Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The bli bli Villas & Spa

Jl. Beraban 99, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - En Suite Bathroom The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Living Room Terrace The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Swimming Pool The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Swimming Pool The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Pathway The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Main Bathroom 2 Bedrooms Pool Villa The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Villa Ambience at Night The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Main Room The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Bathroom The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Living Room, Outdoor The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Spa The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Exterior The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Exterior The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Interior
The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Exterior The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Interior The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Pool View The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Living room The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Bedroom The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Bathtub
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Kok W. Families with young children Singapore, May 24, 2015
Hotel review

1) Location 2) Private Pool 3) Comfort
7.7
Location is good, 10 min to the Main Street and 20min to the beach. Breakfast was average with no much choices, wifi was lousy. Price is slightly high but for a big villas with private pool is worth the money. However, the hotel relocated us to the corner villas due to complaint from the next villas about the noise from my child, this is ridiculous as we were having fun at 1pm. This really make my stay as unpleasant as the new villas was far from the main entrance and smaller, anyway this is about how the villas value the customer.
Leith E. Couples Australia, May 23, 2015
first stay definately won't be our last

Location . Ambience and gardens . Staff
9.3
Excellent stay everything was great . We will be back again ! They need to use different laundry for towels they were lean but discoloured !
Stephane D. Couples Switzerland, April 18, 2015
Very good value for money

Very nice villa, quite spacious, in a perfect location.
8.3
Matthew C. Couples Australia, November 28, 2014
Honey moon delight

Pool, location, design of villa
9.7
Excellent! Can't fault it
Bruno M. Couples Italy, October 26, 2014
Beautiful villa in the heart of Seminyak

Location, private pool, surroundings
9
The bli bli villas are very close to sunset locations like Potato head and W. There are also many restaurants, clubs and shops close by. The rooms are very nicely furnished with a gorgeous bathroom Bali-style with stone bathtub and roomy shower. The private pool is wonderful and the food is also great. The staff is very friendly and attentive
Bruno M. Couples Italy, August 25, 2014
Beaitiful villa in Bali

Location, swimming pool, staff
10
The Bli Bli villas are very close to sunset locations like Potato head and W. There are also many restaurants, clubs and shops close by. The rooms are very nicely furnished with a gorgeous bathroom Bali-style with stone bathtub and roomy shower. The private pool is wonderful and the food is also great. The staff is very friendly and attentive
Vanessa L. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2014
Quiet villa, nice big bathroom

Big bathroom, quiet, free shuttle
7.3
It was a pleasant stay at the Bli Bli, but we had just moved over from Pradha Villa which was actually slightly better value for money. The location at the Bli Bli was good and quiet and they had a free one way shuttle to Seminyak Square, but they use a buggy so just enough to fit 4 pax.
Annie L. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2014
Nice villa but location not centrally located

Pool, size, wifi
4.7
In terms of villa, it is big enough for 4 pax. Layout is nice. Breakfast quantity can be improved. Overall, it could be a nice stay if it ain't because of no water supply. We encounter 2 times in a day with no water supply. My spouse was bathing half way when the water supply stop. I called 2 times to expedite their staff to check and my spouse waited for a good 20 minutes until he couldn't take it anymore, he plunge into the pool (imagine having shampoo on the head for so long!). 2nd encounter at night, after a long day out, there is no water supply at all. No choice, we waited for 2 hours chilling until we were so tired and exhausted from waiting, we had to turn in. We ended up using mineral water to wash face and brush teeth and proceeded to sleep without bathing. It was rather disaster as we will not expect to face with such an issue at a well reviewed villa.
Kevin C. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2013
Excellent villa, amazing staff

Location, Ambience, Staff
9
We had a great stay at Bli Bli. The villas are peaceful, well laid out, and beautiful. In the wet season it was crucial to have an outdoor covered area to sit and read and relax, and this was perfect. When sunny, the villa gets plenty of fun in the pool area for tanning, and the pool was great. The staff were extraordinary and friendly. They did a thorough clean every day, and were very quick as well. Overall one of the best places we've stayed at in Bali and would love to go back. Can definitely recommend this place to others as it's good value for money and overall amazing experience. The only negative I'd say is the breakfast. They really need to update the menu and/or get better chefs, as this was a letdown every day. Besides this, though, absolutely no complaints!
Ee C. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2013
NICE PLACE

SUITABLE FOR HONEYMOON AND RELAX
5.7
QUIET SURROUNDINGS, NICE FOR RELAX ,NATURE BUT TOO FAR FROM CITY

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The bli bli Villas & Spa BaliThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - En Suite Bathroom The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Living Room TerraceThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Swimming PoolThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Swimming PoolThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - PathwayThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Main Bathroom 2 Bedrooms Pool VillaThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Villa Ambience at NightThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Main RoomThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - BathroomThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Living Room, Outdoor The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - SpaThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - InteriorThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - InteriorThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Pool ViewThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Living roomThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - BedroomThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Bathtub


AS-AGWEB-3A06