Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The bli bli Villas & Spa

Jl. Beraban 99, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - En Suite Bathroom The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Living Room Terrace The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Swimming Pool The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Swimming Pool The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Pathway The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Main Bathroom 2 Bedrooms Pool Villa The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Villa Ambience at Night The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Main Room The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Bathroom The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Living Room, Outdoor The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Exterior The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Spa The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Exterior The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Exterior
The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Interior The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Exterior The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Interior The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Living room The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Bedroom The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Bathtub The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali -  Bathtub The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali -  Guest Bedroom The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali -  Private Pool The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali -  Pool View
Area: Seminyak
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 96 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Kusuma P. Couples Thailand, August 17, 2015
Great Service

service, food, location
8
Report this review
Rosalind S. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2015
Nice place

na
7.7
Peaceful stay, friendly staff..location is about 5-10mins walk from the main street. Villa was very nice to arrange for a birthday surprise for my friend as i requested. Breakfast could be better... only the mee/nasi goreng is ok. On the last day, they did not even bother to clear the breakfast after we were done. Asked for late check out till 3.30pm when they will send us to airport. But they only extended late check out till 2.30pm and wanted to charge us USD $50 for another hour. Don't understand why they could not just extend for that hour without charges.
Report this review
Elsha M. Couples Australia, June 25, 2015
Gorgeous luxury villa with great staff

Private pool, beautiful surroundings and friendly staff
8.7
Bli Bli villas are absolutely gorgeous and set in a beautiful garden location. The pools, outdoor dining area, bedrooms and bathrooms are sublime and could not be better, really nailing the Balinese ambience which is sometimes lacking in Bali hotels. Fabulous, huge king size beds and good cable TV with international channels. It's about 15 mins walk away to the Ku De Ta area of the beach, or 5-10 mins walk from the main road, but don't let this be a deterrent as it's nice to stay a few streets back from the hustle and bustle. The staff were all lovely and friendly and the one meal we ate at the on-site Mexican restaurant was delicious. One downside is that the entire grounds were fogged for mosquitos during our stay. We did receive a letter notifying us that it would happen (which we didn't find until after the event) so we were lounging by the pool when suddenly a huge fog of pesticide chemicals rained down on us. It was quite a disturbing experience as we could taste the chemicals for some time and felt quite weird about the whole, unnatural side of things. Regardless, would highly recommend Bli Bli to anyone who wants to have an immaculate stay in Seminyak if you're willing to spend a bit of extra money.
Report this review
Simran C. Couples Australia, June 18, 2015
Amazing villa!

Location, beautiful and clean villa, friendly staff
9.3
Loved our stay would definitely go back! A beautiful and big villa in a great location! Definitely worth our money didn't want to leave!
Report this review
Kok W. Families with young children Singapore, May 24, 2015
Hotel review

1) Location 2) Private Pool 3) Comfort
7.7
Location is good, 10 min to the Main Street and 20min to the beach. Breakfast was average with no much choices, wifi was lousy. Price is slightly high but for a big villas with private pool is worth the money. However, the hotel relocated us to the corner villas due to complaint from the next villas about the noise from my child, this is ridiculous as we were having fun at 1pm. This really make my stay as unpleasant as the new villas was far from the main entrance and smaller, anyway this is about how the villas value the customer.
Report this review
Leith E. Couples Australia, May 23, 2015
first stay definately won't be our last

Location . Ambience and gardens . Staff
9.3
Excellent stay everything was great . We will be back again ! They need to use different laundry for towels they were lean but discoloured !
Report this review
Stephane D. Couples Switzerland, April 18, 2015
Very good value for money

Very nice villa, quite spacious, in a perfect location.
8.3
Report this review
Matthew C. Couples Australia, November 28, 2014
Honey moon delight

Pool, location, design of villa
9.7
Excellent! Can't fault it
Report this review
Bruno M. Couples Italy, October 26, 2014
Beautiful villa in the heart of Seminyak

Location, private pool, surroundings
9
The bli bli villas are very close to sunset locations like Potato head and W. There are also many restaurants, clubs and shops close by. The rooms are very nicely furnished with a gorgeous bathroom Bali-style with stone bathtub and roomy shower. The private pool is wonderful and the food is also great. The staff is very friendly and attentive
Report this review
Bruno M. Couples Italy, August 25, 2014
Beaitiful villa in Bali

Location, swimming pool, staff
10
The Bli Bli villas are very close to sunset locations like Potato head and W. There are also many restaurants, clubs and shops close by. The rooms are very nicely furnished with a gorgeous bathroom Bali-style with stone bathtub and roomy shower. The private pool is wonderful and the food is also great. The staff is very friendly and attentive
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Pool ViewThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - En Suite Bathroom The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Living Room TerraceThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Swimming PoolThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Swimming PoolThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - PathwayThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Main Bathroom 2 Bedrooms Pool VillaThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Villa Ambience at NightThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Main RoomThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - BathroomThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Living Room, Outdoor The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - SpaThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - InteriorThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - InteriorThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Living roomThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - BedroomThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - BathtubThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali -  BathtubThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali -  Guest BedroomThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali -  Private PoolThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali -  Pool View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08