or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel

6/1-3 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd., Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Interior The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Interior The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Interior The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Interior The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior
The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Standard The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Standard The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Economy The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Economy The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Economy The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Economy The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
772 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (772)
Sort by:
Fiona H. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2013
Room is spacious and clean

Clean, spacious room and friendly lady at reception (think she's the boss)
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at Bird Cage; lady at reception (think she's the boss) was always smiling and friendly and occasionally chatty. Other staff at reception not as friendly. Room cleaning staff very efficient and friendly and our room was always very clean everyday. Walk to beach is about 10mins, convenient.
Nenad T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2013
there is better places to stay

look somewhere else
4
room was smelly,and small ,there is no elevator ,ac was so bad that i think mid range room fan will do better job,there is better places around(even across the street) dont expect smile from gentleman on front desk (but ok i got them from lady who work next shift)
Deirdre B. Solo travelers Canada, July 28, 2013
Centrally located at an affordable price

Location, cleanliness and design
8
I enjoyed my stay. Check-in and out was painless. I had a nice room.
Arruneysha A. Couples Indonesia, July 24, 2013
Budget hotel and clean

Location, Clean, Cheap
8.7
The hotel building is not exactly new, but there is always a housekeeper who cleans every day. Check in and check out pretty quick process. The receptionist guy is unfriendly, but the lady was very friendly people. Overall, the hotel was quite nice with the cheap price.
Abdullah E. Couples Turkey, July 15, 2013
Exciting holiday

location, helpful owner . Price
8.3
Nice location , great staff. , clean rooms..fast internet.. Only con is lack of elevator..so demand a room in first or 2nd floor..
Fadzli A. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2013
very nice

staf, location and value for money
9
No problem.very nice stay at Patong Beach. Easy access to the center of Patong Beach.
Takesver K. Solo travelers India, July 2, 2013
Owesome

Friendly ...............
7.7
Friendly Staff .....................................................
Allen Y. Couples New Zealand, July 1, 2013
Great, nice location, great service.

Price, location and location
7
Stay 3 nights, great location to Bangla road. Good massages in the area.
Shie H. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2013
nice room with great location

good location, spacious, free wifi
8.3
i extended my stay in the guesthouse for another 4 nights, great stay but you will be wake at the morning by the music from the school next to the guesthouse. The guest house didn't provide kettle in the room but u can always go down to the lobby for free coffee (they provide, coffee powder, creamer , sugar, cups and hot/cold water)... the location was great, 5 minute walk to the beach and 10 minute walk to the nightlife(bangla street). The downside of the guesthouse is it doesn't have elevator(no worry for me, i'm staying in the highest floor,4th floor). Me and my bf rent a scooter to travel around Phuket.
Felicia W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Room is ok, but got mosquitos.

Convenient, budget hotel and friendly staff
6.3
Yes, will consider next time if go.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel PhuketThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - StandardThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - StandardThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - EconomyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - EconomyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - EconomyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - EconomyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - StandardThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior

Customer Reviews - The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03