or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Boracay Beach Resort

Beachfront, Balabag, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Restaurant The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Interior The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Exterior The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Lobby The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Interior The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Entrance The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Reception The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean view suite The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Exterior The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Garden View Suite
The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean View Suite The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean View Suite The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean View Suite The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
541 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (541)
Sort by:
Sharon M. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2015
Amazing ocean view suite

Having a separate living area and verandah, great breakfast, friendly staff
9.7
Aplaya bar and restaurant was also amazing.
Luisa B. Families with older children Philippines, March 26, 2015
beah front

location, rooms, comfort
7.7
We had a nice and comfortable stay. Beachfront. When booking, look for Mr. Pilman. He aranged our airport transfers. Rooms are great except that they only allow 2 adults per room. It's spacious though to accomodate 4 adults. We had to book 2 rooms given we booked 1 suite and 1 garden view.
Chris M. Solo travelers Canada, March 22, 2015
Great location, pleasant staff

Location, Quiet garden rooms once you've had enough of the lively nightlife, good included breakfast
9.3
Second time I have stayed here, and I will come back. There is no pool, but the beach is right in front of the hotel.
Marcus F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2015
Officialy a 3 star hotel. With 5 start & room

ROOM , Staff , Loaction
9.7
Ask for me Pillman to pic you up at the airport. I have been to bora 28 items already. I have a budget for ANY hotels on the island. I keep coming back. It's not a hotel with a pool however when ur at the 7 th best beach in the world who needs a pool as other hotels have. You need vary nice room and good staff. This place has that. O yes did I yet day GOOD price !
Chia C. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2015
too expensive

location, good staff,
5
Good Comment: - location just nearby front beach Bad Comments: - Bad Wifi - Small Room - Aircond not really working - there's no front door and you have to carry your luggage all the way to the resort at beach area
Barry C. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2015
Wonderful Hotel with great staff

The staff knew your name and addressed you by it without hesitation.
10
Great
Michelle Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, Friendly staffs, Nice room
8.3
Damian T. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2015
Nice boutique hotel

location, breakfast in bed, friendly staff
8
Overall good. The wifi was really patchy, kept dropping out, and the water pressure was terrible. But it was a nice hotel, good location and friendly staff.
Angelica S. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2014
Will consider again

Location, Staff, Breakfast
7.7
Sutheyinderan B. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2014
NOTHING TO SHOUT ABOUT

The only best thing is we had a place to stay and staff are plesant
6.3
The resort is only average and reviews have been over rated by Agoda. The ambience at the hotel is too ordinary compared to the price I paid. I will never go there again. Breakfast is served in the room with little choice available i.e. bread, toast, bacon and scrambled egg daily. Otherwise, Boracay Island is a good place to visit and have fun. Inderan, Malaysia

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Boracay Beach Resort Boracay IslandThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - RestaurantThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - InteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - LobbyThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - InteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - EntranceThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - ReceptionThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean view suiteThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Garden View SuiteThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean View SuiteThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean View SuiteThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean View SuiteThe Boracay Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Boracay Beach Resort, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B04