket. 10 mins walk to the beach. The room decor is night and suitable for whom looking for a relax trip.
Yawen W. Groups China, October 5, 2010
lovely hotel

great location
8.3
nice stay there. If I go Puhket again, I would definitely choose it again. Lovely staff and great location. You can go to beach, pub, shopping mall, massage just on foot.
Lester T. Groups Malaysia, October 5, 2010
Small hotel but great location

Location is just great, near to beach and most of the shops and restaurants
7
The hotel staff are mostly friendly, but in some occasions they show kind of face that turn ppls down. Overall is still acceptable. The hotel itself is great with strategic location, will definitely come back for it. Shower need some improvement, at least with constant temperature control.
Johan L. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2010
our stay at birdcage

cheap, quiet, location : walking distance to eateries, beach, shopping, nightlife, CLEAN.
8.7
they could have been more flexible by refunding us at least a partial amount as we booked 2 rooms for a duration of 6 nights but ended up staying in only 1 room.
Handy W. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2010
best budget hotel and good location

no lift and luckily we are in the 1st and 2nd floor
7.3
the room is excellent for a guesthouse and the location of the place is really good and the staff are really friendly. There wasn't lift and luckily our room was located at the 1 st and 2nd floor. Definitely recommend this for travelers on a tight budget.
Nightlife Tip: it's really close to bang la road about five min walk
Handy W. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2010
best budget hotel and good location

cheap, clean, good location
7
the room is excellent for a guesthouse and the location is really good and the staff are really friendly. there wasn't lift and luckily our room was located at the 1st and 2nd floor. definitely recommended this for travelers on tight budget.
Nightlife Tip: it's really close to bang la road about five min walk
Gareth M. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2010
Great location

It was close to everything and was very clean
7.3
We enjoyed our stay here. It was close to the beach, only 100m away. We were also near Bangla rd and all the action,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit Bangla rd at night for an experience.
Siti R. Groups Singapore, October 2, 2010
Best Budget Hotel Ever

Room were spick and span, so Clean! Accessible to anywhere especially the beach. Staff were very helpful. Huge bed! A window outlooking mountains. Wide variety of TV Channel including Fashion Channel!
10
Good Job Bird Cage Patong!! It sure dont look like it sound. We paid for the economy room Very Nice, Very Clean, Modern Room with huge bed. Helpful and friendly staff. Always with a smile. Highly recommended for those who are into the beach, shopping and wants to get to everywhere easily.
Shopping Tip: Bargain, Bargain, Bargain!!! with a smile :)
Jack F. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2010
Nice Hotel & Friendly Service

The Location Close To The NightLife & All The Action.
7
Lovely Guesthouse as long as they bump up the price i would stay there again.
Hung T. Solo travelers Sweden, September 30, 2010
bird cage

good location and clean rooms
7.3
i was glad to get a room on second floor. 3rd and 4th floor can be a nightmare if you are going to carry heavy luggage or even going up and down. i got lucky that they had room on 2nd floor for me. in all it was a good location to everything in patong, shopping, nightlife, resturant, bar, etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel PhuketThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - StandardThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - StandardThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - EconomyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - EconomyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - EconomyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - EconomyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - StandardThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior

Customer Reviews - The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01