Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 612 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 612 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Rebecca W. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Boracay Front Beach Hotel
Location
It was great , had few things need to be sorted in the bungalow house to make it good value for money.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Robert K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Near Dmall
Location is good if you want to be near Dmall - only a few steps away. Staff were great. Bungalow rooms a bit dark & old, and probably time to redevelop. Lovely gardens. Building works next door a bit noisey, maybe for the next 6 months or so.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Lee D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Staff are very accomodating and the hotel is clean
Foods, staff and the location
Enjoy
Reviewed March 04, 2016

thenmaaran S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
We had a very good stay.We were indulge with the g
The staff were amazing espcially the manager.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Jason P. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great resort for families with children
1. Friendly staff - very accommodating. 2. Good location. 3. Good value for the price.
Had a great stay at BBR.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

vincent M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Rude staff
Location location location
Staff was rude, we were informed of stiff penalties if we have visitors past 9pm, we had relatives and friends who used our restroom. This "gay" receptionist rudely warned them of the 5pm curfew even though we were informed of the 9pm curfew. They were there less than 10minutes just to use the restroom because we were hanging out on the hotel beachside watching the kids play
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Jennibeth C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Satisfactory
It's a good place to stay away from the noise along the beach.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Monaliz D. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Christmas in BBR
Location, Comfort and Service
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Penelope R. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Really awesome!
Location, service, garden
This place was the most amazing location! We stayed in a garden bungalow, it was a pretty typical bungalow, not modern, but all the amazing things you love about a beach shack! The downfalls were the lack of water pressure in the shower, the lighting wasn't great, and there were a couple of ants in the bathroom. It was the best location on the beach... Close to all great places to eat and drink!
Reviewed December 21, 2015

DENIS K. from China
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Was quite good
Aircon in bungalow, cats who accompany you for breakfast and during evenings, and the breakfast itself
It was quite ok, but the noise of the construction site was annoying The good location - few meters and you are on the beach, you don't even need slippers to go out
Reviewed December 20, 2015