or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Boracay Beach Resort

Beachfront, Balabag, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Restaurant The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Interior The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Exterior The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Lobby The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Interior The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Entrance The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Reception The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean view suite The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Exterior The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Garden View Suite
The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean View Suite The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean View Suite The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean View Suite The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
528 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (528)
Sort by:
Damian T. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2015
Nice boutique hotel

location, breakfast in bed, friendly staff
8
Overall good. The wifi was really patchy, kept dropping out, and the water pressure was terrible. But it was a nice hotel, good location and friendly staff.
Angelica S. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2014
Will consider again

Location, Staff, Breakfast
7.7
Sutheyinderan B. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2014
NOTHING TO SHOUT ABOUT

The only best thing is we had a place to stay and staff are plesant
6.3
The resort is only average and reviews have been over rated by Agoda. The ambience at the hotel is too ordinary compared to the price I paid. I will never go there again. Breakfast is served in the room with little choice available i.e. bread, toast, bacon and scrambled egg daily. Otherwise, Boracay Island is a good place to visit and have fun. Inderan, Malaysia
Sally Q. Couples Australia, December 20, 2014
Great location - beach front

location free breakfast friendly staff
9
Boracay beach resort is value for money stay. The proximity to the beach and nightlife is perfect. We stayed in a standard garden hut with a hammock outside which made our stay feel very tropical. The rooms could definitely use some upgrades for example the bathroom toilet seat had to be help up and there is quite a bit of termite damage and free wifi was slow however Boracay beach resort is definitely worth a stay. Staff are friendly complimentary breakfast was great and i look forward to my stay again next year :)
Sally Q. Couples Australia, December 18, 2014
Great location cosy rooms

location air con hot water
9
This is my second stay at Boracay Beach Resort and will stay here again and again. The rooms are value for money. The air con pumps and there is hot water. The rooms are small (Standard room) but very cosy and rooms are cleaned daily. Will stay again.
Foong L. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Satisfy!

Best location! Friendly staff
8.3
Overall is wonderful!
Muhammad A. Groups Malaysia, November 18, 2014
best

nice superb
7.7
its best....value for money
Low K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Location , white beach ,night life

Location,white beach ,friendly staff
8
See the good comment from agoda
Lee R. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Best Location

Location, Service, Environment
8.3
The location was super strategic. Located near dmall, willy's rock. very convennient.
Novelito F. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2014
Thumbs up

Excellent service, near the beach and rooms are made up everyday 😊
9.7
All in all we had a great time 😊

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay IslandThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - RestaurantThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - InteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - LobbyThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - InteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - EntranceThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - ReceptionThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean view suiteThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Garden View SuiteThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean View SuiteThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean View SuiteThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean View SuiteThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Boracay Beach Resort, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B06