or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Boracay Beach Resort

Beachfront, Balabag, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Restaurant The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Interior The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Exterior The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Lobby The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Interior The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Entrance The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Reception The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room
The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean view suite The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Exterior The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Garden View Suite The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean View Suite The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean View Suite The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean View Suite
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
500 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (500)
Sort by:
Jeofre E. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
An off season boracay sojourn

Fantastic location,great beachfront,peaceful and clean
8.3
The overall stay in Boracay is not that good because of the weather and flood in some areas of the main road and alleys .Offseason or not,tourist arrivals keeps on increasing and yes,the white sand shoreline is beyond compare.However,I would like to caution the proper authorities the presence of these vendors from the southern Philippines although not all,but the way they do their trade appears so annoying and intimidating especially to foreign Tourists.If left uncheck,this will ruin the image of Boracay as a tourist haven and that having more fun in the Philippines is not true afterall..For Boracay beach resort ,we shall return!!!
Song K. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
convenient location

spacious room, friendly staffs & good location
7.3
Great except need improvement on the daily breakfast as too oily the foods and tasteless.
George S. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2014
A Well Located Gem

Friendly Staff; Excellent Breakfast; Nice Room
9.7
I stayed at the Boracay Beach Club with my girlfriend for 4 days. Our bungalow was nice, but we had a small noise issue with neighbors behind us. Lovely, the manager, was very understanding and although we didn't ask to move or be compensated, she upgraded us to another unit. I thought that was really nice of her. The BBC is perfectly located, and the bar is very comfortable and relaxing (and right on the beach). When I come back to Boracay, I'm not even going shop around for a hotel; I'm just gonna book at the Boracay Beach Club. I feel very welcomed there.
Chad S. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2014
Relaxing spot in a great location.

Location, value, staff
9
Not bad, the bungalows are a good value. It rained a lot on our trip so I spent a lot of time swinging on the porch and sipping fruit shakes. Very relaxing. It's super close to the beach but you can walk to your room and totally escape the bustle outside.
Michael G. Couples Germany, September 5, 2014
Nice stay

The location, well maintained and friendly staff
8
Farah W. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Superb!

clean, just a few steps to the white beach, good service by the staff
10
I stay at The Boracay Beach Resort 5 days 4 night and i love this resort so much!! Their staff were very friendly and nice. My garden bungalow was very clean and tidy. I love their beach towel that put in a cute bag. Everyday with a good room service. I will stay here again for my next visit to Boracay!! :D
Soojin C. Solo travelers South Korea, August 23, 2014
cosy, garden resort has lovely balcony

balcony, clean, beach front
8.3
the room in the garden, balcony is lovely.and room condition is clean and wonderful. we've enjoyed yummy breakfast in the balcony cheerfuly. Beach front, Station 2 resort with silence with garden. however it is far from trycycle road you may ask the baggage transportation to staff with tips. i really recommend this resort.
Edmund S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2014
Contine to love this nice hotel

Location, staff and great new yup grades to the restaurant
8.3
I have stayed here 5 times and it keeps getting better the the new management. Keep up the geat work. Oh the shisha is wonderful.
Juliet Y. Families with older children United States of America, August 6, 2014
enjoyable stay

courteous staff, prompt service and good location
8.7
Overall great
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Standard Bungalow

Good location
5.3
Not recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay IslandThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - RestaurantThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - InteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - LobbyThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - InteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - EntranceThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - ReceptionThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean view suiteThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Garden View SuiteThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean View SuiteThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean View SuiteThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean View Suite

Customer Reviews - The Boracay Beach Resort, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3A02