Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Boracay Beach Resort

Beachfront, Balabag, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Restaurant The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Interior The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Exterior The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Lobby The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Interior The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Entrance The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Reception The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean view suite The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Exterior The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Garden View Suite
The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean View Suite The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean View Suite The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean View Suite The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Suite Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Entrance The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Bathroom The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Bathroom The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Exterior
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 573 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (573)
Sort by:
Lauren M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2014
Great Stay

Location, great staff, wonderful room
9
We LOVED our stay here. The staff was perfect, the room was spacious- we stayed in an ocean view suite. It was a little pricey, but completely worth it! It's located between station 1 and 2, walking distance to DMall, great restaurants and places to get some drinks. It was an great place to stay that helped make our vacation in Boracay an amazing one!
Report this review
Trong L. Couples France, October 4, 2014
location is good and very convenient

location is good, nice design can satisfy all you need
7.7
before I was booked three nights the deluxe bungalow, that one is really old style traditional philipplino house. actually that is quiet dirty and old but you also can say is cute because that is all made by wood and outside have some old design. on the third night I upgraded to the ocean view room this one is really amazing and I'm sure if I go again boracay I will book this room again. this hotel is infront of the beach and nearby Dmall so the location is pretty cool.
Report this review
Luth R. Families with young children Philippines, September 29, 2014
Great location, Comfortable room & great service

Comfortable room, Great Location, i very pleased with their services
10
The employees are friendly and helpful. Our room was upgraded. The room is big and comfortable specially we have a child, Fast wifi, great location, beach front, near d'mall. I was very pleased, great food, value for money. I enjoyed our stay!
Report this review
David W. Groups Australia, September 20, 2014
nice hotel

location location location
9.3
Great resort great location value for money would stay again
Report this review
Song K. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
convenient location

spacious room, friendly staffs & good location
7.3
Great except need improvement on the daily breakfast as too oily the foods and tasteless.
Report this review
Jeofre E. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
An off season boracay sojourn

Fantastic location,great beachfront,peaceful and clean
8.3
The overall stay in Boracay is not that good because of the weather and flood in some areas of the main road and alleys .Offseason or not,tourist arrivals keeps on increasing and yes,the white sand shoreline is beyond compare.However,I would like to caution the proper authorities the presence of these vendors from the southern Philippines although not all,but the way they do their trade appears so annoying and intimidating especially to foreign Tourists.If left uncheck,this will ruin the image of Boracay as a tourist haven and that having more fun in the Philippines is not true afterall..For Boracay beach resort ,we shall return!!!
Report this review
Chad S. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2014
Relaxing spot in a great location.

Location, value, staff
9
Not bad, the bungalows are a good value. It rained a lot on our trip so I spent a lot of time swinging on the porch and sipping fruit shakes. Very relaxing. It's super close to the beach but you can walk to your room and totally escape the bustle outside.
Report this review
George S. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2014
A Well Located Gem

Friendly Staff; Excellent Breakfast; Nice Room
9.7
I stayed at the Boracay Beach Club with my girlfriend for 4 days. Our bungalow was nice, but we had a small noise issue with neighbors behind us. Lovely, the manager, was very understanding and although we didn't ask to move or be compensated, she upgraded us to another unit. I thought that was really nice of her. The BBC is perfectly located, and the bar is very comfortable and relaxing (and right on the beach). When I come back to Boracay, I'm not even going shop around for a hotel; I'm just gonna book at the Boracay Beach Club. I feel very welcomed there.
Report this review
Michael G. Couples Germany, September 5, 2014
Nice stay

The location, well maintained and friendly staff
8
Report this review
Farah W. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Superb!

clean, just a few steps to the white beach, good service by the staff
10
I stay at The Boracay Beach Resort 5 days 4 night and i love this resort so much!! Their staff were very friendly and nice. My garden bungalow was very clean and tidy. I love their beach towel that put in a cute bag. Everyday with a good room service. I will stay here again for my next visit to Boracay!! :D
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay IslandThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - RestaurantThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - InteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - LobbyThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - InteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - EntranceThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - ReceptionThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean view suiteThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Garden View SuiteThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean View SuiteThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean View SuiteThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean View SuiteThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Suite RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - EntranceThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - BathroomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - BathroomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - BathroomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - EntranceThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - BathroomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - BathroomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - InteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - LobbyThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - BathroomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - BathroomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Suite RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - BathroomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Suite RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - LobbyThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - BathroomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - BathroomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - BathroomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - BathroomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - BathroomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - BathroomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - InteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - BathroomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - RestaurantThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - BathroomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - InteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - BathroomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - RestaurantThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - EntranceThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - BathroomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - BathroomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - BathroomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - InteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - SurroundingsThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - InteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - BathroomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - BathroomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - InteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - BathroomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - InteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - BathroomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - BathroomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - BathroomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - BathroomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - InteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - BathroomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - InteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - InteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - BathroomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - BathroomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Boracay Beach Resort, Boracay Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02