or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bliss Suite

40 Thaweevongs Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Lobby The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Private Plunge Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Lobby The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Lobby The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Restaurant The Bliss Suite Phuket - Restaurant The Bliss Suite Phuket - Restaurant The Bliss Suite Phuket - Restaurant The Bliss Suite Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (29)
Sort by:
Chris L. Solo travelers China, March 22, 2014
Great place and service! Close to beach and shops!

Clean and nice staffs!Close to beach and within walking distance to shopping malls and restaurants. Night market within 10 mins walk. Highly recommended!
9.3
Brian B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 16, 2013
Good hotel with ocean view

Friendly staff, close to shopping, large room
9
It was an very enjoyable experience staying at the Bliss hotel. Great location with access to the beach across the street. Close to shopping and nightlife. The staff were friendly.
Jonas S. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 2, 2013
Feel home away from home

friendy staff, nice room, close to nightlife
8.7
Jonas S. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 2, 2013
great hotel, nice location and friendly staff

suites, location, staff
9.7
i have booked a suite for 1 night and arrived late. warm greeting by staff and very helpful. when i saw the suite, i immediately extended for one more night. rooms are very clean and spacious. own jacuzzi, big bathroom, balcony with seaview and living room with small kitchen. i will definately return to this hotel.
Christopher P. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2013
Great place!

Location
8
had a great time great staff.3 floor is the best. close to the paging night life, and day trips not to far away. make sure you haggle the price for everything. the dolphin bar is a great bar to escape the hassle of the other bars, good food as well. the hotel had a rough breakfast but you get what you pay for, i had a great time great weather and felt safe even out at night. when i come to paying again i will give this place another try, everything is walking distance in patong
Hua N. Solo travelers Singapore, January 10, 2013
Great rooms and location

hotel is just beside the beach
7.7
the rooms are just beside the beach, it is in a great location too, the staff are helpful and friendly, there is a big and scenic swimming pool too
John P. Solo travelers Australia, October 29, 2012
a hidden gem in suth patong

spacious uber modern and stylish rooms with bay views and big jacuzzi!
9
i really enjoyed the bliss. a great location if you want to be near but not in all the action of patong. minutes on foot to all the shopping and restaurants, nice quieter end of the beach - i chose it for the large rooms ocean views and jacuzzi and was very happy with the value. if you want total serenity though don't stay in patong as the "party noise" from the streets can be disrupting even at the quiet end!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good cheap thai massage salon just around the corner.
Ronald D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2012
Great hotel, fantastic room!

The helpful staff, great location and a fantastic room.
10
This is my second visit to the Bliss, and it is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. The pool suite is amazing, the room layout is superb and the view at sunset is fantastic. It is in a quiet area of Patong, but close enough to everything.
Beau R. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2012
Lovely Hotel in great location

Located on the beach
8.3
Rooms are huge, Staff are helpful and friendly, Location and view are awesome.
Daniel B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2012
Good hotel and service with a smile every day

Good location and quiet hotel
9
A great stay at this hotel, Every day I walked through reception I was always greeted with a " sawasdee" Greeting and smile. Breakfast was included but finished at 10AM, Given the night life in Thailand I thought that was rather early given most nights I didnt get back to the hotel until 4am. Hotel was a little dirty with marks on the walls...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bliss Suite Phuket - MainThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - LobbyThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Private Plunge PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - LobbyThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - LobbyThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - RestaurantThe Bliss Suite Phuket - RestaurantThe Bliss Suite Phuket - RestaurantThe Bliss Suite Phuket - RestaurantThe Bliss Suite Phuket - RestaurantThe Bliss Suite Phuket - RestaurantThe Bliss Suite Phuket - RestaurantThe Bliss Suite Phuket - RestaurantThe Bliss Suite Phuket - RestaurantThe Bliss Suite Phuket - RestaurantThe Bliss Suite Phuket - RestaurantThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Superior Sea View SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Superior Sea View SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Superior Sea View SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Living RoomThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Living RoomThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Pool SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Pool SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Pool SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Pool SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Pool SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Pool SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Pool SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Deluxe Sea View SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Deluxe Sea View SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Deluxe Sea View SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Deluxe Sea View SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Deluxe Sea View SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Pool SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - SurroundingsThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B02