or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Superior The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room Facilities The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facilities The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym
The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function Area The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens Mall The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Mid Valley / Bangsar Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3869 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3869)
Sort by:
Cheng C. Business travelers Singapore, September 26, 2014
Usual good stay.

Location, clean rooms and free wifi.
6.7
Stayed here many times. One of the best places to stay in Kuala Lumpur. Easy access to the airport. Fair shower pressure which is very important. Rooms are fairly big. Beds are comfortable. Room and bathroom are clean. Free internet which is quite fast. Location is easy for pick-up and drop-off. Shopping mall next to hotel is convenient. Will be back soon.
Tham K. Business travelers Singapore, September 25, 2014
Stay at The Boulevard - St Giles Premier Hotel

Cleanliness, convenience and value for money
9.7
Shopping is very convenience. Just below the hotel. No problem looking for foods. Value for money.
William W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2014
Pre-paid and confirmed room given to other guests?

location only
6.7
Reached the hotel at 22:30-23:00 and found our rooms were sold! No apologies but the receptionist did say they were moving us to another hotel. So we got back in to a cab, accompanied by the bellboy and still not knowing where we're going, and we were dropped at 'The Gardens Residence' which is behind The Boulevard. Once we got to the front desk of The Gardens Residence, we were again told by the receptionist to go to The Gardens Hotel (not the Residence)!!! So off we go dragging our luggages, still accompanied by the bellboy, and walked some 30-40 meters to the hotel. Once at the Gardens HOTEL, I had to argue with the receptionist that my booking with The Boulevard included breakfast!! If not for the time, I would probably demand my money back right then and move to another hotel. I've prepaid and requested for a late check-in, and I even put a note on my booking: 'arriving KL at 21:00'!!!! Next time you have to move your guest to another hotel, please make sure that the transfer is smooth and that the other hotel knows the booking condition. And not once did I hear the staffs apologising...
Balaji R. Business travelers India, September 23, 2014
Breeze through Boulevard

Location, Room and price
7.7
Great soft bed. I just sunk in and had a fantastic sleep only to be up and ready for the long, tough meeting day next morning.
Patrick N. Couples Australia, September 23, 2014
Short Stay at the Boulevard

Location, Amenities and Staff attentiveness
9
It was good. The only thing I would feedback to the management is to install power points in the bathroom for shavers, hair dryers etc.
Chua K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Good stay

food, staff service & location
8.3
When check in was told no more room available despite l've booking through agoda
Liew T. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2014
hotel with good location

good location, nearby to shopping spots & good staff performance
6.3
Car park limited.
Fei X. Business travelers China, September 20, 2014
great for business travellers

convenient, friendly, clean.
10
very nice environment, great selections of food, great for business traveling.
Lim N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2014
very nice place

location, pirce and facifilites
5.3
nice
Claudine S. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2014
rooms are old but location is good

located beside midvalley shopping centre, staff is very friendly, taxis easily available
7.7
it used to be good, rooms were clean but this time round, they put me on level 21. it was a carpeted room. the carpet looks really dirty, no more the cosy feeling i had during my last business trip. this is my last time here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuperiorThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room FacilitiesThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacilitiesThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pre-Function AreaThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mid Valley MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gardens MallThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02