Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bodhi Lodge

No. 18A (1st Floor), Jalan Kemuja, Bangsar Utama (Near to LRT Bangsar Station), Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Dormitory - Shared Room The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Single room The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Twin Room The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Mix Dorm The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Facilities The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bed in -Bed Dormitory (Mixed) The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bed in -Bed Dormitory (Mixed) The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Shared Bathroom - 1 Bed in -Bed Dormitory (Mixed) The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Locker for 1 Bed in -Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 355 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (355)
Sort by:
Chin P. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2015
Feel like at home

Clean, friendly owner, excellent location
9.3
Stella G. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2015
Simple n safe lodging place. Good wifi

Good location. Good wifi. Safe environment
7
Safe.
Sicaa K. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 29, 2015
Nice to stay here.

Good location, Friendly owner, Nice (Peaceful) atmosphere
9
Seohae P. Solo travelers South Korea, May 21, 2015
just location. dangerous
2.7
The location was good but everyting was bad
Ekaterina A. Couples Russia, May 20, 2015
Nice and clean place with an excellent location

Very clean, helpful staff, great location
9.7
It's a really nice place for budget travelers like us. The lodge is located very close to the city center, and you can easily get to wherever you need by LRT. There are a lot of Indian restaurants with cheap food within a walking distance. Wi-fi is quite fast. The staff is really friendly and helpful.
Ghee W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2015
Clean, value for money & good location

The hotel is very clean & comfy. The location is good. Hotel staff is very friendly & help me for printing.
7.7
It was very lovely, comfortable & pleasant stay. I would recommend to other traveller.
Marina K. Solo travelers Japan, May 17, 2015
nice hostel

clean, staff is kind, good location
8.7
This hostel was like my home. I felt very comfortable. staff is kind. located near MRT, some restaurants, SevenEleven.
Mugi B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2015
The best place to stay in KL

Its Place, Room, Location
9.3
The best place to stay in KL for the rate..everything is beyond expectation, except the auntie, the night staff, is not too friendly...
Florencia I. Groups Indonesia, April 20, 2015
Nice Experience

clean, fast internet wifi, fresh AC
8
I loved the condition from my twin room at the new building. It is quiet, clean, has the fast internet and the AC still has fresh air. The toilet is clean also with hot water but I think it only has one toilet that can be used because one toilet is broken and the other one has too wide window that is hard to be closed by a little woman like me. But, overall, it feels like home, and you will meet friendly woman there, Gigi, that will explain you the best place and the best way to go. Thanks Gigi. And about the location, it is near Bangsar Station, one station from KL Sentral. Actually, if you want to walk to KL Sentral, yes you can, but I think not with more than one heavy baggage. It is near seven eleven also and an Indian Cuisine Place.
Raja R. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2015
Owner have to more polite

Price,area,air cond
5.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bodhi Lodge Kuala LumpurThe Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Dormitory - Shared RoomThe Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Single roomThe Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Twin RoomThe Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Mix DormThe Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bed in -Bed Dormitory (Mixed)The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bed in -Bed Dormitory (Mixed)The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Shared Bathroom - 1 Bed in -Bed Dormitory (Mixed)The Bodhi Lodge Kuala Lumpur - Locker for 1 Bed in -Bed Dormitory (Mixed)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01