or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The BluEco Hotel

100/75 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 36

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
231 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (231)
Sort by:
Hannah N. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2011
Best accomodation for price in Phuket

The room was lovely and super clean. The hotel staff was excellent and went above and beyond to make sure we enjoyed our stay.
8.7
we got in early, around 10am, and they checked us right in. it is located right in the middle of kata and karon beach so you can walk to either beach from the hotel. going north, plenty of nightlife. the room was great, the breakfast was just okay.
Restaurant Tip: Go the the Buffalo steakhouse a few blocks north. The best steak I have ever eaten. Also, south, after beach bar has a great lookout over the beaches and strong drinks:)
Rikard L. Couples Sweden, March 29, 2011
Fresh hotel with friendly staff

.
8
A very good hotel for the price that were offered. It's a new built hotel with big and fresh rooms. About max 10 min walk to the beach. A couple of small shops within 5 min. We're coming back if we go to Phuket again!
Shopping Tip: Central world in Phuket town. Huge shoppingmall.
Kristi O. Families with young children Estonia, March 28, 2011
Absolutely fantastic

Great staff, beautiful, big and clean
9.3
We stayed all together 7 nights and enjoyed every one of them. The room was big and beautyful, cleaned every day properly. Balcony was quite small, but comfortable. Everything worked just fine, there was free internet in the room. Breakfast was good and changed a little every day. The hoitel had a pool, which was also nice and clean. You could use their towels also for the beach. We stayed there together with our 4-year old child and it was perfect. It is ca 10 min away from beach, but the road was short enough for our son to walk, for a grown-up it should be no problem. There are also several restaurants and masssage places very nearby. Location is good, very quiet at night, but same time within walking distance from busy part of Kata. What we loved the most in the hotel, was staff! They realy made every effort to make our stay as comfortable as possible. They offered to keep some of ous staff during 4 days, we went to Phi Phi meanwhile for free. They offered to drive my husband aroung the town at 1 at night to find an open farmacy, to buy medicine for our son. They also took us to doctor next day and one of the personal members lended his car to us just like that to come back. Everything, we needed, they did as soon as we asked for it and they always did more then asked. Staff was always friendly and helpful. So, long story short, the hotel is a great value and even more!
Robert L. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2011
Fabulous hotel for cost...brand new, good location

Cost, location, friendly staff
7.7
Great location, friendly staff, brand new accommodation; big, bright, clean rooms
Ting C. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2011
Quiet and nice hotel

Beautiful and spacious room, free WIFI, conveniently located behind shop houses on a main road, nice and quiet.
8
The hotel is about 50 mins tax ride from the international airport. We stayed there for 1 night. It was a quiet, cosy and nice-looking boutique hotel. The room is well equipped and spacious. This is a new hotel with 2 PC for use with free WIFI for internet access. There is a small pool with sun-bathing chairs at ground level. The staff was friendly and helpful. Umbrellas are offered to hotel guests. We certainly need it since it was raining during our stay there. Kata Beach is about 10-15 mins walk by the canal. There are eateries and convenient stores located just along the main road. There is a local market which sells fresh produce just along the main road. The only down side will be the bed is a bit hard for our liking. But on the whole, it's really value for money.
Todd C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2011
fun design

design - lobby and rooms
5.7
nice place, really cool design, albeit far from the action. I was ready to rave about them but the end soured my experience.
Huan W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2011
Beautiful Hotel with Ridiculously cheap rates!

Design is great, Cheap, Rooms are very clean, Everythings new!
9
Love the hotel design. Didn't expect to get such a lovely hotel for the rate i'm paying. Everything is brand new, clean and well maintained. Nothing much i could ask for..
Todd C. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2011
nice hotel, staff tried to rip us off

cool design
5.7
nice place, really cool design, albeit far from the action. I was ready to rave about them but the end soured my experience. Far from airport. far from bar scene.
Daniela M. Couples Sweden, March 22, 2011
A modern hotel with potential

Modern,attentive personal.Good rooms
7.3
we stayed there for 2 day. the location is in kata,a 6 minute walk to kata beach. near to the town of kata. rooms are clean and modern. we never used the pool becouse we always went to the beach. always free water, very friendly staff.
Steve W. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2011
lovely hotel, spacious rooms, good breakfast...

Size of room, contempory style,
9.3
Stayed at this hotel for 4 nights, staff very friendly and helpful. Room was lovely and clean although the balcony was quite small. Swimming pool area was very nice but only got the sun for a couple of hours around midday.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at Lucky Toms, found it to be the best restaurant in Phuket, only a short walk from the hotel (find it on trip advisor).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The BluEco Hotel PhuketThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Standard with BalconyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Living AreaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Kata BeachThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Standard With BalconyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B08