or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bodhi Lodge

No. 18A (1st Floor), Jalan Kemuja, Bangsar Utama (Near to LRT Bangsar Station), Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Dormitory - Shared Room The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Single room The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Twin Room The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Mix Dorm The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bed in -Bed Dormitory (Mixed) The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bed in -Bed Dormitory (Mixed) The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Shared Bathroom - 1 Bed in -Bed Dormitory (Mixed) The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Locker for 1 Bed in -Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
322 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (322)
Sort by:
Wong J. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Comforable Room, Environment and Helpful Staff

Cleaness, Comfortable and Friendly
10
Toilet and room was very clean even is share toilet. Location is strategic and near to LRT station. There is some restaurant nearby. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jian L. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2015
Great stay! Awesome host!

Friendly staff, near LRT, clean & worth the $$
8
Though a little difficult to find at first, the location is decent - near LRT and the rooms are clean. Lady boss was friendly and made the stay great. :)
Ong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2015
Great location

close to train station, good value, good security
9.7
easy access to places, food and convenient store at close proximity, pleasant overall
Weiyin H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Nice and clean, friendly lady boss.

Friendly, clean.
9
The entrance disappoint me a bit, but inside of the place we stay is clean. The hotel is near to main road, it is a bit noisy.
Niclas J. Families with young children Denmark, February 24, 2015
Just do it....

If you are travel on a budget,, stay here...Train, shops, restaurants is close bye... GO GO GO it is at very nice place
10
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍. The staff is wonderfull, it is home away from home.. Love it... Gege we miss you...
Lim M. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2015
Clean room but the bed not good

Clean, quite
6
Junyi H. Families with older children China, February 17, 2015
Clean and cozy

location, value, cleanness
9
Very clean and well maintained, staff are generally friendly, they have a new lodge nearby which is more comfortable
Kartini T. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 15, 2015
Tiny sanctuary in busy streets

Location is amazing! Clean room and reasonable price.
7.7
Overall, a very pleasant stay. Location is amazing, walking distance to LRT so no complain about that. The room is clean and comfortable. The staff are so great and responsive, they offered me clean towel when I even hasn't asked for one. The only downside is the check in location which located in a different location with where I actually stayed. I carried a big luggage so you can imagine the hurdle carrying this back and forth in two only-stairs building. Other than that, I truly recommend this place!!
Avery T. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2015
Best stay in Bangsar, KL

Location,people,sweet
10
Fang C. Solo travelers China, February 8, 2015
unpleasant experience
2.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bodhi Lodge Kuala LumpurThe Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Dormitory - Shared RoomThe Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Single roomThe Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Twin RoomThe Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Mix DormThe Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bed in -Bed Dormitory (Mixed)The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bed in -Bed Dormitory (Mixed)The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Shared Bathroom - 1 Bed in -Bed Dormitory (Mixed)The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Locker for 1 Bed in -Bed Dormitory (Mixed)


AS-AGWEB-3C05