or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Boracay Beach Resort

Beachfront, Balabag, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Exterior The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - View The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Boracay Beach The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Restaurant The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Interior The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Exterior The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Lobby The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Interior
The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Entrance The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Reception The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean view suite
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
476 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (476)
Sort by:
Jeffrey W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2014
Perfect Location!

Located on the beach, reasonably priced, centrally located
9
At first I was disappointed with my room. I booked a standard bungalow, which turned out to be a small, old and worn cabin, with a noisy air conditioner. If fresh and modern is what you want, stay away from the standard bungalow. That being said, I asked for an upgrade, and for 800 pesos more I got a very nice room that was more modern and better cared for. You cannot ask for a better location as it sits right in the middle of Station 1 and Station 2. it is about 100 meters from the DMall Shopping Center, 15 meters from the beach, and a 5 minute walk from all the discos on both Station 1 and Station 2. The one drawback is that it is hard to get to from the main road. There is no road that leads from the main road to the beach, so you have to take unpaved pathways to get to and from the main road. Bags with rollers, this is an adventurous trek, but with a backpack, it is not a problem. I do recommend Boracay Beach Resort. When I return again I will have no problem staying there. I just know now to pay a little more and stay away from the bungalows.
Suk Y. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2014
fabulous. i love it

nature, good breakfast, good location
8.3
Kristyne G. Groups United States of America, June 18, 2014
It was wonderful!

The hotel was very close to the beach. Staff was very friendly and very affordable.
10
The hotel was very affordable and its very close to the beach. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to stay here. Hotel was clean and staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jessica O. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2014
The best!

location, room style, good service
9.7
The best so far in the PH!
Jodyna P. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
Fun and relaxing

Room was big yet cozy, really relaxing especially it's just right by the beach. Breakfast is pretty standard but the staffs are really friendly/helpful.
9
We enjoyed the place a lot. Pretty relaxing, cozy and so convenient as it's so close to everything. Staffs are friendly, breakfast was good however menu was kind of limited especially for more than 2nights stay, had some problems with the room I booked which they were able to rectify within the day, and I'm happy with their response in the end. Only feedback in the ocean view suite room is the TV which is placed in the lounge room, and none in the bedroom. Would be nice to have 1 in each....
Ephraim Y. Couples Philippines, June 13, 2014
it was a superb experience

Comfortable room, great staff and nice location
9
it was a great thing that I agreed with my girlfriend to stay in Boracay Beach Resort. It was one of the great hotels around Station 1.
John B. Groups United States of America, June 3, 2014
Perfect location....very relaxing spot..

Location....bar....comfort of room
7
Great! But dont expect much give if you need a late check out.
Yok M. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Good location~ very relaxing

Nice breakfast
8.3
Nice and valuable hotel, good location step out is the beach...near to Dmall
Stephenie G. Groups Philippines, May 15, 2014
Very good and very accomodating staff.

Good aircondition. Good accomodation. Good breakfast
8.7
It was really great i would prepare to stay there again with my love ones. I love the food, the room and the staff are good.
Monique C. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2014
Good, we were upgraded to a suite

Spacious rooms, spectacular restroom, comfortable bed, great breakfast
6.7
Value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay IslandThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - ViewThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Boracay BeachThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - RestaurantThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - InteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - LobbyThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - InteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - EntranceThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - ReceptionThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean view suite

Customer Reviews - The Boracay Beach Resort, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C02