or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel

6/1-3 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd., Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Interior The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Interior The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Interior The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Interior The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior
The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Standard The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Standard The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Economy The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Economy The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Economy The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Economy The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.3
Families with older children (17)
Sort by:
Andre I. Families with older children Indonesia, March 8, 2013
location for the hotel is good

location and clean
5.3
Scott M. Families with older children United States of America, August 22, 2011
Good value in convenient location

Location, value
7.3
this hotel offers a great value play. close to a lot of the action around patong, clean room, and friendly staff. lot of stairs, so get a lower floor room if available. bangla road just a couple minutes walk, and short walk to the beach as well
Scott M. Families with older children United States of America, August 21, 2011
Great value for the money

Good Central location
8.3
great central location and off the main road, so it is not so noisy even though in the middle of town. this is a good value hotel, you get a very adequate room for a great price, doesn't have all the extras, but if you don't need them, was great. bed was comfortable and room was clean, only downside was 5 flight of stair to get to the room. my special thanks to all of the staff, especially boom and sam for their help with a situation that had come up while i was there. they went out of their way to help me and i can't express how much i really appreciated their assistance.
Dai S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 29, 2011
good location.very clean.i like the hotel.

everything is good.
7.3
3 times to phuket.this hotel i like very much.the location is very good . all the staff is very friendly and clean.with good t.v
Subhanita B. Families with older children India, February 24, 2011
Nice Hotel and good location

Location, value for money
6.7
It was a nice experience, hotel is situated in a great location near the shopping center
Igor S. Families with older children Russia, February 9, 2011
Good location and service with smile

free stable wi-fi
9.3
really good price, maybe cheapest variant in its area with appropriate level of rooms and service. very friendly staff, always smiling always ready to help. stable working and pretty fast free wi-fi connection.
Subinrat R. Families with older children November 10, 2010
nice hotel

location
6
the location of hotel is very convenient for night life at patong beach. staff are hospitality. the room is quite small. no parking lot.
Foo K. Families with older children Malaysia, May 29, 2010
The bird cage, patong beach

Great location. Near Bangla road but not noisy.
6.7
Basically it is very clean (the washroom, room, stair). However, there are cockcroach and mosquito in the room. The room is small. They are charging on the use of internet connection. There were stains on the mattress. Hair dryer is not provided. Water boiler can be obtained from the staff. You can book your phi phi island trip from travel agencies near the hotel and always ask for discout and you will get a good price.
Theeranan T. Families with older children Thailand, October 17, 2009
ใกล้ถนนบางลา

อยู่ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยวหาด สามารถเดินไปเที่ยวบริเวณหาดป่าตอง และถนนบางลาได้ไม่ยาก ตอนกลางคืนถ้าหิวก็เดินออกมาหาอาหารกิน และเที่ยวได้ชมสีสันตอนกลางคืนได้สะดวก
7
เป็นที่พักที่อยู่กลางเมืองป่าตอง อยู่ใกล้ถนนบางลา ซึ่งสามารถเดินไปเที่ยวได้ในตอนกลางคืน ถ้าเอารถไปก็ยังมีที่จอดรถให้ได้ แต่ห้องพักแบบ Ecomomy ค่อนข้างเหม็นอับไปหน่อย คงเพราะไม่มีหน้าต่างให้
Nightlife Tip: อยู่ใกล้ถนนบางลา และห้างสรรพสินค้า เหมาะแก่การพักแบบไม่เน้นความหรูหรามากนัก
Wu Y. Families with older children China, September 4, 2010
優缺點

管理人員的笑容和親切,誠懇
8
在住宿的某一天燈泡壞了,水龍頭還冷的,我叫了管理人員上來修。他一開始為難地說水龍頭不知道能不能弄好,可能太舊了。接著他又跑了出去,先把燈泡換了一個新的,接著研究一下水龍頭,又跑了出去。一會兒他敲門問我,看看現在有沒好,我就打開水龍頭,好像狀況是好一些,他叫我開一會兒不要關掉。接著再過了一陣子,我都忘記水龍頭的事情了,他又敲門進來確認現在水是否熱了。我就去看,果然現在一直都是熱的了。 我見到他滿身大汗,可能是跑上跑下的原因吧。而且他態度一直很誠懇,當確認了我們水龍頭已經沒事了,還跟我鞠躬表示歉意。我只能說雖然這個酒店小小的,卻讓我留下深刻印象了。
Nightlife Tip: 非常方便,只要从酒店出来满街都是酒吧和餐厅,很丰富.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel PhuketThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - InteriorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - StandardThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - StandardThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - EconomyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - EconomyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - EconomyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - EconomyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - StandardThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - SuperiorThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Superior

Customer Reviews - The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03