or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The BluEco Hotel

100/75 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 36

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
234 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (234)
Sort by:
Theresa J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 23, 2011
Great hotel with fantastic staff

Very spacious and comfortable rooms.the staff are also very friendly and helpful.approx 10 minute walk to the beach
7.7
This was my second visit to this hotel as I enjoyed it the previous time.A new hotel so new furnishings all to a high standard. The pool is very small but useful to cool off in the heat of the day. The breakfast is not particularly good for vegetarians but that's the only drawback I've come across. They were happy to store my luggage after check out time until I came to retrieve it. No wifi in the rooms but available in the lobby area.
Jessica I. Couples Indonesia, December 18, 2011
Nwe and clean Hotel

Quite for Honeymooners
8
+ New Hotel, near to restaurant and you can rental motorcycle from the hotel. + nice services - Mosquito during night time
Travel tip: Bring Mosquito Spray
Thanita K. Couples Thailand, November 30, 2011
very bad service receptionist not friendly

i dont like everything
2
at the first day i though they are good service but after that they not friendly and bad service everything in the room nice but u should not do anything damaged in the room they will chage you more money they are not friendly and bad breakfast i will never come back again. i will tell my friend not book this hotle.
Travel tip: minibus or taxi service there dont know where is the hotel maybe not many guest come because bad service.
Anna S. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2011
great hotel w/ very warm & helpful staff

a mild 10 min walk from the beach away from the red light district feel of the main beach road.
9.7
blueco hotel is one i will return to. it's a short walk to the beach so you're not so saturated w/ the often red light district feel of the main beach area. free hi speed wifi, huge rooms, & the staff is so friendly & helpful. also, it's across from an interesting & tasty local outdoor market!
Restaurant Tip: there's an incredible restaurant hi in the hills almost directly across the street from blueco call "jazz restaurant". it's a short hike up but amazing view of all of phuket, live music, & 4star quality food & bar. worth every baht & the hike up the hill!
Miguel G. Couples Peru, November 23, 2011
nice hotel

good location , great value and friendly staff
10
defenetely will stay here again. the room is clean and big. staff were really friendly. i stayed here for 2 days then went to phuket and upon my return to bkk is stayed here again , despite that i was gonna go back to my country the next day (even though is located 1hour from bkk airport) the location is great , in the middle of the city , quite near chong noicy stn and few minutes from the night market. breakfast is pretty good , the gym is also pretty nice! defenetely my fav hotel in bkk.
Jodie S. Groups Australia, November 21, 2011
Nice size roomswith with friendly staff.

small breakfast selction.
7
Nice size room with balcony, friendly staff but small selection for breakfast, went down the road as blueco did not really cater to vegaterians.
Quan G. Couples China, November 21, 2011
Fine hotel with reasonable price

Good pool
7.3
it's a fine hotel with this price in busy season. there's not much feature of the hotel, but it's clean and comfortable. it's a bit far from kata beach, about 10mins. but it has a nice fashion pool and free internet.
Mary B. Couples Australia, November 20, 2011
Very friendly hotel with reasonable rates

Large room, easy walking distance to restaurants, shops and about 10 minutes walk to beach
8.3
This is a new hotel so everything is clean and works well. We stayed in a deluxe balcony room which was quite large and well presented. The bed was firm but that seems to be the case throughout Thailand. The ladies at the front desk (sisters I think) were very helpful. It was good to get back from our wanderings and have a dip in the pool. The breakfast was buffet style and fairly standard but quite adequate. We had a lovely 4 night stay.
Matthew M. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2011
Good value

cheap
8
Pretty darn good for 50 bucks a night. Free wireless and all
Alex K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2011
Far from the beach but nice and friendly

fresh, clean room
5.7
hotel is fresh and clean, but too far from the beach and from most food stalls and other attractions, it is pretty much on the main road, not on the beach road, and that is about 800 meters apart. also, if you need a softer bed, look elsewhere, the bed is hard as a rock, i had to check out after one night because i simply could not sleep on this stone. pool closes at 8 or 9 pm, so go to the bach instead.
Hotel Feature Tip: hard rock bed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The BluEco Hotel PhuketThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Standard with BalconyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Living AreaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Kata BeachThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Standard With BalconyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C03