Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The BluEco Hotel

100/75 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 36

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 238 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (238)
Sort by:
Todd C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2011
fun design

design - lobby and rooms
5.7
nice place, really cool design, albeit far from the action. I was ready to rave about them but the end soured my experience.
Report this review
Huan W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2011
Beautiful Hotel with Ridiculously cheap rates!

Design is great, Cheap, Rooms are very clean, Everythings new!
9
Love the hotel design. Didn't expect to get such a lovely hotel for the rate i'm paying. Everything is brand new, clean and well maintained. Nothing much i could ask for..
Report this review
Todd C. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2011
nice hotel, staff tried to rip us off

cool design
5.7
nice place, really cool design, albeit far from the action. I was ready to rave about them but the end soured my experience. Far from airport. far from bar scene.
Report this review
Daniela M. Couples Sweden, March 22, 2011
A modern hotel with potential

Modern,attentive personal.Good rooms
7.3
we stayed there for 2 day. the location is in kata,a 6 minute walk to kata beach. near to the town of kata. rooms are clean and modern. we never used the pool becouse we always went to the beach. always free water, very friendly staff.
Report this review
Steve W. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2011
lovely hotel, spacious rooms, good breakfast...

Size of room, contempory style,
9.3
Stayed at this hotel for 4 nights, staff very friendly and helpful. Room was lovely and clean although the balcony was quite small. Swimming pool area was very nice but only got the sun for a couple of hours around midday.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at Lucky Toms, found it to be the best restaurant in Phuket, only a short walk from the hotel (find it on trip advisor).
Report this review
Francesco P. Solo travelers Italy, March 20, 2011
No Thrill hotel.. nice and clean

New facilities - big rooms - location not too far from restaurants and beach
7
Ive spent 2 weeks at the hotel. All in all it was a very good experience. The staff's english is very basic, but you can easily manage to understand each others. They were helpful. Room itself is very very spacious.
Report this review
Rikard L. Couples Sweden, March 17, 2011
Nice hotel to great price

Newbuilded hotel with large, nice rooms
7.7
great hotel for great price via agoda. about 5-10 min walk from kata beach. the hotel looked like it newly had been built up. nearby the hotel there were also a lot of newbuilded store locations that were empty at the moment. we stayed here at two times on our vacation. first we booked two nights at agoda and decided to stay for three more nights. after a short visit on another island we returned for some more nights. at both visits we were upgraded to a better room for the same price. the staff was nice and familiar and tried to help us with everything we needed. we can recommend this hotel for those who don't see a problem with a short walk to the beach. it nice to have anyways. fresh hotel with nice rooms and well working equipment (ac, wc, hot water etc.). if we go tho phuket again - we will definitely return.
Report this review
Terence L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2011
Best value in Kata

New large rooms,quiet location,friendly staff,good value.
8.3
I was made to feel very welcome in this recently constructed hotel just back from the Beach road. Very airy feel to the hotel with large rooms and nice facilities like swimming pool large flat screen TV in the room and free computer access in the lobby .Staff are extremely friendly and will certainly look after you. About 10 mins easy walk to the beach with plenty of restaurants/watering holes on the way .Very quiet area too so a guarantedd nights sleep . Very good value in high season and likely to be even better in low season.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a scooter to get the best out of the area.
Report this review
Chelsea S. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2011
Hard as a rock bed

Clean rooms
6
the room was very clean and it was a short walk to the action of kata beach, so it was still quiet at night. the beds were so hard it was riciculous. we could hardly sleep on them. the breakfast in the morning was ok.
Report this review
Ole R. Couples Denmark, March 8, 2011
Nice and new hotel with a very friendly staff

The rooms and the bathrooms are very comfortable
8.3
this hotel is quite new and the rooms and bathrooms are large and nice. the staff always meets you with a smile. the breakfast is good. the hotel is situated in a silent street, but when you take a little walk you are in the busy kata. we had a lovely stay at this hotel - it was really value for money!
Shopping Tip: take a taxi to phuket town and visit the central festival - it is a great shopping center with very good restaurants.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The BluEco Hotel PhuketThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Standard with BalconyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Living AreaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Kata BeachThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Standard With BalconyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03