Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The BluEco Hotel

100/75 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super Deluxe The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 36

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 47 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (47)
Sort by:
Brent H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2014
Pleasant stay, but wifi in room not free

Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms
9.7
This is a very comfortable hotel and and nice location, about 10 minute walk to the beach. 7 eleven near by. Rooms are very nice and clean, good air con. On a previous stay, this hotel had free wifi in rooms, but this time the only free wifi was in the lobby.
Report this review
Laura G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
A happy stay

Good location, friendly staff and value for money
9
I enjoyed my short stay here. Compared to prices of other hotels in the area this was reasonable, the room nice and clean and the staff were helpful.
Report this review
Laurence F. Solo travelers Ireland, July 26, 2013
Value for money

The staff. Quiet surroundings. The room.
8
Value for money. Good staff. Quiet surroundings. Good room. The hotel room is well maintained. When the hotel checks you in, they are very strict and ask to hold your passport; other guests not allowed into your room: a good thing! The location is good. The reception staff tried to help out on issues related to our stay. The hotel is well-equipped.
Report this review
Brent H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2013
Nice new room, good quality hotel

Free wifi, nice staff, comfortable froom
10
Stayed one night and decided to book more nights. This hotel is a great value for your money. Staff are friendly and helpful. Air con was good. Beds were a bit on the firm side. Nice balcony.
Report this review
Laurence F. Solo travelers Ireland, April 7, 2013
Excellent value for money, you cant go wrong here

staff, room, location
8
Excellent value for money, you cant go wrong here. the staff are excellent, require passports from all hotel guests, makes for a pleasant and quiet stay. rooms clean, everything organized, towels prepared and so on.
Report this review
Xiaojia Y. Solo travelers China, April 1, 2013
Nice hotel

Friendly staff,Quiet,Near the beach
8.3
I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights.The rooms are quiet and clean. It's about 10 min walk to the beach.There's a 7-11 nearby. The pool is very small,maybe 5m*4m.
Report this review
Aviv A. Solo travelers Israel, January 23, 2013
Good location

Location
5.7
Nice place with a good location and frieandly staff, but too much expensive for that standard hotel. The bed was really hard and not comfortable!!
Report this review
Rahul P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2013
Nice hotel, pretty good location

Nice rooms, free wifi, good location
8.7
The hotel was great value for money. It is walking distance to a lot of restaurants, bars, and about a 10 min. walk from the beach. The hotel staff was very friendly and helped me locate a anything I asked for. Breakfast not great, but ok. Rooms were big and very clean. Very hard bed.
Report this review
Leyla M. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 26, 2012
Nice rooms, great service

Spacious rooms. further away from bustle of Kata, but still very close to walk to the beach
8.7
Kata is by far my favorite beach, having now stayed in Karon and Patong as well. We stayed in a twin room. Beautiful decor. I would just suggest asking for a room 5th floor or higher, otherwise you'll be looking into another building if you are facing the street side. Cute little pool, really just for a dip. Nice to get away from all the crowds of Kata for a while. The customer service is great! I checked in late and totally forgot that there was breakfast included in the price. When my friend turned up the next day to join me the receptionist mentioned breakfast and I said I hadn't been reminded/I'd forgotten so had bought my own. That afternoon they showed up with a big basket of fruit The mini mall you see on their website - construction hasn't started, so may make for a bit of noise if it ever does.
Hotel Feature Tip: Room above the 5th floor.
Report this review
Matteo M. Solo travelers Italy, November 21, 2012
Fantastic

clean and friendly
8.3
I had an amazing stay and the stuff where helpfully I would I would go back again :-)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The BluEco Hotel PhuketThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Super DeluxeThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Standard with BalconyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Living AreaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Kata BeachThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Standard With BalconyThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08