or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Blenheim Hotel

26 Blenheim Street, Randwick, Randwick, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Blenheim Hotel Sydney - The Blenheim Randwick The Blenheim Hotel Sydney - King Room The Blenheim Hotel Sydney - Queen Room The Blenheim Hotel Sydney - King Room The Blenheim Hotel Sydney - Queen Room The Blenheim Hotel Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Courtyard The Blenheim Hotel Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment The Blenheim Hotel Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment The Blenheim Hotel Sydney - King Room The Blenheim Hotel Sydney - King Room The Blenheim Hotel Sydney - Tea and Coffee Facilities The Blenheim Hotel Sydney - Ensuite The Blenheim Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Amenities The Blenheim Hotel Sydney - Coogee Beach The Blenheim Hotel Sydney - Places to eat nearby The Blenheim Hotel Sydney - UNSW
The Blenheim Hotel Sydney - Prince of Wales Hospital The Blenheim Hotel Sydney - Guest Kitchen The Blenheim Hotel Sydney - Coogee Beach The Blenheim Hotel Sydney - Coogee Beach
Area: Randwick Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Donna R. Couples Australia, November 29, 2014
Great budget

Location and price
7
Good except for the jackhammer roadworks authorized by the Randwick council till 2am then started again at 3.30am ... Not impressed
Jayson P. Business travelers Australia, November 15, 2014
Blenheim not that great

location
4.7
average. Wouldn't stay there again.
Diana O. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2014
Small & very basic

location
5.3
The hotel is basically like a motel, with rooms that can be accessed from the street, no security, and no additional internal latches/locks on the door, other than a basic turning latch. The night I was there was very noisy, with a noisy party of people in the hotel, a party going on next door, and traffic noise. The bed was comfortable, but the room is so small that the fridge is very close to the bed and hums on and off all night long. The blind mechanism was broken, and the room was very shabby, although clean. The bathroom was so small the door had to open outwards, and wouldn't stay open, so it was very claustrophobic. The shower was good, and basic amenities and hairdryer supplied. I couldn't bear to spend a second night there though, and even though I had booked 2 nights, I left after one.
Edward C. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
Blenheim Randwick

location comfort cleanliness
8.7
Great
Stephanie C. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
I do not recommend!

Location
3
Rob W. Couples Australia, September 2, 2014
Family visits

Location. price. Close to shopping and public transport
8
We had an enjoyable stay, it was our second stay at this hotel. Only one complaint, the lift was out of order, didn't worry us but any one with a mobility issue would have been in trouble. Will use this hotel again.
Jason J. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
near to public transport

nearby bus stop, standard room, quiet
5.7
it was a standard room. we needed to bunk before our morning flight. the bus stop opposite had a convenient bus straight to the airport, though the journey is around 40 mins. must eat at the nearby chinese restaurant. excellent food!
Ela H. Business travelers Australia, June 14, 2014
Close to hospitals, but noisy.

Close to hospitals.
5.7
Noisy - lots of road noise.
Sue T. Business travelers Australia, June 11, 2014
Bearable

Close to the University, comfortable bed
5.3
Nicola W. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2014
Hard to find, basic facilities.

Location to university, bed was comfortable
6
The address is on a side road, whereas the entrance is in a main road, so it was hard to find, especially as there is no sign. Maintenance wasn't great, handle fell off bathroom cupboard, and service was unreliable. Traffic noise is noticeable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Blenheim Hotel SydneyThe Blenheim Hotel Sydney - The Blenheim RandwickThe Blenheim Hotel Sydney - King RoomThe Blenheim Hotel Sydney - Queen RoomThe Blenheim Hotel Sydney - King RoomThe Blenheim Hotel Sydney - Queen RoomThe Blenheim Hotel Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment CourtyardThe Blenheim Hotel Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentThe Blenheim Hotel Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentThe Blenheim Hotel Sydney - King RoomThe Blenheim Hotel Sydney - King RoomThe Blenheim Hotel Sydney - Tea and Coffee FacilitiesThe Blenheim Hotel Sydney - EnsuiteThe Blenheim Hotel Sydney - Bathroom AmenitiesThe Blenheim Hotel Sydney - Coogee BeachThe Blenheim Hotel Sydney - Places to eat nearbyThe Blenheim Hotel Sydney - UNSWThe Blenheim Hotel Sydney - Prince of Wales HospitalThe Blenheim Hotel Sydney - Guest KitchenThe Blenheim Hotel Sydney - Coogee BeachThe Blenheim Hotel Sydney - Coogee Beach


AS-AGWEB-3A06