or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bliss Suite

40 Thaweevongs Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Lobby The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Private Plunge Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Lobby The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Lobby The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Restaurant The Bliss Suite Phuket - Restaurant The Bliss Suite Phuket - Restaurant The Bliss Suite Phuket - Restaurant The Bliss Suite Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (12)
Sort by:
Mark V. Families with young children Netherlands, August 4, 2014
Great value and space for money

Location, size of suite and plunge pool
8.3
Very plesant. Spacious suite with small pool ideal for smaller children. Staff was very helpfull. Some issues with maintenance of the initial room but this was taken care of properly by the staff. Good value for money if booked with Agoda.
Naser A. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 17, 2014
i had a nice time staying there with family, will

location, shhopping, cleanness
5.7
stay was nice, may stay again, nice beach, great place for tourist, very soon i would like to visit again with friends.
Pek L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Nice and relaxing

Clean, attentive staff, close to beach
7.7
It was a nice and pleasant stay with attentive staff. Close to beach, eateries and shopping areas. Overall, very good.
Patrawadee T. Families with young children October 13, 2013
Nice room, good location, mediocre breakfast

Jacuzzi/pool room available at affordable price
7.7
Large room with either jacuzzi or pool at affordable price. Breakfast had a lot of room for improvement. Good location as it is at the quiet end of Patong Beach (but still close to food and stuff). A supermarket and convenient store are just a block away. Just cross the street and you are at the beach.
Antonio A. Families with young children Portugal, October 7, 2012
nice hotel for one night

near to airport
8
as it was the nearest hotel to bkk airport, we decided to stay there. Free shuttles was a plus. we found a dead bug in our room which was quicly cleaned.
Qing L. Families with young children China, September 18, 2012
great hotel with huge rooms

huge rooms
9.3
We stayed there with our one year old. The room was huge. Nice view outside. The breakfast could be better.
Eleen O. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Nice spacious suites on a great location

Big rooms with kitchen amenities. Great private pool. Great location and free super fast internet!
8.3
we travelled in a family of 6 with one toddler. the lobby area looked inconspicuous when we first saw it. when we got to our rooms, it was modernly decorated with a huge sitting room, bedroom and bath. the shower, bath tub and toilet overlooks the andaman sea, which is another great feature. breakfast starts 6.30 am every morning with a decent selection of food. and the hotel staffs were always happy to help with any inquiries we had. the only complain we had was that the bath tub in one of the suite we booked was absolutely horrifying. we tried to use the tub a few times, running the water each time but found mosquito larvaes flowing out with the water into the tub. this did not happen with the other 2 suites we had.
Nicole C. Families with young children Australia, May 26, 2012
Stunning room with the best staff in Thailand

The staff are absolutely beautiful. Truly genuine and always greeted us by name. Really personalised our trip and made it feel like a home away from home
9.7
i can't say enough good things about the staff from the bliss. they made our trip very special and were always kind and smiling. even the security staff would always welcome us home each time. we stayed in the pool suite and it was absolutely stunning. khai our maid would even set up our 6 year old daughters toys for her each morning. the breakfast was great with many western choices available. the hotel is also quite central and you can easily cut through to places like otop etc by a 5 minute walk. this is my 5th time in thailand but first stay at the bliss. when we come back my family and i will definitely continue to stay at this hotel!
Hotel Feature Tip: Buy a cheap DVD player as there not many English tv channels available
Wong P. Families with young children Malaysia, January 27, 2012
great location and lovely hotal

spacious, twin size bathtub
8
The suite are big and food are good too. helpfull staff and will be my 1st choice in phuket.
Hiroki S. Families with young children Japan, April 10, 2012
ロケーションが最高

ロケーション、ホスピタリティ、プール
9.3
2歳の子供を連れての家族旅行でした。 訪れたのは4月7日~10日でソンクラン前だったので比較的すいてたかも? 空港からの送迎は頼まなかったので空港で自分でリムジンバス(乗合ワゴン)を 手配して行きました。 空港からホテルまで大人2人、幼児は無料で合計 でした。 ホテルのフロントは若いタイ人女性で英語が話せたので楽でした。 部屋はジャグジー月のスイートで5階建ての3階。 眺めも良く、部屋も寝室とリビングに分かれており広かったので快適でした。 子供を寝かしつけた後もリビングで気にせずに過ごせたのが良かった。 オフロはシャワーのお湯の調整が難しかったですが、大きなジャグジーがあり 家族で入ることが出来て良かったです。 ビーチは小さな車道を挟んですぐ行けるので楽でしたし、ホテルの出口でバスタオルも無料で借りれたので良かったです。 ホテルのプールも温水で綺麗な水だったので、海で遊んだ後にホテルのプールで遊ぶことが出来て子供も大満足でした。 朝食のメニューは変わり映えしませんが、3日くらいなら問題ないです。 美味しかったですよ。 それと、毎朝玄関を通るたびにスタッフの方々が笑顔で話しかけてくれ、 息子にクッキーをくれたのが嬉しかったです。 クッキーも美味しかったし! 良いホテルでした。また泊まろうと思います。
Restaurant Tip: ホテルがパトンピーチの最南にあるので、食事をするには もするトゥクトゥクでレストランに行かないと行けないのがちょっと残念でした。 ホテルの入口にもレストランがありましたが、利用しませんでした。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bliss Suite Phuket - MainThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - LobbyThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Private Plunge PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - LobbyThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - LobbyThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - RestaurantThe Bliss Suite Phuket - RestaurantThe Bliss Suite Phuket - RestaurantThe Bliss Suite Phuket - RestaurantThe Bliss Suite Phuket - RestaurantThe Bliss Suite Phuket - RestaurantThe Bliss Suite Phuket - RestaurantThe Bliss Suite Phuket - RestaurantThe Bliss Suite Phuket - RestaurantThe Bliss Suite Phuket - RestaurantThe Bliss Suite Phuket - RestaurantThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Superior Sea View SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Superior Sea View SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Superior Sea View SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Living RoomThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Living RoomThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Pool SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Pool SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Pool SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Pool SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Pool SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Pool SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Pool SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Deluxe Sea View SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Deluxe Sea View SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Deluxe Sea View SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Deluxe Sea View SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Deluxe Sea View SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Pool SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - SurroundingsThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C08