or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bliss Suite

40 Thaweevongs Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Lobby The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Private Plunge Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Lobby The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Lobby The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bliss Suite Phuket - Restaurant The Bliss Suite Phuket - Restaurant The Bliss Suite Phuket - Restaurant The Bliss Suite Phuket - Restaurant The Bliss Suite Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (17)
Sort by:
Siti K. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
Good

Bathroom, balcony, bath tub
5.3
Good, best. Internet connection in the room abit slow. food need to have more choices.
David G. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2014
near beach nice and sunny here

good customer service good location to beach good hotel food
6
overall is good place to relax. had be there for 2 years is a good hotel to choose
Stephen S. Groups Australia, November 20, 2013
Great location accross the road from beach.

Mega size room, Awesome spa, Away from madness.
9
Awesome. The rooms are massive. Staff great, 10 steps and you are on the beach. Breakfast was really good. The spa and bathroom were amazing. Big balcony overlooking the beach. Definately stay there again.
Sze W. Groups China, September 27, 2012
convenient hotel

Nice staff and room
8.3
nice staff serves wholeheartedly. neat and tidy room with great private pool. convenient location , just a few minenutes walking distance to town.
Restaurant Tip: buffet breakfast is not good, many flies stick on the fresh cut fruit.
Yan H. Groups Hong Kong, July 6, 2012
Good location in a quiet place

Hugh room and good location
7.3
Sadly our trip is all under rainfall, almost 24 hours non-stop (I just realized Jun - Sept is the raining season of Phuket, you may wish to avoid this period for having fun under the sun) Pros: We get our room upgraded to Deluxe suite, so this comments is made to the Deluxe suite, not the Superior Class. The room is huge, it is well designed and separated into Pantry, study area, sitting room and living room. Within the bathroom, it further splits into toilet, mirror, showing (Jacuzzi and Shower). The hotel location just next to Patong Beach, you can even hear the sea from the living room, 2-3 mins walk to the Patong Beach walking street, it is quite nice, as you may found those hotel next to the walking street is a bit noisy. The bed is soft, there's a separated air conditioning for the living room. Jacuzzi is large (~4ft x 6ft). We only took breakfast there, but the variety of food is wide, the breakfast serves from 6:00 to 10:30, it's good for people sleep til late like I do. Cons: Wifi reception is poor, you can get around full reception near the front door, but 0 in the living room. Download speed around 20KB/s, which I think that's a bit slow but still acceptable. Water temperature isn't that stable through out our trip, the hot water goes out easily if you turn the cold water on as well. You can view the sea from the showing area, they have a frosted glass in the middle, but I always wonder if people from other hotel's room can see us =/ Sound insulation is poor. May be due to the heavy rainfall together with the strong wind, we both woke up on the first night a few times. TV reception in the sitting room is good, but not in the living room. We did check-in in the morning while they have no room available at that time, so we just placed our luggage there. But when we came back at night, we need to take our luggage back to our room. I guess most hotel will send the luggage up automatically
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are planing to walk to the Jungceylon Mall, please try to get there by the Patong walking street and turn into the bar street, you can get there around 15 mins walk. As the other route opposite the direction of the traffic is a bit hard to walk and nothing much to see with.
Shen S. Groups China, April 7, 2012
Big room

clean
8.7
The clerks always with smile. The room is clean with massage bathtub. But there is little sea view. Too many electric wire outside the window(2nd floor).
Renata R. Groups Lithuania, December 25, 2011
Great location , right next to the beach

Location
7
hotel is in good location near beautiful beach and close to all nightlife attractions. hotel could be more clean and the staff performance was not so great. rooms are nice, spacious and bathroom also good! anyway if you looking for quite place so this hotel is not for you, also breakfast was very poor.
Restaurant Tip: Dont waist your time and money in hotel restaurant, not worth it.
Guixian Z. Groups China, November 9, 2011
Yellow Water

The jacuzzi suite is very consideratie in design and decoration
7.7
1) Most staffs are very nice, except one male and once female staff...; 2) The choice of food in breakfast is very limited; 3) The jacuzzi is very nice, except one day the water pipe encountered some problems that the running water is yellow and not hot.
Tammy R. Groups United States of America, August 23, 2011
Beautiful room and service was great!

Cleanliness
7.7
Jacuzzi was not hot, it was almost like a swimming pool with jets.
Obama M. Groups Japan, February 11, 2013
部屋からの眺望は抜群です!

ジャグジー最高!
7
滞在したカテゴリは、Deluxe Suite Jacuzzi Hot Deal with Buffet Breakfast でした。部屋には大きなジャグジーがついていて、とてもよかったです。 ロケーションもパトンなので、どこに行くにもとても便利でした。 部屋のバルコニーからビーチが目の前に見えて、夜は波の音を聞きながらのんびり過ごすことができました。ただ旧正月の時期に滞在をしたので、いたるところで花火、爆竹などがされていてちょっぴり残念でした。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bliss Suite Phuket - MainThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - LobbyThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Private Plunge PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - LobbyThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - LobbyThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bliss Suite Phuket - RestaurantThe Bliss Suite Phuket - RestaurantThe Bliss Suite Phuket - RestaurantThe Bliss Suite Phuket - RestaurantThe Bliss Suite Phuket - RestaurantThe Bliss Suite Phuket - RestaurantThe Bliss Suite Phuket - RestaurantThe Bliss Suite Phuket - RestaurantThe Bliss Suite Phuket - RestaurantThe Bliss Suite Phuket - RestaurantThe Bliss Suite Phuket - RestaurantThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Superior Sea View SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Superior Sea View SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Superior Sea View SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Living RoomThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Living RoomThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Pool SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Pool SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Pool SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Pool SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Pool SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Pool SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Pool SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Deluxe Sea View SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Deluxe Sea View SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Deluxe Sea View SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Deluxe Sea View SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Deluxe Sea View SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Pool SuiteThe Bliss Suite Phuket - SurroundingsThe Bliss Suite Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C08