My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The bli bli Villas & Spa

Jl. Beraban 99, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - En Suite Bathroom The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Living Room Terrace The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Swimming Pool The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Swimming Pool The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Pathway The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Main Bathroom 2 Bedrooms Pool Villa The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Villa Ambience at Night The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Main Room The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Bathroom The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Living Room, Outdoor The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Spa The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Exterior The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Exterior The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Interior
The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Exterior The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Vanessa L. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2014
Quiet villa, nice big bathroom

Big bathroom, quiet, free shuttle
7.3
It was a pleasant stay at the Bli Bli, but we had just moved over from Pradha Villa which was actually slightly better value for money. The location at the Bli Bli was good and quiet and they had a free one way shuttle to Seminyak Square, but they use a buggy so just enough to fit 4 pax.
Annie L. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2014
Nice villa but location not centrally located

Pool, size, wifi
4.7
In terms of villa, it is big enough for 4 pax. Layout is nice. Breakfast quantity can be improved. Overall, it could be a nice stay if it ain't because of no water supply. We encounter 2 times in a day with no water supply. My spouse was bathing half way when the water supply stop. I called 2 times to expedite their staff to check and my spouse waited for a good 20 minutes until he couldn't take it anymore, he plunge into the pool (imagine having shampoo on the head for so long!). 2nd encounter at night, after a long day out, there is no water supply at all. No choice, we waited for 2 hours chilling until we were so tired and exhausted from waiting, we had to turn in. We ended up using mineral water to wash face and brush teeth and proceeded to sleep without bathing. It was rather disaster as we will not expect to face with such an issue at a well reviewed villa.
Kevin C. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2013
Excellent villa, amazing staff

Location, Ambience, Staff
9
We had a great stay at Bli Bli. The villas are peaceful, well laid out, and beautiful. In the wet season it was crucial to have an outdoor covered area to sit and read and relax, and this was perfect. When sunny, the villa gets plenty of fun in the pool area for tanning, and the pool was great. The staff were extraordinary and friendly. They did a thorough clean every day, and were very quick as well. Overall one of the best places we've stayed at in Bali and would love to go back. Can definitely recommend this place to others as it's good value for money and overall amazing experience. The only negative I'd say is the breakfast. They really need to update the menu and/or get better chefs, as this was a letdown every day. Besides this, though, absolutely no complaints!
Ee C. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2013
NICE PLACE

SUITABLE FOR HONEYMOON AND RELAX
5.7
QUIET SURROUNDINGS, NICE FOR RELAX ,NATURE BUT TOO FAR FROM CITY
Bruno M. Couples Italy, November 3, 2013
One of the best pool villa hotel in seminyak

private pool, great location, beautiful villa
9.7
The villa is provided with a very nice garden and a beautiful private pool. The room is very comfortable and the bathroom is gorgeous in perfect Bali style with a stone bathroom and shower. The kitchen corner is well equipped and teh staff extremely nice and attentive. Very close to the central area of Seminyak
Olivia S. Groups Australia, September 22, 2013
Loved it will definitely return!

Good location, beautiful pool, good value for money
8.7
We had a great stay. Great location, nice big 2 bedroom villa plenty of space and very clean. Only things that I think need changes are the face you can't order room service or drinks till 2pm. And we were meant to be picked up from the hotel but the car never came. They had a few teething problems as a newly opened resort but these were minor factors that certainly didn't ruin our stay. We had an amazing time and will definitely return!
Bruno M. Couples Italy, September 9, 2013
One of the best pool villa hotel in seminyak

private pool, great location, beautiful villa
8.3
The bli bli villas are very close to sunset locations like Potato head and W. There are also many restaurants, clubs and shops close by. The rooms are very nicely furnished with a gorgeous bathroom Bali-style with stone bathtub and roomy shower. The private pool is wonderful and the food is also great. The staff is very friendly and attentive
Danielle S. Couples Australia, July 2, 2013
Wonderful, relaxing, great service and romantic

Private pool, service, room service
10
Amazing hotel, so clean and great service will return.
Janina T. Families with young children Australia, June 30, 2013
Average accommodation/overpriced for what you get

Staff/staff/staff
5
The units need some work, doors did not shut easily, curtains hard to close and bathrooms a nightmare due to being semi outdoors and consisting of a few paving blocks and loose pebbles which when wet were very slippery and quite dangerous. Also when it rained all our towels and toiletries got wet.
Richard C. Couples Australia, June 15, 2013
Amazing villa

Loved the bed, private pool, the food, the staff, huge villa and spacious, great privacy
10
It was fantastic and we won't think twice about staying again. We miss bli bli! Location seems to be down a quiet alley but it's a great location. There is a shortcut straight down to eat street and ginger moon canteen and they have a buggy to take you to seminyak square if u like. Pool, space, staff, privacy all amazing. This was the first stay in Bali for our honeymoon and we wished we booked our whole time here! The attached restaurant scratch is very good too! Stayed in villa 2, the multiple bedroom villa 1 looked great and would come back with friends:) Stay here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The bli bli Villas & Spa BaliThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - En Suite Bathroom The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Living Room TerraceThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Swimming PoolThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Swimming PoolThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - PathwayThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Main Bathroom 2 Bedrooms Pool VillaThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Villa Ambience at NightThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Main RoomThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - BathroomThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Living Room, Outdoor The bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - SpaThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - InteriorThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe bli bli Villas & Spa Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C07