or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Boracay Beach Resort

Beachfront, Balabag, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Restaurant The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Interior The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Exterior The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Lobby The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Interior The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Entrance The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Reception The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room
The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean view suite The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Exterior The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Garden View Suite The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean View Suite The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean View Suite The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean View Suite
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
514 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (514)
Sort by:
Steven B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2014
Great value and great location

location , cleanliness, great staff
9.3
excellent in allways . close to activity but very quiet garden room.
Carina M. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2014
best location in Boracay

best location, nice rooms and clean rooms
7.3
comfortable stay, very clean rooms and very nice location
Rengaraj T. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2014
its good for a short break

Really nice rooms. Quite surrounding. Clean and well kept
6.3
Mohammed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, January 17, 2014
Beautiful island

Staff always smiled, housekeeping was fantastic, location was amazing
7
The location of the hotel perhaps is one of the best, if you are looking to have a fun night life and be close to all restaurants and dmall. The staff were nice and helpful. However, construction for a lower ocean suite was taken place which made sleeping in the morning impossible. My brother was angry went downstairs and stopped the work couple of times, and we were transfered to a different suite the day after. Yet you can hear the noise and when you are hangover, it is the last thing u want to deal with. Overall, I loved boracay and the hotel but the price charged for suite while a construction is taking a place was not fair.
Starlet C. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2014
Relaxing, large comfortable room.

Comfortable Bed. Close to beach. Towels and sheets smells good.
8
We booked only two nights, but went back online and booked for another two more nights. Location was perfect. The room was comfortable with a large bathroom and deck. The bed was comfortable too. They were remodeling their kitchen, so we had vouchers to eat next door and it was ok.
Starlet C. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2014
Relaxing and confortable

Close to beach. Large bathroom and deck.
9
Relaxing. Will stay there again. The bed was comfortable and the sheets smelled good. They welcome you with a fresh basket in the room which was great. They even have a beach bag with beach towels. The bathroom was large with great smelling towels too.
Yolanda D. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2014
Right next to the noise....

Clean, spacious, ocean view
5.3
Just ok. Chose station one to be in a quieter area. It was so loud. Over the weekend natives played drums outside the room til 6am. In addition, there was construction at the hotel during the week for 930a-630p. It was hard to enjoy the balcony because of all the noise. Hotel staff left bedroom window open while cleaning. Geckos arrived. We also had ants in the living room. It was not a peaceful stay as we hoped.
Nikki S. Groups Philippines, January 5, 2014
front beach hotel

Location, rooms, friendly staff
6.7
We arrived at the hotel around 2pm but we were surprised that the receptionist told us that they were overbooked for that day so they will just transfer us to the next hotel. Instead of complaining we just agreed because they gave us a gift cert which was a 1 night stay at the garden view suite room at that will be valid for one year. The ocean view suite room was big with a sala and a balcony.
Byungchul C. Solo travelers South Korea, January 1, 2014
Good View and Balcony and near to beach

Location, Interior, Food
8.7
I had a good time at Ocean view room. This hotel has this room only 1~2 room. It's in front of beach and has a balcony with two chairs. Inside interior is beatuful. and also wifi is fast and reliable. also they have beach chairs on the beach only for their guests. they have really kind people working there. and they dont have restaurant but give you coupons can be used right side restaurant which you can choose one menu among severals. but I've seen many ants inside. I dont see it in the room but restroom and livingroom. They need to get them out.
Edmund S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2013
Great location, price and service

Great location, price and service
8.7
This was my second time at The Boracay Beach Resort. Again the staff was great. The location is perfect for a short or long stay in Boracay. The rooms are comfortable and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay IslandThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - RestaurantThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - InteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - LobbyThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - InteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - EntranceThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - ReceptionThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean view suiteThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Garden View SuiteThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean View SuiteThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean View SuiteThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean View Suite

Customer Reviews - The Boracay Beach Resort, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3A04