or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Superior The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shops The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function Area The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge
The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Tub
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3614 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3614)
Sort by:
Ahmed A. Couples Oman, March 30, 2013
One of the wrost

None ,no thing
6
Well, first of all we booked a non-smoking room; however when we arrived after long trip, tired and with our very young child, we found that the room is full of somking smell and very stinky .We waited till next day and forced to down-grade our room.
Woei L. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2013
Nice, and comfortable stay

Food, shopping and easy to locate when is around Mid Valley
7.7
Guan H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2013
best location

best location where there nearest shopping mall, city central. Good services with high volume service
9
Mike N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2013
Enjoyed

Clean, Tidy, Brightness
8.7
Kai S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2013
Great Hotel with Great Location

Great Location, Friendly Staff, Clean and Well-equipped Rooms
3.7
This is my regular hotel whenever I'm on a business trip to KL. It has always been a good experience with the exception of a recent trip where they could not provide me with a non-smoking executive room that I have paid for due to the housekeeping staff not acting fast enough to clean up rooms for check-in. I have gotten a normal room instead as I do not want to take up the offer of a smoking executive room. It's a rather small hiccup that I wouldn't mind since my stay was short.
Cheryl N. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2013
It was a pleasant stay

Service, food and cleanliness
7.7
Haji K. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 27, 2013
wonderful

Shopping shopping shopping
7.7
comfortable with the room, large bed, relaxing, do more shopping which is near to the hotel.
Tung F. Business travelers Singapore, March 26, 2013
Efficient hotel

Clean, modern and comfortable
8
Good that just next to mid valley shopping mall, easy to access anywhere in KL, close distance to KL sentral
Lovella T. Families with young children Philippines, March 25, 2013
Our stay was awesome.very comfortable .very worth

Free fast wifi in rooms, big rooms,very comfy beds cushioned headboards safe for kids, connected to 2 big malls in kl
10
Very comfortable rooms with super nice beds .nice staff..quick check in nd check out. Its awesome.il b back to tjis hotel nxt tym.highlyhighly recommended.2 thumbs up!
Zen S. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
Located in a good shopping area

Located at shopping area, lots of parking space and clean hotel room
6
Located at shopping area but inconvenient to drive around the area to the city. There is no free parking for hotel guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuperiorThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ShopsThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function AreaThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hot Tub

Customer Reviews - The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07