or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bodhi Lodge

No. 18A (1st Floor), Jalan Kemuja, Bangsar Utama (Near to LRT Bangsar Station), Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Dormitory - Shared Room The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Single room The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Twin Room The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Mix Dorm The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bed in -Bed Dormitory (Mixed) The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bed in -Bed Dormitory (Mixed) The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Shared Bathroom - 1 Bed in -Bed Dormitory (Mixed) The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Locker for 1 Bed in -Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
281 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (281)
Sort by:
Carolina S. Couples Chile, December 26, 2014
Value for money

Clean, great staff so friendly, comfy
8.3
This is a value for money! So clean, staff is nice and very comfy. I'll recommend deffinetly ;)
Ewout B. Couples Netherlands, December 12, 2014
Perfect

friendly staff, clean, location
8
Spotless clean, very helpful staff and location near monorail station and near central station. Very comfortable budget place to stay!
Ruth C. Solo travelers Australia, December 3, 2014
Friendly helpful staff

Clean, friendly, value for money
8.3
Great but needs bigger sitting/lounge area
Sunil K. Business travelers India, December 1, 2014
Kuala Lumpur

Location, Cleanliness, Peacefulness
7.7
The Lodge was conveniently located near the Bangsar LRT station, and some restaurants where one could have breakfast before starting the day proper. The room itself was nice enough. The shower/toilet was clean, but could do with some improvement in design - some place to keep one's effects, and a shower curtain. Overall, it was excellent value for money.
Ivy Y. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2014
The hotel is clean. Worth for money

Clean, worth for budget backpack, convinient.
7.7
We stay there for sleeping only. Lucky is very clean and quite. So we can sleep well. Only thing that the owner attitude is inpatient when we call her at 1am for check in. We have did inform on the booking and call to make inform already. No customer service in new wing when we need help. I believe they are in old wing hotel. Other than that all are very good and feel good to stay there.
Jayson R. Couples Germany, November 7, 2014
2 days kuala lumpur

location, clean, friendly and helpful staff
9.3
we had a very pleasant stay in bodhi lodge, it is very close to kl central, 15 minutes to walk, or 12 r by budget taxi! the twin bed room was small but comfy and very clean, the shower was as well very clean and they offer shampoo and shower, the have a cute little common area with books and maps, everything you need to go out and explore the city, they were really helpful and took time to recommend place we should go to see. defnetly a thumbs up and if we ever come back , this is where we will stay!
Suat T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Room clean but surrounding noisy

Clean,air con
3.3
Im just stay 1 night in single room, the room and the bed are clean but quite small it is ok for one person, jut surrounding ver noisy i can`t sleep well
Sai Z. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Value for Money

Compact, Nice Atmosphere, Good Location
8.3
Staying 2 nights for a business trip. Looks good and affordable. All the guests are friendly and helpful. Room is pretty small but it is just nice for solo traveler. WIFI Service is not stable. But I will definitely come back again if I have any business trip in KL. Good recommendation to others!!!
Hamidon A. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Value for money, comfortable and convinient.

Cheap, city centre and easy public transport.
8
Fine and will come back again.
Benedick C. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Great stay

Cheap, near LRT station, clean
8.3
Wonderful stay, situated near LRT station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bodhi Lodge Kuala LumpurThe Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Dormitory - Shared RoomThe Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Single roomThe Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Twin RoomThe Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Mix DormThe Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bed in -Bed Dormitory (Mixed)The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bed in -Bed Dormitory (Mixed)The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Shared Bathroom - 1 Bed in -Bed Dormitory (Mixed)The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Locker for 1 Bed in -Bed Dormitory (Mixed)


AS-AGWEB-3A06